Posted in idiosyncrasies, the office

Good News, Bad News

GOOD NEWS

NEW CELLULAR PHONE

  • Good bye days of carrying three cellular phones. Hello, Dual-sim! So far so good, it served me well. 🙂 Plus it looks sleeker and nicer and i can go on the net on it. It’s a nice present for myself with my mid-year bonus.
  • Green Movement website is started.
  • I lost weight. 🙂 at least another inch off my waist. Will continue this diet… I need a bit more.
  • Defending the Caveman with Martin on Saturday. CANNOT WAIT.
  • Talked to Resha today . YAY!

BAD

  • Noynoy is President. I just don’t like him but I’ll give him the benefit of the doubt. I have no choice.
  • I am lethargic and can’t do shit today.
  • Audit on monday. 😦 UGH.

I need rest. Maybe I’ll be in better spirits after I wake up.


Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

