Posted in cheverloo, idiosyncrasies

The randomest random post

Again I find myself idle. It’s only today though, and I find myself looking around in the mess of my room. I swear, tommorow I’ll clean it up.But today, I’ll relish the fact that I am doing practically nothing.

Maybe it’s time to rest.  It doesn’t hurt to do this once in a while. they say its healthy.  Lately, all I have done is work.

I get to the office and work. In my break time, I work. I get home I work. Workaholic much? Actually, I am tempted to work now

I miss fangirling with girls.

I want a kumyoung karaoke machine.

Ne, let’s sing….

I think I’ll stay brainless today. it’s fun.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

