Posted in cheverloo

[Fanfiction] Hazukashii Smile

Title : Hazukashii Smile : Chapter One (NEWS) Part 1 and 2 [TegoMass]
Fandom: Nishikido Ryo
Category:  Multi-Chapter/ Song Fic
Genre: Drama, Angst
 Warnings:  Character Death, Tearjerker, lots and lots of Tissues needed
Rating: Depends on how my muse wants this
Betas:[info]natarei_takarai I LUV HER SO MUCH!!!

 Author Notes:  My god, I cannot explain how long I wanted to write this fic. Thank you[info]natarei_takaraifor your help. I could not have done this without you. This is for[info]dreaming_nagi13,[info]nekoism,</a></b></a>resha_ueda and all other Ryo fans out there. I am finally writing the fic i promised months ago.  I hope you guys like it. I am inspired and very excited to write this fic. comments sugggestions and more will be welcome. ^_^ please be kind.

 Summary:  Tegoshi and Masuda’s thoughts on Ryo’s extended absence were silenced by emails sent to them by their friend.

Disclaimer: The lyrics translation were taken from meg-chan,[info]solitair,[info]goro_chanand other sources from the net. They are not mine. I credit them for their hard work and awesome translations!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

