Posted in cheverloo

*flails*

im wide awake. OH SHIT.

we were watching hanakimi on my DVD player then this happened:

Nakatsu: Shall we Dance?
me: KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!! *flail* KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! *dies* OMG! *flailingfor5mins*
Sunny: *bonks maria over the head* 

Yes, Toma killed my brain AGAIN. that is aside from Jin killing it already and so did Yamamoto kun…

Sunny is a doll for putting up with this. I love my Sunny. <333333

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

42 thoughts on “*flails*

  1. I KNOW RIGHT?!?!?! XD XD XD XD I have such insane love for Toma it’s a;dslfjsklsjd HANA KIMI DDDD:
    Much sadness to it being over. ;_; Much, much sadness. ;_; ARE YOU WATCHING YUKAN CLUB?!?!?! 😀 Let’s just move from one amazing drama to the next. XD

  2. I KNOW RIGHT?!?!?! XD XD XD XD I have such insane love for Toma it’s a;dslfjsklsjd HANA KIMI DDDD:
    Much sadness to it being over. ;_; Much, much sadness. ;_; ARE YOU WATCHING YUKAN CLUB?!?!?! 😀 Let’s just move from one amazing drama to the next. XD

  3. I KNOW RIGHT?!?!?! XD XD XD XD I have such insane love for Toma it’s a;dslfjsklsjd HANA KIMI DDDD:
    Much sadness to it being over. ;_; Much, much sadness. ;_; ARE YOU WATCHING YUKAN CLUB?!?!?! 😀 Let’s just move from one amazing drama to the next. XD

  4. I KNOW RIGHT?!?!?! XD XD XD XD I have such insane love for Toma it’s a;dslfjsklsjd HANA KIMI DDDD:
    Much sadness to it being over. ;_; Much, much sadness. ;_; ARE YOU WATCHING YUKAN CLUB?!?!?! 😀 Let’s just move from one amazing drama to the next. XD

  5. I KNOW RIGHT?!?!?! XD XD XD XD I have such insane love for Toma it’s a;dslfjsklsjd HANA KIMI DDDD:
    Much sadness to it being over. ;_; Much, much sadness. ;_; ARE YOU WATCHING YUKAN CLUB?!?!?! 😀 Let’s just move from one amazing drama to the next. XD

  6. I KNOW RIGHT?!?!?! XD XD XD XD I have such insane love for Toma it’s a;dslfjsklsjd HANA KIMI DDDD:
    Much sadness to it being over. ;_; Much, much sadness. ;_; ARE YOU WATCHING YUKAN CLUB?!?!?! 😀 Let’s just move from one amazing drama to the next. XD

Leave a Reply

