Posted in idiosyncrasies

Think Monday was bad? Try Tuesday

Believe me. If Monday was bad, today wasn’t at all any better. I mean seriously. How can a Tuesday be this bad? Well, it can. It seriously can… It’s messing with my mental health and my productivity.

So what happened? Here’s the list of things that happened today that I did NOT like.

  1. I woke up late.
  2. I found my parents left early to go to the Hospital
  3. one of my great aunts died.
  4. I broke a  nail (just when my nails were looking great too!)
  5. I didnt feel too well.
  6. Zim was late to lunch.
  7. Figaro forgot about my food order and so I had to do take out instead of dine in.
  8. Felt unproductive the whole day except for researching the JLPTs.
  9. A waily crying baby that no one can stop
  10. i just feel blah.

That being said. I should just stop this right now before I spontaneously combust

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

2 thoughts on “Think Monday was bad? Try Tuesday

Leave a Reply

