Posted in because i'm a girl, dear god, hope you got my letter

My Wonderfully Crazy Week

It’s been such a crazy week. I have been on my toes, sleepless, witless and frenetic since Monday. The office is a madhouse, home is not any better. I haven’t relaxed at all and to top it all off, I have a bad hair week. 😦 At the very least, I have not broken a nail and at least I have lost a little weight.  Do you want a play by play of my insanity inducing week? Well, even if you don’t  I will tell you about it…

MONDAY

  • Office Cleaning Starts. Cadets panic for my scrutiny
  • Jhen is hired at Maranaw.  (1/3 of understaffedness completed)
  • Ren goes for Medical (Hopefully 2/3 understaffedness)
  • SSS / PHIC Reports to finish
  • Finished initial reports

TUESDAY

  • Monthly reports due
  • Monthly reports finished
  • PHIC RF1 for May Started
  • Requests a plenty
  • Worked out at Pavillion 🙂

WEDNESDAY

  • Cleng gets sick.
  • Didn’t sleep at all
  • Backlog central at work.
  • Half-headed when I got there from worrying about my brother

THURSDAY

  • Reports are due
  • Requests are due
  • Still understaffed
  • Cleng is still sick
  • Undertime to go to Hospital for CBC and Urinalysis
  • Hospital Bills are a bitch
  • Cleng feels a little better
  • Cleng’s flu relapses
  • Not much sleep again

FRIDAY

  • Goes to work
  • starts C.E requirements early
  • Nervous Breakdown
  • Asano Excelsior Comes home
  • Kamisu Briefing
  • Teaches Class
  • Hissy Fit at Class because of stupid cadet
  • Paycheck recieved
  • Cleng’s flu relapses
  • Paycheck Damaged due to medicine and other medical supplies (boo-hoo-hoo!)
  • Goes home to San Pedro
  • Baby makes me feel better

SATURDAY

  • Brother still sick
  • Worked out a little
  • Feels better due to parents coming home tommorow
  • Paycheck still seriously damaged
  • I have bills to pay

Getting sick seriously costs a lot. This flu has already damaged me about 5K. (or more) 😦 I don’t like sickness. My wallet is getting the flu as well… AND I still have bills to pay. WTF. 😦  I haven’t seen Zim in two weeks. I need to get out and have fun. I think some fun is in order… Hopefully soon.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

