Posted in cheverloo

Merry Christ MASSU and a P-rosperous NEWS year

HOW IS EVERYONE SPENDING CHRISTMAS?
I wish everyone has someone to spend it with
I wish everyone has great fun
I wish they get their hearts desire
WHAT’S ON YOUR CHRISTMAS LIST?
Don’t forget to thank everyone who touched you this year!
Let’s Celebrate the season with a BANG!!

ANOTHER CHRISTMAS
from YAMAPI
Lyrics from


Deatta no wa January
Koi Shita February
March and April Wasurenai
Summer Shidai ni September
Sayonara no November
Futari no Christmas Song wa mou…
Christmas on My Own
Here’s Another Christmas on My Own

ENGLISH
We met in January
Fell in love on February
March and April, I cannot forget
Summer’s circumstances in September
Good-bye to November
Our Christmas Song is now…
Christmas on My Own
Here’s Another Christmas on My Own

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

12 thoughts on “Merry Christ MASSU and a P-rosperous NEWS year

Leave a Reply

