Posted in cheverloo

Tegoshi layout day

Today was tegoshi Layout day! All the layouts I did were Tegolino. ^_^ not that i am complaining, he is a pretty fun subject! ❤ Hehe. I even made a “mistake” of an ethereal layout.. it was a good mistake though.

/rant start

 But there was one Layout that I kinda got annoyed with. heylyrequested a tegoshi layout that I obliged with. She said she loved it but wanted changes. THEN, she changed the color of the body on her own. She could have told me she wanted a light layout in the first place. >.> Its really something to me. I put all efforts into each layout to make it special for EACH person. I try to keep them in mind when I create layouts and sometimes the layouts i create for others end up waaaaay prettier than mine.

I dont mind that.

But people should know that I am NO mind reader. If you request, do it properly so we dont have to go back and do it over…

/rant end

Ok thats done. I am going to try to make one more request come true before I go to sleep. I am checking thigns off easy.

OH! I cooked dinnertoday. I made terriyaki chicken (with my OWN sauce). I’ll give the recipe here if you guys are interested. Maybe tommorow. I also made granola bars. YUM.

^_^

i ish tired now.

———
Edit:

No I am not asleep I cant. I just dont know why. 

….

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

36 thoughts on “Tegoshi layout day

  1. Sorry, sorry, sorry really much!!-_-
    I didn’t wanted to make you so much troubles>.<
    But I really wrote about lighit colors when I first requestet and my other massage I was talking about that. It’s all because my bad English, I didn’t may by explained it right-_-
    Really really sorry.

  2. Sorry, sorry, sorry really much!!-_-
    I didn’t wanted to make you so much troubles>.<
    But I really wrote about lighit colors when I first requestet and my other massage I was talking about that. It’s all because my bad English, I didn’t may by explained it right-_-
    Really really sorry.

  3. Sorry, sorry, sorry really much!!-_-
    I didn’t wanted to make you so much troubles>.<
    But I really wrote about lighit colors when I first requestet and my other massage I was talking about that. It’s all because my bad English, I didn’t may by explained it right-_-
    Really really sorry.

  4. Sorry, sorry, sorry really much!!-_-
    I didn’t wanted to make you so much troubles>.<
    But I really wrote about lighit colors when I first requestet and my other massage I was talking about that. It’s all because my bad English, I didn’t may by explained it right-_-
    Really really sorry.

  5. Sorry, sorry, sorry really much!!-_-
    I didn’t wanted to make you so much troubles>.<
    But I really wrote about lighit colors when I first requestet and my other massage I was talking about that. It’s all because my bad English, I didn’t may by explained it right-_-
    Really really sorry.

  6. Sorry, sorry, sorry really much!!-_-
    I didn’t wanted to make you so much troubles>.<
    But I really wrote about lighit colors when I first requestet and my other massage I was talking about that. It’s all because my bad English, I didn’t may by explained it right-_-
    Really really sorry.

  7. Aww…don’t let it get to you! It’s not your fault!
    And PLEASE? Recipe post! I want to know it! If it’s not too hard to make, I’d like to try it.
    Also, ARIGATOU again for the capping program! OMG! Pressing ‘P’ really fast is addicting and fun! LOL I must’ve done like 150 screencaps in like 10 seconds. LOL I’ll be working on making GIFs this weekend, I’m sure! ^.^

  8. Aww…don’t let it get to you! It’s not your fault!
    And PLEASE? Recipe post! I want to know it! If it’s not too hard to make, I’d like to try it.
    Also, ARIGATOU again for the capping program! OMG! Pressing ‘P’ really fast is addicting and fun! LOL I must’ve done like 150 screencaps in like 10 seconds. LOL I’ll be working on making GIFs this weekend, I’m sure! ^.^

  9. Aww…don’t let it get to you! It’s not your fault!
    And PLEASE? Recipe post! I want to know it! If it’s not too hard to make, I’d like to try it.
    Also, ARIGATOU again for the capping program! OMG! Pressing ‘P’ really fast is addicting and fun! LOL I must’ve done like 150 screencaps in like 10 seconds. LOL I’ll be working on making GIFs this weekend, I’m sure! ^.^

  10. Aww…don’t let it get to you! It’s not your fault!
    And PLEASE? Recipe post! I want to know it! If it’s not too hard to make, I’d like to try it.
    Also, ARIGATOU again for the capping program! OMG! Pressing ‘P’ really fast is addicting and fun! LOL I must’ve done like 150 screencaps in like 10 seconds. LOL I’ll be working on making GIFs this weekend, I’m sure! ^.^

  11. Aww…don’t let it get to you! It’s not your fault!
    And PLEASE? Recipe post! I want to know it! If it’s not too hard to make, I’d like to try it.
    Also, ARIGATOU again for the capping program! OMG! Pressing ‘P’ really fast is addicting and fun! LOL I must’ve done like 150 screencaps in like 10 seconds. LOL I’ll be working on making GIFs this weekend, I’m sure! ^.^

  12. Aww…don’t let it get to you! It’s not your fault!
    And PLEASE? Recipe post! I want to know it! If it’s not too hard to make, I’d like to try it.
    Also, ARIGATOU again for the capping program! OMG! Pressing ‘P’ really fast is addicting and fun! LOL I must’ve done like 150 screencaps in like 10 seconds. LOL I’ll be working on making GIFs this weekend, I’m sure! ^.^

Leave a Reply

