Posted in The Old Life

KILL THE NETWORK

I don’t know, I just feel that someone is totally wanting to kick me off my post. Is it envy, jealousy or what have you, but I am sure it is something evil and totally sinister. I feel that there is a sinister plot against me. I feel that I have to watch my every move. Because theya re watching…

Who are they? The NETWORK. There are a few people in the office, I will NOT mention names except one of them resembles a bad version of pikachu, the other, the wicked witch of the west and the last resembles a really really bad white guy trying to be black,(Yup, I am going to be mean to them today) who are watching each and every move of the rest of the team. They think they are up and above all criticism. They think they are higher than everyone else. When they are nothing but people who create office gossip. They prawl, spy, eavesdrop, blatantly listen, kill for any bit of dirt on anyone they could get their hands on.

They live on it. Dwell on it. Feed on it. They could not live without it. In fact, they would probably die if they dont put down, insult or criticize or even gossip about a person in one day.

I hate them. I honestly do. I hate what they do. I really do not like the fact that they try to ruin everything. What do they care about other people’s lives anyway? What do they get out of it? They talk talk talk talk talk … and they can hurt people…

FUCK. now theyre on my case. First the pie, now the emails.. They can talk all they want. BUT they are the ones who really do not know what their doing, in fact mr. cool guy over there was supposed to be someone who would guide me and not put me down

Bitch. Yep,  I AM MAD.

They still do not know me.

They could not judge me

they do not know what I am capable of…

I could ruin them

but I choose not to

Let them talk…

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

