Posted in idiosyncrasies

colored bear

Im still allive. Well, partially. Many changes have been happening in the past few months that I havent expected. Business is doing great. Things have started to look up for me. Plus, I am finally happy. The family and I are okay. I think I am doing well with focusing on things and I have found a love to last me a lifetime. It doesn’t hurt that he’s partially JE material too! (

says he looks like shoon)
Anyway, Ive been crafting up a storm.

this is the colored bear I love. I made this for my neice and she loves it because of the many colors it has. I think ill make some for friends and family. Its fun to make too.

Ive been crocheting a lot. I made a lot of little things, plushies, toys, hairties, blankets, boots. etc. some say its sign that im mellowing down. 🙂 maybe. I am ready to have my own family.

Im making some christmas gifts. so i start!

Heres moogle and luma. 🙂

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

18 thoughts on “colored bear

Leave a Reply

