Posted in cheverloo

I live…

Thank you to all well-wishers and those who hope that I come through. There is nothing much to say, but exhaustion took over my body, mind and soul and refused to wake up for a fwe weeks. I am alright now, I think. However, considering my health right now, I doubt I can host another event anytime soon. Especially with Sunny and my mom hovering over me like buzzing bees. It’s something I am not used to that I need to get used to.

I am lucky to be on the computer right now, in school nonetheless, and waiting for class to start. I am lucky to have friends who care. I am lucky to have sunny who loves me. Without him, I would have probably just given up. Thanks Baby….

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

120 thoughts on “I live…

Leave a Reply

