Posted in The Old Life

NaNoWriMo GO! Go! Go!!!

Geared up and ready to go… I am totally resisting the urge to start writing NaNoWriMo. It’s tommorow isn’t it?  I cannot wait. Things are lined up for it. I have the plot – sinister it may be. I have the blog that it should be written on set up. And I am thinking of adding a subtitle to my title.

I was thinking OFFICE GOSSIP: Need to Know ONLY.  Haha. It was inspired by the Live Journal Layout that I found to match my blog. ( http://marikit-nano08.livejournal.com/) I really am so inspired to write this that I think I will blow 50,000 words out of proportion. ( I hope) and I know I have time between stuff and at night to write this whole shindig so I am way too psyched.  I hope people like it too.

I am kinda iffy if I should let my office mates read it. (they would probably laugh out loud or kill me for it) but we will see as the story progresses if it is OFFICE SAFE. I have to write a lot of things that I probably could not say out loud in the office. Of course its pretty much fiction. So, hehee….

I am excited about tommorow night. Geared up for everything!  If I am up at the stroke of midnight tonight, after the Chatathon, I will start. *__* Thank Goodness I do not have work tommorow. ^_^

NaNo09… here I come!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

