Posted in cheverloo

Fulfilling Requests

I have a few more requests to fill but here are some that i have finished. Just check back in my journal if i fulfilled requests so far i do have Daite Senorita tones to do and a few themes. Requests still welcome

REQUESTS

here:

 

RING TONE

SMS TONE

DAITE SENORITA


p900 and other K8 and NEWS theme…

Kanjani8 theem P900

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

18 thoughts on “Fulfilling Requests

  1. wa…thx u soo much….>.<
    i like it very much….!!
    you are the best … 😀
    n can i request again?
    NEWS pacific theme for Samsung SGH E360 ?
    just make it when you are not busy….^^

  2. wa…thx u soo much….>.<
    i like it very much….!!
    you are the best … 😀
    n can i request again?
    NEWS pacific theme for Samsung SGH E360 ?
    just make it when you are not busy….^^

  3. wa…thx u soo much….>.<
    i like it very much….!!
    you are the best … 😀
    n can i request again?
    NEWS pacific theme for Samsung SGH E360 ?
    just make it when you are not busy….^^

  4. wa…thx u soo much….>.<
    i like it very much….!!
    you are the best … 😀
    n can i request again?
    NEWS pacific theme for Samsung SGH E360 ?
    just make it when you are not busy….^^

  5. wa…thx u soo much….>.<
    i like it very much….!!
    you are the best … 😀
    n can i request again?
    NEWS pacific theme for Samsung SGH E360 ?
    just make it when you are not busy….^^

  6. wa…thx u soo much….>.<
    i like it very much….!!
    you are the best … 😀
    n can i request again?
    NEWS pacific theme for Samsung SGH E360 ?
    just make it when you are not busy….^^

  7. im so sorry but can you please upload the Daite Senorita ringtone onto MF? i’ve already signed up for an account but it refuses to let me download. it keeps asking me to login. i even checked the option to log me in automatically but it doesnt work.

  8. im so sorry but can you please upload the Daite Senorita ringtone onto MF? i’ve already signed up for an account but it refuses to let me download. it keeps asking me to login. i even checked the option to log me in automatically but it doesnt work.

  9. im so sorry but can you please upload the Daite Senorita ringtone onto MF? i’ve already signed up for an account but it refuses to let me download. it keeps asking me to login. i even checked the option to log me in automatically but it doesnt work.

  10. im so sorry but can you please upload the Daite Senorita ringtone onto MF? i’ve already signed up for an account but it refuses to let me download. it keeps asking me to login. i even checked the option to log me in automatically but it doesnt work.

  11. im so sorry but can you please upload the Daite Senorita ringtone onto MF? i’ve already signed up for an account but it refuses to let me download. it keeps asking me to login. i even checked the option to log me in automatically but it doesnt work.

  12. im so sorry but can you please upload the Daite Senorita ringtone onto MF? i’ve already signed up for an account but it refuses to let me download. it keeps asking me to login. i even checked the option to log me in automatically but it doesnt work.

Leave a Reply

