Posted in The Old Life

Beware the Office Devil

I cried. I honestly did. Out of Frustration. Out of Anger. HOW DARE HE?! I really do not know what he has against me or the people I am with. The only thing I notice is that he hates people getting close. He hates seeing people smile and be friends. Because he has none.

I work with an Office Devil. No names. Just Devil. People in the office hate him. He creates intrigues, gossip and more. He is the evil little voice inside two of the lady higher ups. He’s the regular kiss-ass and everyone knows it. He thinks he is perfect. He thinks he’s the star. WHEN HE IS NOT.

He just battled the wrong person. He does not know what I am capable of. He just thought that since I am new and no one has challenged him yet, that no one ever will. He just thought wrong. Because I do not stand for the side of injustice. I never will. I never have.

I really think that he thinks that he can bring me down just by that. Maybe this is payback from the time I tookhim out of my friendslist. He’s no friend of mine.

I just realized that fighting him back the conventional way is NEVER going to work. He has bitten his teeth too deep into the company that he thinks he has everything twisted under his little finger. But, he is so wrong. HE IS JUST SO WRONG.

What he doesn’t know is that PRACTICALLY HALF THE STAFF OR MORE HATES HIM. He doesn’t know that I HATE HIM. He doesn’t know that I told one of the company directors about him. He doesn’t know that I catch him sleeping on the jobs , and that people want to write a grievance against him.

I don’t know what he’s up to. He thinks he could do anything and NOT get in trouble? WRONG. He’s just plain wrong. He needs to get in trouble. He needs Karma to SLAP HIM IN THE FACE with all the wrong doings he has done to people within the company, those who left because of him and those who is at the edge of killing him.

He could kiss up all he wants but he can never be in the IN CROWD. He could turn those beady little punk fucking eyes at us, but he could never whisper anything that we know is WRONG in the ears of the 2 Queens. I know I could defend myself and my friends.

INJUSTICE STOPS HERE.

Beware devil, your days are numbered.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

