Posted in cheverloo

!ANNOUNCEMENT! : Mini-Hiatus : Check the comic for more details

Ahhh.. Summertime! It’s really time to get out there! Hehe. I can’t wait. I have been cooped up in this house for so long. Ah… But I will have my chance, soon! Oh! I have an announcement and it is hidden within the confines of the sample comic that I made. ^_^ Check it out !


CLICK TO SEE THE COMIC

Ok… I hope  you guys enjoy that. I have lots to upload when I get back. I am planning to finish all outstanding layouts and requests, and maybe put up a few public ones too. ^_^ I might also finish Hazukashii Smile.
OKIE… well off to bed for me!! ❤
OHYASSUMI!!

 

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

60 thoughts on “!ANNOUNCEMENT! : Mini-Hiatus : Check the comic for more details

  1. Haha. I love your comics. XD
    The *angst, angst, angst* PWNS so much. :))
    Pi is such a diva. :))
    Aww, Massu that’s okay. *gives Tegoshi plushie* ♥
    Have a safe trip, ate! 😀

  2. Haha. I love your comics. XD
    The *angst, angst, angst* PWNS so much. :))
    Pi is such a diva. :))
    Aww, Massu that’s okay. *gives Tegoshi plushie* ♥
    Have a safe trip, ate! 😀

  3. Haha. I love your comics. XD
    The *angst, angst, angst* PWNS so much. :))
    Pi is such a diva. :))
    Aww, Massu that’s okay. *gives Tegoshi plushie* ♥
    Have a safe trip, ate! 😀

  4. Haha. I love your comics. XD
    The *angst, angst, angst* PWNS so much. :))
    Pi is such a diva. :))
    Aww, Massu that’s okay. *gives Tegoshi plushie* ♥
    Have a safe trip, ate! 😀

  5. Haha. I love your comics. XD
    The *angst, angst, angst* PWNS so much. :))
    Pi is such a diva. :))
    Aww, Massu that’s okay. *gives Tegoshi plushie* ♥
    Have a safe trip, ate! 😀

  6. Haha. I love your comics. XD
    The *angst, angst, angst* PWNS so much. :))
    Pi is such a diva. :))
    Aww, Massu that’s okay. *gives Tegoshi plushie* ♥
    Have a safe trip, ate! 😀

Leave a Reply

