Posted in The Old Life

Morning blog from a workaholic

Good Morning! I just got to work and have a little time to spend on my blog. Work has been so stressful lately but I am having fun at my job. Since we are at peak season, there is no time for dilly-dallying and that is a- ok with me! I like that kind of pace, I like the rush of meeting deadlines. The thrill of the chase is what I love.I dont like slowing down.

It’s the kind of pace that I miss and live for. I guess, what I am is a real workaholic. I do not like idle time. I like being busy, busy, busy. I guess its just me who is like that. I mean who else loves to work as I do?

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

