Posted in cheverloo

Nishikido Ryo Birthday Project

I would like to ask everyone for their participation for me to post a HUGE RYO Birthday Tribute.  All it i is a master post of his fans and their work, hopes and dreams for our great NISHIKIDO RYO. Once everything is done, we’ll email at least one of the boys radio stations ( shige seems to be the best at reading fan email) and tell them about our efforts for Ryo. No matter that we don’t get through. This will be the best way to show our LOVE for Ryo. Soget cracking on those FANFICS, FANART and FAN LETTERS or what have you.. lets give ryo a great tribute!!

You can leave me a comment HERE to submit your links and entries. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

78 thoughts on “Nishikido Ryo Birthday Project

  1. Hi 😀
    Your project seems to have just begun, that I hope its success.
    Quick suggestion from a resident of the country JE-
    It must be the best to send his radio program (ABC music something? which he appears as a semi-regular), not Shige’s, considering to Shige’s personality who envies other member (I usually become sad to hear it from him).
    And only letters and arts are better if you want to show them to Ryo himself, for fanfics here are treated like secret hobby by fans.
    Managing a project must be really hard, I was just a helper of past project, but it totally exhausted me.
    Take care, and enjoy your work for him!

  2. Hi 😀
    Your project seems to have just begun, that I hope its success.
    Quick suggestion from a resident of the country JE-
    It must be the best to send his radio program (ABC music something? which he appears as a semi-regular), not Shige’s, considering to Shige’s personality who envies other member (I usually become sad to hear it from him).
    And only letters and arts are better if you want to show them to Ryo himself, for fanfics here are treated like secret hobby by fans.
    Managing a project must be really hard, I was just a helper of past project, but it totally exhausted me.
    Take care, and enjoy your work for him!

  3. Hi 😀
    Your project seems to have just begun, that I hope its success.
    Quick suggestion from a resident of the country JE-
    It must be the best to send his radio program (ABC music something? which he appears as a semi-regular), not Shige’s, considering to Shige’s personality who envies other member (I usually become sad to hear it from him).
    And only letters and arts are better if you want to show them to Ryo himself, for fanfics here are treated like secret hobby by fans.
    Managing a project must be really hard, I was just a helper of past project, but it totally exhausted me.
    Take care, and enjoy your work for him!

  4. Hi 😀
    Your project seems to have just begun, that I hope its success.
    Quick suggestion from a resident of the country JE-
    It must be the best to send his radio program (ABC music something? which he appears as a semi-regular), not Shige’s, considering to Shige’s personality who envies other member (I usually become sad to hear it from him).
    And only letters and arts are better if you want to show them to Ryo himself, for fanfics here are treated like secret hobby by fans.
    Managing a project must be really hard, I was just a helper of past project, but it totally exhausted me.
    Take care, and enjoy your work for him!

  5. Hi 😀
    Your project seems to have just begun, that I hope its success.
    Quick suggestion from a resident of the country JE-
    It must be the best to send his radio program (ABC music something? which he appears as a semi-regular), not Shige’s, considering to Shige’s personality who envies other member (I usually become sad to hear it from him).
    And only letters and arts are better if you want to show them to Ryo himself, for fanfics here are treated like secret hobby by fans.
    Managing a project must be really hard, I was just a helper of past project, but it totally exhausted me.
    Take care, and enjoy your work for him!

  6. Hi 😀
    Your project seems to have just begun, that I hope its success.
    Quick suggestion from a resident of the country JE-
    It must be the best to send his radio program (ABC music something? which he appears as a semi-regular), not Shige’s, considering to Shige’s personality who envies other member (I usually become sad to hear it from him).
    And only letters and arts are better if you want to show them to Ryo himself, for fanfics here are treated like secret hobby by fans.
    Managing a project must be really hard, I was just a helper of past project, but it totally exhausted me.
    Take care, and enjoy your work for him!

  7. I just finished my bday fic for him but I don’t think he’d appreciate it coz it’s a RyoUchi fic. He’d probably take my hair off and remind me that’s he’s straight. Hahaha.
    But I’ll try to make a fanletter so I can participate it this tribute. 😀

  8. I just finished my bday fic for him but I don’t think he’d appreciate it coz it’s a RyoUchi fic. He’d probably take my hair off and remind me that’s he’s straight. Hahaha.
    But I’ll try to make a fanletter so I can participate it this tribute. 😀

  9. I just finished my bday fic for him but I don’t think he’d appreciate it coz it’s a RyoUchi fic. He’d probably take my hair off and remind me that’s he’s straight. Hahaha.
    But I’ll try to make a fanletter so I can participate it this tribute. 😀

  10. I just finished my bday fic for him but I don’t think he’d appreciate it coz it’s a RyoUchi fic. He’d probably take my hair off and remind me that’s he’s straight. Hahaha.
    But I’ll try to make a fanletter so I can participate it this tribute. 😀

  11. I just finished my bday fic for him but I don’t think he’d appreciate it coz it’s a RyoUchi fic. He’d probably take my hair off and remind me that’s he’s straight. Hahaha.
    But I’ll try to make a fanletter so I can participate it this tribute. 😀

  12. I just finished my bday fic for him but I don’t think he’d appreciate it coz it’s a RyoUchi fic. He’d probably take my hair off and remind me that’s he’s straight. Hahaha.
    But I’ll try to make a fanletter so I can participate it this tribute. 😀

  13. This sounds like a great idea! ^^
    I’ll try my best to put something together to contribute.
    Thanks for taking the time to put this project together (and thanks for all the future time you put into it :D)! ❤

  14. This sounds like a great idea! ^^
    I’ll try my best to put something together to contribute.
    Thanks for taking the time to put this project together (and thanks for all the future time you put into it :D)! ❤

  15. This sounds like a great idea! ^^
    I’ll try my best to put something together to contribute.
    Thanks for taking the time to put this project together (and thanks for all the future time you put into it :D)! ❤

  16. This sounds like a great idea! ^^
    I’ll try my best to put something together to contribute.
    Thanks for taking the time to put this project together (and thanks for all the future time you put into it :D)! ❤

  17. This sounds like a great idea! ^^
    I’ll try my best to put something together to contribute.
    Thanks for taking the time to put this project together (and thanks for all the future time you put into it :D)! ❤

  18. This sounds like a great idea! ^^
    I’ll try my best to put something together to contribute.
    Thanks for taking the time to put this project together (and thanks for all the future time you put into it :D)! ❤

  19. Sure I would partecipate *_*/
    I’m already doing a [big] fanart [but I’m not sure that he likes it because is a drawing with me and him X°D] anyway, I’ll write a message for him *_*/

  20. Sure I would partecipate *_*/
    I’m already doing a [big] fanart [but I’m not sure that he likes it because is a drawing with me and him X°D] anyway, I’ll write a message for him *_*/

  21. Sure I would partecipate *_*/
    I’m already doing a [big] fanart [but I’m not sure that he likes it because is a drawing with me and him X°D] anyway, I’ll write a message for him *_*/

  22. Sure I would partecipate *_*/
    I’m already doing a [big] fanart [but I’m not sure that he likes it because is a drawing with me and him X°D] anyway, I’ll write a message for him *_*/

  23. Sure I would partecipate *_*/
    I’m already doing a [big] fanart [but I’m not sure that he likes it because is a drawing with me and him X°D] anyway, I’ll write a message for him *_*/

  24. Sure I would partecipate *_*/
    I’m already doing a [big] fanart [but I’m not sure that he likes it because is a drawing with me and him X°D] anyway, I’ll write a message for him *_*/

Leave a Reply

