Posted in The Old Life

HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY

HAPPY THOUGHT#1


click me to get to the comic

I just released the 3rd comic for pinpon webcomics This time, I had jin and KATTUN in my cast so please read! I have ryo and yamapi come up there too..its hilarious. at least I think it is. I am just relieved that I got to finish thi release. Shige comic was so well recieved that I was so flustered happy. I am truly going to continue the comic. I mean Shige comic got lke 57 comments. *__* i am so grateful and happy!! THANK YOU EVERYONE! ♥

HAPPY THOUGHT#2

I got this in my inbox today. ^_^ [info]jwallpapers wants me to put my wallpapers in their site. It makes me happy that people like my work ^_^. I am squealy goodness inside about that too.

HAPPY THOUGHT#3
tommorow, classes start again. its my final semester in school. GRADUATION IS AT HAND!! YAY! 24 units left and ^_^ its done. FINALLY DONE. AHHH… enrollment is tommorow. ahhhh 3 months of hell start but i will make it!! I understand that its gonna be serious work but I am ready. Here we go!

HAPPY THOUGHT#4
YASUDA IS ON SHOUNEN CLUB AND I WANT HIS PERF AND THERE IS KANJANI 8 MANIA!!!!!!! dfal;kdjfas;lfjkdas;fljksda;flkj!! ❤ Ok i am flipping out totally… omg ..hina cries when his soccer team loses…. dude!!!!hes so passionate about soccer then!! and Ryo starts fights in k8 and keiichan… totally was embarassed with his chibi pics and im melting with fujigaya and kitayama… ok.. OOOHHHHHHHHHHH!! Rollerblades. It reminds me of old school kisumai… when massu was still there. they would do everything on rollerskates.

i really should stop flipping out on lj while watching shokura

Keii with glasses is unusually hot.

HAPPY THOUGHT#5

I only have a few more layouts to go. ^^ yay… and [info]cheverloo is totally up and running. it actually needs to be pimped. SO HERE I GO.

[info]cheverloo
go. now. seriously.

^_^ so i will have to sleep happy….

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

