Posted in cheverloo

OMG, is that a fic?!

YAY!
I am back in the fanfiction world! Thank Goodness! ❤ I found a good muse to play with and hoping that they stay for the rest of the summer. I am not so busy this summer so I am hoping to finish some more fiction and get back into myold writing rhythm.   The muse I am abusing? SHIGE of course. Here it is, I hope you like it and much love to

 and

 for the betas.

 I partly wrote this for you. ^_^ …. now, lets see, what I have in my fanfiction notebook that I need to finish!!

I hope you enjoy the shige torture…

Title: When the Clock Strikes Twelve

Fandom:  Shige- NEWS

Category:  Drama,

Rating:

Betas:

  and

 

SUMMARY

 All fairy tales have to come to an end sometime and we all know that happily-ever-after never really happens and the same could be said about a certain Japanese Pop Idol who went from being ordinary to extraordinary and was basking in all this glory. We all know that he worked hard for this glory, but there are limits to everything and sometimes, a little can do a lot especially to a person. But how do you know when you are going over the limit? How do you know how to balance? How do you know when to stop when the spotlight feels so good?

 Author Notes:

This is all a matter of opinion. Do not bash me. I believe that Shige is really a great artist, but I also have this rant. Allow me to rant in peace. For  nekoism who shares the same opinion as me and for her good review for her NURSING BOARDS.

COMMENTS ARE WELCOME!

“Ah, mou ii!” – Ah, that’s enough!

 ****

Once upon a time, there was a boy who had talent. But he wasn’t good looking and he wasn’t confident. So his friends helped him gain confidence and helped him get a personality. Then everybody was happy. Or were they really?

READ the SHIGE TORTURE HERE

haha. I finished it in one night hahahahah!  THANKS KUCHIZUKEN! I LOVEYOU!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

18 thoughts on “OMG, is that a fic?!

Leave a Reply

