Posted in idiosyncrasies

I hate Mondays.

I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.I hate Mondays.

I hate Mondays especially since it is after a long weekend.
Gimme back my Holiday. Please. I need it back. Badly
10 Reasons why I hate mondays
  1. It is the start of going back to REALITY. Which is, work, stress, work and more work…
  2. They wake me up at the crack of dawn. ( ok… technically 5:20 — but still an ungodly hour)
  3. I have to wear this butt ugly salmon uniform. *fashion fail*
  4. I don’t get to see Luci until the weekend ( unless he comes to the office unexpectedly)
  5. Friday and the weekend are so faraway.
  6. I am still hungover from the last weekend and is still wishing it would never end.
  7. I have to be fully awake and functioning before 9 am
  8. Bitin ang weekend. I wanted to do more.
  9. I like garfield. *random*
  10. It is the most stressful Bloody day of the week
so there. i hate mondays. simply because i do.
*whine bitch rant whine*
Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

