Posted in cheverloo

More tones and Phone themes

THEMES


FREE YOUR PHONE – ZEDGE.NET

FREE YOUR PHONE – ZEDGE.NET
Sony Ericcson K610
FREE YOUR PHONE – ZEDGE.NET
SE k750 theme

 
FREE YOUR PHONE – ZEDGE.NET

FREE YOUR PHONE – ZEDGE.NET
RING TONES

I really should make a database for these… but for now, there they are… most of them are from SUMMARYBACKSTAGE,HWM making and UTABAN ( where news gets zapped) some dramas and more. If you have requests post in THIS POST.
and look im not lazy!! I made LINKS!!

t
UTABAN

Koyama – Nande pesu de omae?
News- angrily calling tegoshi
News- calling Ryo
News – NEWS de Hoshi wo mezaaa
Yamapi- Pesu ga?
Koyama- pesu te nande

SUMMARY Backstage
totsuzen dakedo suki:
Yamapi Version
Jin version
Kusapi version
Kusano Version

Yamapi- Daisuki
Yamapi “X kakeru Y bakanishi!
Yamapi Bakanishi
Yamapi – koko nihon de
yamapi – ore wa nakamaru yo
Yamapi – Tegoshi Desu

Massu- laser sound
Shige- chotto matte yo
Junno – Ice Pun

Hoshi Wo Mezashite Jacket Shoot
Massu- ah, shiteru yo?
Massu- Kyowa ne NEWS no Jacket ….
Shige- Minjaneiyo


Others
YAMAPI- Kurosagi- maido ari
Papa to Musme – MAIL DAYO!
Shokura- TEGOSHI DESU

Requests? Let me know…

I can make themes…for NOKIA, SONY ERICSSON, and other phone models as well.. Just let me know what you want, your phone model, and if you ahve a particular picture and tone in mind. THANKS!!

UPDATE
  [
FREE YOUR PHONE – ZEDGE.NET

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

168 thoughts on “More tones and Phone themes

  1. YOU ARE SO LOVE
    can’t say anything but “YOU ARE AMAZING”
    thanks so much
    I took 2 of mobile themes 😀
    Arigatou and keep your amazing updates <3333

      1. Oh ,, you’re so sweet 😀
        and you add more themes ^^ *hug*
        well as you see ^^””””” .. my mobile is Nokia 6300 and I tried to apply those but they won’t work >< .. you said they are for sony ericson ^^""
        if you can give me Kangani 8 + Tomapi friends ❤ + NewS Pacific themes for Nokia 6300 I'll be so gratefull ^^
        Arigatou 1000000 times 😀

      2. Oh ,, you’re so sweet 😀
        and you add more themes ^^ *hug*
        well as you see ^^””””” .. my mobile is Nokia 6300 and I tried to apply those but they won’t work >< .. you said they are for sony ericson ^^""
        if you can give me Kangani 8 + Tomapi friends ❤ + NewS Pacific themes for Nokia 6300 I'll be so gratefull ^^
        Arigatou 1000000 times 😀

      3. Oh ,, you’re so sweet 😀
        and you add more themes ^^ *hug*
        well as you see ^^””””” .. my mobile is Nokia 6300 and I tried to apply those but they won’t work >< .. you said they are for sony ericson ^^""
        if you can give me Kangani 8 + Tomapi friends ❤ + NewS Pacific themes for Nokia 6300 I'll be so gratefull ^^
        Arigatou 1000000 times 😀

      4. Oh ,, you’re so sweet 😀
        and you add more themes ^^ *hug*
        well as you see ^^””””” .. my mobile is Nokia 6300 and I tried to apply those but they won’t work >< .. you said they are for sony ericson ^^""
        if you can give me Kangani 8 + Tomapi friends ❤ + NewS Pacific themes for Nokia 6300 I'll be so gratefull ^^
        Arigatou 1000000 times 😀

  2. YOU ARE SO LOVE
    can’t say anything but “YOU ARE AMAZING”
    thanks so much
    I took 2 of mobile themes 😀
    Arigatou and keep your amazing updates <3333

  3. YOU ARE SO LOVE
    can’t say anything but “YOU ARE AMAZING”
    thanks so much
    I took 2 of mobile themes 😀
    Arigatou and keep your amazing updates <3333

  4. YOU ARE SO LOVE
    can’t say anything but “YOU ARE AMAZING”
    thanks so much
    I took 2 of mobile themes 😀
    Arigatou and keep your amazing updates <3333

  5. YOU ARE SO LOVE
    can’t say anything but “YOU ARE AMAZING”
    thanks so much
    I took 2 of mobile themes 😀
    Arigatou and keep your amazing updates <3333

  6. YOU ARE SO LOVE
    can’t say anything but “YOU ARE AMAZING”
    thanks so much
    I took 2 of mobile themes 😀
    Arigatou and keep your amazing updates <3333

  7. Wow, it’s so cool! Thank u so much for making these awesome News theme ^_^ If it’s ok to request i’d be really appreciate if u can make a theme of Tegoshi (or Tegomass)only 😀 I already find two Yamapi’s themes on the webpage, hehe cant wait to install them to my cellphone! Btw, i’m using Sony Erricson W810, thank u so much for sharing!

      1. OMG, u’re so quick!! Thank u so much for ur hard work ^ ^ This is awesome! Now i can look at Tegoshi even if im at work! Cant wait to have it in my cellphone (but i gotta get home first!) Thank uuuuu!

      2. OMG, u’re so quick!! Thank u so much for ur hard work ^ ^ This is awesome! Now i can look at Tegoshi even if im at work! Cant wait to have it in my cellphone (but i gotta get home first!) Thank uuuuu!

