Posted in cheverloo

A day of Pleasant Surprises

This day is a pleasant surprise of many things.  I first was in a good mood though I wasnt really feeling my best. So that was really pleasant. Then I got to talk to old friends like

 and

 as well as

,

,

,

 and others. It was nice to catch up and keep in touch. Its been a LONG ass while anyway too.

After that, I started to research on Kanjani8 and to my pleasure, I finally got them. It’s been a while since they puzzled me, and omg while I was watching spirits concert, it clicked. I am so happy that I texted everyone abut it. It was insane. It was the feeling that I have been waiting for for a while now with Kanjani8. That familiar feeling of being possessed by the muses who tells you exactly how to write them. and that was what I needed exactly. I am so glad to finally get to know the rest of my plot which troubled me for days now. ^_^ WAHAHA! I can do eito fics now!!

I also found a lot of people who have read my work and OMG thank you! I am so happy that you liked it and I wish you will wait patiently for the rest of the chapters.

I got inspired again while reading the eito jwebs. Ryo’s dogs, ohkura, murakami shingo (mama chan) and others. I need to satisfy my muses soon.

Aside from that, I also found that working out with K8 music is the best cardio. ^^

Hahaha… thats me being random… now my eito muses are tugging me to write so I shall ^_^ ciao

ADDITIONAL SURPRISE:

My First BF posted his pic online. and I am highly amused. I dont know why…

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

6 thoughts on “A day of Pleasant Surprises

  1. Yay~ you can write the Eito part now! ^_^
    Will wait for that. 😀
    My First BF posted his pic online. and I am highly amused. I dont know why…
    Haha. :)) I laughed when I read this. :))

  2. Yay~ you can write the Eito part now! ^_^
    Will wait for that. 😀
    My First BF posted his pic online. and I am highly amused. I dont know why…
    Haha. :)) I laughed when I read this. :))

  3. Yay~ you can write the Eito part now! ^_^
    Will wait for that. 😀
    My First BF posted his pic online. and I am highly amused. I dont know why…
    Haha. :)) I laughed when I read this. :))

  4. Yay~ you can write the Eito part now! ^_^
    Will wait for that. 😀
    My First BF posted his pic online. and I am highly amused. I dont know why…
    Haha. :)) I laughed when I read this. :))

  5. Yay~ you can write the Eito part now! ^_^
    Will wait for that. 😀
    My First BF posted his pic online. and I am highly amused. I dont know why…
    Haha. :)) I laughed when I read this. :))

  6. Yay~ you can write the Eito part now! ^_^
    Will wait for that. 😀
    My First BF posted his pic online. and I am highly amused. I dont know why…
    Haha. :)) I laughed when I read this. :))

Leave a Reply

