Posted in cheverloo

Mini-Hiatus

I AM ON A MINI HIATUS
Until I get things sorted out.
Or rather… until MIDTERMS.

I will probably be on once in a while. to rant, to talk shit and to post random works. That keeps me sane after reading law and taxation books.

CODE BLUE – rocks so much. ^_^ I love it. I love YAMAPINK doctor and Medical drama.
MAOU- is something to look forward too. DETECTIVE TOMA is the best. and evil RIIIDAAAAAAA!!

Is there any other drama aside from Shibatora that I am missing?
Any Recommendations?

 – you rock so hard for translating stuff fast as the wind.

 
SHIGE IS DEMOTED TEMPORARILY FROM MY FAVORITES
Kasi mukhang walis tambo ang ulo nya.
seriously. ang pangit.

his fugly hair is what i protest. and until i see it turns to brown or something darker. Like I did with ryo, I am on strike.

COME ON MASSU BEBE. and RYO HONEY.

 I dont know where to send your stuff. and Wu Chun was just in the country. Do you like him?

*blinks*
 

 – see you on thursday, love

 – i hope to see you then too.

I am freaking tired

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

24 thoughts on “Mini-Hiatus

  1. Good luck with your midterm!
    Until you are on the hiatus, I will take part of your resistance!
    (I want him to care about his skin more, as it’s color is now same as his hair that he looks like a person with only 1 colour)

  2. Good luck with your midterm!
    Until you are on the hiatus, I will take part of your resistance!
    (I want him to care about his skin more, as it’s color is now same as his hair that he looks like a person with only 1 colour)

  3. Good luck with your midterm!
    Until you are on the hiatus, I will take part of your resistance!
    (I want him to care about his skin more, as it’s color is now same as his hair that he looks like a person with only 1 colour)

  4. Good luck with your midterm!
    Until you are on the hiatus, I will take part of your resistance!
    (I want him to care about his skin more, as it’s color is now same as his hair that he looks like a person with only 1 colour)

  5. Good luck with your midterm!
    Until you are on the hiatus, I will take part of your resistance!
    (I want him to care about his skin more, as it’s color is now same as his hair that he looks like a person with only 1 colour)

  6. Good luck with your midterm!
    Until you are on the hiatus, I will take part of your resistance!
    (I want him to care about his skin more, as it’s color is now same as his hair that he looks like a person with only 1 colour)

  7. SHIGE IS DEMOTED TEMPORARILY FROM MY FAVORITES
    Kasi mukhang walis tambo ang ulo nya.
    seriously. ang pangit.

    — I, too, was quite shocked when I saw his new ‘do. He’s better off with dark hair >_<; Maybe it's for his upcoming stageplay?
    Good luck on your midterms 😀

  8. SHIGE IS DEMOTED TEMPORARILY FROM MY FAVORITES
    Kasi mukhang walis tambo ang ulo nya.
    seriously. ang pangit.

    — I, too, was quite shocked when I saw his new ‘do. He’s better off with dark hair >_<; Maybe it's for his upcoming stageplay?
    Good luck on your midterms 😀

  9. SHIGE IS DEMOTED TEMPORARILY FROM MY FAVORITES
    Kasi mukhang walis tambo ang ulo nya.
    seriously. ang pangit.

    — I, too, was quite shocked when I saw his new ‘do. He’s better off with dark hair >_<; Maybe it's for his upcoming stageplay?
    Good luck on your midterms 😀

  10. SHIGE IS DEMOTED TEMPORARILY FROM MY FAVORITES
    Kasi mukhang walis tambo ang ulo nya.
    seriously. ang pangit.

    — I, too, was quite shocked when I saw his new ‘do. He’s better off with dark hair >_<; Maybe it's for his upcoming stageplay?
    Good luck on your midterms 😀

  11. SHIGE IS DEMOTED TEMPORARILY FROM MY FAVORITES
    Kasi mukhang walis tambo ang ulo nya.
    seriously. ang pangit.

    — I, too, was quite shocked when I saw his new ‘do. He’s better off with dark hair >_<; Maybe it's for his upcoming stageplay?
    Good luck on your midterms 😀

  12. SHIGE IS DEMOTED TEMPORARILY FROM MY FAVORITES
    Kasi mukhang walis tambo ang ulo nya.
    seriously. ang pangit.

    — I, too, was quite shocked when I saw his new ‘do. He’s better off with dark hair >_<; Maybe it's for his upcoming stageplay?
    Good luck on your midterms 😀

  13. ganbatte on your midterms! those are the top 3 dramas on my list this season too. I heard about a remake of koizora but I don’t know if it will be as good as the movie ^^

  14. ganbatte on your midterms! those are the top 3 dramas on my list this season too. I heard about a remake of koizora but I don’t know if it will be as good as the movie ^^

  15. ganbatte on your midterms! those are the top 3 dramas on my list this season too. I heard about a remake of koizora but I don’t know if it will be as good as the movie ^^

  16. ganbatte on your midterms! those are the top 3 dramas on my list this season too. I heard about a remake of koizora but I don’t know if it will be as good as the movie ^^

  17. ganbatte on your midterms! those are the top 3 dramas on my list this season too. I heard about a remake of koizora but I don’t know if it will be as good as the movie ^^

  18. ganbatte on your midterms! those are the top 3 dramas on my list this season too. I heard about a remake of koizora but I don’t know if it will be as good as the movie ^^

Leave a Reply