      3. OMG, u’re so quick!! Thank u so much for ur hard work ^ ^ This is awesome! Now i can look at Tegoshi even if im at work! Cant wait to have it in my cellphone (but i gotta get home first!) Thank uuuuu!

      4. OMG, u’re so quick!! Thank u so much for ur hard work ^ ^ This is awesome! Now i can look at Tegoshi even if im at work! Cant wait to have it in my cellphone (but i gotta get home first!) Thank uuuuu!

      5. Thank u so much again for the theme ^ ^ I’ve just checked the mediafire link and it works this time! Cant wait to come back home to dl it!
        Have a nice day 😀

      6. Thank u so much again for the theme ^ ^ I’ve just checked the mediafire link and it works this time! Cant wait to come back home to dl it!
        Have a nice day 😀

      7. Thank u so much again for the theme ^ ^ I’ve just checked the mediafire link and it works this time! Cant wait to come back home to dl it!
        Have a nice day 😀

      8. Thank u so much again for the theme ^ ^ I’ve just checked the mediafire link and it works this time! Cant wait to come back home to dl it!
        Have a nice day 😀

  8. Wow, it’s so cool! Thank u so much for making these awesome News theme ^_^ If it’s ok to request i’d be really appreciate if u can make a theme of Tegoshi (or Tegomass)only 😀 I already find two Yamapi’s themes on the webpage, hehe cant wait to install them to my cellphone! Btw, i’m using Sony Erricson W810, thank u so much for sharing!

  9. Wow, it’s so cool! Thank u so much for making these awesome News theme ^_^ If it’s ok to request i’d be really appreciate if u can make a theme of Tegoshi (or Tegomass)only 😀 I already find two Yamapi’s themes on the webpage, hehe cant wait to install them to my cellphone! Btw, i’m using Sony Erricson W810, thank u so much for sharing!

  10. Wow, it’s so cool! Thank u so much for making these awesome News theme ^_^ If it’s ok to request i’d be really appreciate if u can make a theme of Tegoshi (or Tegomass)only 😀 I already find two Yamapi’s themes on the webpage, hehe cant wait to install them to my cellphone! Btw, i’m using Sony Erricson W810, thank u so much for sharing!

  11. Wow, it’s so cool! Thank u so much for making these awesome News theme ^_^ If it’s ok to request i’d be really appreciate if u can make a theme of Tegoshi (or Tegomass)only 😀 I already find two Yamapi’s themes on the webpage, hehe cant wait to install them to my cellphone! Btw, i’m using Sony Erricson W810, thank u so much for sharing!

  12. Wow, it’s so cool! Thank u so much for making these awesome News theme ^_^ If it’s ok to request i’d be really appreciate if u can make a theme of Tegoshi (or Tegomass)only 😀 I already find two Yamapi’s themes on the webpage, hehe cant wait to install them to my cellphone! Btw, i’m using Sony Erricson W810, thank u so much for sharing!

  13. Oh ,, you’re so sweet 😀
    and you add more themes ^^ *hug*
    well as you see ^^””””” .. my mobile is Nokia 6300 and I tried to apply those but they won’t work >< .. you said they are for sony ericson ^^""
    if you can give me Kangani 8 + Tomapi friends ❤ + NewS Pacific themes for Nokia 6300 I'll be so gratefull ^^
    Arigatou 1000000 times 😀

  14. Oh ,, you’re so sweet 😀
    and you add more themes ^^ *hug*
    well as you see ^^””””” .. my mobile is Nokia 6300 and I tried to apply those but they won’t work >< .. you said they are for sony ericson ^^""
    if you can give me Kangani 8 + Tomapi friends ❤ + NewS Pacific themes for Nokia 6300 I'll be so gratefull ^^
    Arigatou 1000000 times 😀

  15. hwaa thanks a lot!! and may i request some?
    My Handphone is W910
    and i want Hey!Say!JUMP (especially Yabu + Chinen) and KAT-TUN or NEWS one ^^
    thanks a lot before…

  16. hwaa thanks a lot!! and may i request some?
    My Handphone is W910
    and i want Hey!Say!JUMP (especially Yabu + Chinen) and KAT-TUN or NEWS one ^^
    thanks a lot before…

  17. hwaa thanks a lot!! and may i request some?
    My Handphone is W910
    and i want Hey!Say!JUMP (especially Yabu + Chinen) and KAT-TUN or NEWS one ^^
    thanks a lot before…

  18. hwaa thanks a lot!! and may i request some?
    My Handphone is W910
    and i want Hey!Say!JUMP (especially Yabu + Chinen) and KAT-TUN or NEWS one ^^
    thanks a lot before…

  19. hwaa thanks a lot!! and may i request some?
    My Handphone is W910
    and i want Hey!Say!JUMP (especially Yabu + Chinen) and KAT-TUN or NEWS one ^^
    thanks a lot before…

  20. hwaa thanks a lot!! and may i request some?
    My Handphone is W910
    and i want Hey!Say!JUMP (especially Yabu + Chinen) and KAT-TUN or NEWS one ^^
    thanks a lot before…

  21. OMG, u’re so quick!! Thank u so much for ur hard work ^ ^ This is awesome! Now i can look at Tegoshi even if im at work! Cant wait to have it in my cellphone (but i gotta get home first!) Thank uuuuu!

  22. OMG, u’re so quick!! Thank u so much for ur hard work ^ ^ This is awesome! Now i can look at Tegoshi even if im at work! Cant wait to have it in my cellphone (but i gotta get home first!) Thank uuuuu!

Leave a Reply

