Posted in because i'm a girl, cheverloo, dear god, hope you got my letter, idiosyncrasies

Looks like one Hell of a Week…

Since my weekend has been awesome,  I pretty much resent going back to work on Mondays. You know how I get on that day- I become pretty much GARFIELD.  No, I don’t turn into a orange striped cat ( though, our uniform is pretty much orange and brown)  >.> <.< >.>…

This week hasn’t started yet and I am suffering from anxiety attacks already. 9pm and Dad isn’t home. His office is being renovated. He hasnt rested for the whole week. 😦 Workweek starts tommorow. Ugh.

To top it all off, Martin is sick. UGH. I wish I could teleport to him to take care of him. I wish I could magically make him well. Alas, I am busy too. I have to make do with prayers and love.

This week also, I have to do lists coming out of my ears. Sometime this week I also have to:

  1. Write an Email to Capt. Leo
  2. Fix things with Realty – particularly Regina’s house and condo etc.
  3. Meet up with Resha
  4. Get money into 3 accounts.
  5. Pay bills.
  6. Finish part of the backlog.
  7. Finish current reports

And everything else in between. That doesnt even include my writing goals for the week. 😦

I could see it now, this week is going to be hell…

WALANG AAYAW,

THINK POSITIVE

Note to Self:

Don’t expect people to read your insanity. You’ll just be disappointed. Someone even said it’s too long. WTF.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

2 thoughts on “Looks like one Hell of a Week…

  1. I do hope this week would end with you sitting nicely and content with all the things in your to-do list ticked off, and all your worries about Dad and Martin all gone. 😉

Leave a Reply

