Posted in The Old Life

Thoughts on a Not so Lazy Sunday

What a good Sunday this is! Though everyone is sick in the house and I am hoping that I don’t catch the bug. I woke up at the crack of dawn, since I am used to and this Goddamn biological clock forgot that it was a SUNDAY and woke me up. But it is alright because I got to do a lot of things in the morning.

I fixed all my make up kit, I cleaned my room, did my nails, fixed my filofax,  got my mirror hung up, ate breakfast, went shopping in 168 for office clothes ( The sale and selection there was AMAZING) I was looking for brown shoes, but ended up with ANOTHER black one. Hehe. I will buy the perfect pair of tan shoes soon. Once I got home, got lunch and did every pampering I could get (footspa -aaaaaaahhhh!!!! and facial because my face deserved it)

 I realized that I really need to work on that budget now for Christmas shopping since- CHRISTMAS IS COMING.  The next few monthis will be really — uhhhh- very expensive. Mom’s birthday, the twins( im done with my sisters present) — Christmas, my little godsons and daughters, waaaaaaaaaaah!!! I really just need to budget!! >.>

That only means: NO SHOES. NO CLOTHES UNTIL THEN.  *CRY*

hehe…. well.. this ditzy pointless blog ends here. as i lament the fact that I cannot buy my lovely tan shoes until christmas.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

