Posted in idiosyncrasies

K-Pop invasion, Liposuction, Deadlines, Editors and Crashing

I swear if I have to write another article on liposuction again, I’ll go bonkers. I have taken the a new post as Freelance writer and lately all I have been doing is tapping on my computer nonstop to meet my deadlines which I am proud to say have all but one been met. That k-pop article is killing me… and my editor is nice for this one but the other… haha! he’s breathing down my neck.

I mean, what am I doing writing about K-pop when I am a J-popper. Not that I am complaining, this article would soon be my ticket to getting more local writing gigs for magazines and whatnot and it looks good on my Writer’s CV.

I haven’t had decent sleep in days and I think I shall crash now.

Forgive me for babbling. This post just doesn’t make anysense. Actually, in a world of lack of sleep- nothing does.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

