Posted in The Old Life

Ima …

It gets a little lonely.  Being alone here. I mean, I do have him. Yet, do I really love him or is this some kind of weird infatuation? Maybe its the latter, yet… I need him. I guess it just feels good to be loved and held. Yet, the pain does not go away. In fact it is this dull pain of loneliness that kills me. It’s far more painful than I thought it would.

I have hurt people and yet at this stage, I cannot help them yet. She is suffering because of me. But, all I can do now is work to get to that point where I could. I could make no promises when that would be but all I can say is Soon… And I would like to repay everything I have done. To everyone.

It’s a vicious cycle and sometimes, I could not smile…. yet, I know I have to live on. Someone needs me. He needs me.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

