Posted in cheverloo

SHOKURA SPAZZING

KDflsjakfa;sldkfja;flkjdsaf;lakj. KEII IN GLASSES I SWEAR!!! ANG POGI… YUTO LETTER READING… OMG KEII IN GLASSES… He LOOKS SO SMART AND GOOD. DID HE BORROW HIS OUTFIT  FROM RYO?!?!?!?! OMG Isnt that what he wore in UTABAN ( buzzy one)  Yuto is so grown upand he’sgrowing up so hot!!

Jr boys are doing better now too!! omg ok spaz time!!

UEDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he’s fricking hot. OMG. *__* Hes looks like a girl again but a very pretty girl with awesome arms. OMG.  UEda ballad: utai tsuzukerU!!!!!!!!!!\ its the first time i heard him  in a ballad.he’s good. but he doesnt look at the camera and he is worse than massu with hand movements. Ok I like this performance he looks likehe’s in heaven with all the fog but the way he’s performing it, he’s so passionate. And I actually know Uedas voice now. Not as good as Tegolino or Masuda but hey!!

OEKAKI FIGHTO!! its a drawing game!! its so cute.  wait ok the blue team guy can draw!!! how the hell? these are weird sentences its difficult how do they guess these things omg these are weird sentences. WIth goddamn animals doing things..OH GOD DID HIKARU GET A LOT. His logic is totally weird.. coz i dont understand how he got it at all

monkey in an onsen
panda

MARU BEATBOX.. KEY OF LIFE CAN I DIE NOW?!  Ok the outfit can die but its MARU…your voice is lovely… omg im so happy right now i could burst
….

0.O im so dead
this is so cool…. -concentrates on watchign-

KEII IN GLASSES IS SOO HOT

TAKIZAWA PROJECT

OMG AUDITION FOR WHAT TACKEY?  i saw..kei’s outfit in the background…im scared what is tackey doing????

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

60 thoughts on “SHOKURA SPAZZING

  1. do you remember what was yabu’s favorite(?) word? n_n it was 4 kanjis right? 一(?)一会 i can’t see clearly the 2nd one.. vn_n i’m adding you by the way.. n_n

  2. do you remember what was yabu’s favorite(?) word? n_n it was 4 kanjis right? 一(?)一会 i can’t see clearly the 2nd one.. vn_n i’m adding you by the way.. n_n

  3. do you remember what was yabu’s favorite(?) word? n_n it was 4 kanjis right? 一(?)一会 i can’t see clearly the 2nd one.. vn_n i’m adding you by the way.. n_n

  4. do you remember what was yabu’s favorite(?) word? n_n it was 4 kanjis right? 一(?)一会 i can’t see clearly the 2nd one.. vn_n i’m adding you by the way.. n_n

  5. do you remember what was yabu’s favorite(?) word? n_n it was 4 kanjis right? 一(?)一会 i can’t see clearly the 2nd one.. vn_n i’m adding you by the way.. n_n

  6. do you remember what was yabu’s favorite(?) word? n_n it was 4 kanjis right? 一(?)一会 i can’t see clearly the 2nd one.. vn_n i’m adding you by the way.. n_n

  7. Did I hear it right last night? Is Kanjani8 guesting on SC next week? O.o or was that just me because of all the K8 clips I’ve been watching? XD
    Anyway, I squealed out loud when Koyama sang Kibou Yell with the Jrs., saw Ueda again and heard Maru’s beatboxing.
    Okay so I was squealing the entire time I was watching Shokura XD

  8. Did I hear it right last night? Is Kanjani8 guesting on SC next week? O.o or was that just me because of all the K8 clips I’ve been watching? XD
    Anyway, I squealed out loud when Koyama sang Kibou Yell with the Jrs., saw Ueda again and heard Maru’s beatboxing.
    Okay so I was squealing the entire time I was watching Shokura XD

  9. Did I hear it right last night? Is Kanjani8 guesting on SC next week? O.o or was that just me because of all the K8 clips I’ve been watching? XD
    Anyway, I squealed out loud when Koyama sang Kibou Yell with the Jrs., saw Ueda again and heard Maru’s beatboxing.
    Okay so I was squealing the entire time I was watching Shokura XD

  10. Did I hear it right last night? Is Kanjani8 guesting on SC next week? O.o or was that just me because of all the K8 clips I’ve been watching? XD
    Anyway, I squealed out loud when Koyama sang Kibou Yell with the Jrs., saw Ueda again and heard Maru’s beatboxing.
    Okay so I was squealing the entire time I was watching Shokura XD

  11. Did I hear it right last night? Is Kanjani8 guesting on SC next week? O.o or was that just me because of all the K8 clips I’ve been watching? XD
    Anyway, I squealed out loud when Koyama sang Kibou Yell with the Jrs., saw Ueda again and heard Maru’s beatboxing.
    Okay so I was squealing the entire time I was watching Shokura XD

  12. Did I hear it right last night? Is Kanjani8 guesting on SC next week? O.o or was that just me because of all the K8 clips I’ve been watching? XD
    Anyway, I squealed out loud when Koyama sang Kibou Yell with the Jrs., saw Ueda again and heard Maru’s beatboxing.
    Okay so I was squealing the entire time I was watching Shokura XD

  13. I definitely love Ueda’s solo perf. Utai rocks!
    Somehow this SC was better than the last one, or probably coz I was just not paying attention XD
    WTH is Takki’s project yo! LET 4TOPS GO BACK TO HOSTING SC MWAHAHA

  14. I definitely love Ueda’s solo perf. Utai rocks!
    Somehow this SC was better than the last one, or probably coz I was just not paying attention XD
    WTH is Takki’s project yo! LET 4TOPS GO BACK TO HOSTING SC MWAHAHA

  15. I definitely love Ueda’s solo perf. Utai rocks!
    Somehow this SC was better than the last one, or probably coz I was just not paying attention XD
    WTH is Takki’s project yo! LET 4TOPS GO BACK TO HOSTING SC MWAHAHA

  16. I definitely love Ueda’s solo perf. Utai rocks!
    Somehow this SC was better than the last one, or probably coz I was just not paying attention XD
    WTH is Takki’s project yo! LET 4TOPS GO BACK TO HOSTING SC MWAHAHA

  17. I definitely love Ueda’s solo perf. Utai rocks!
    Somehow this SC was better than the last one, or probably coz I was just not paying attention XD
    WTH is Takki’s project yo! LET 4TOPS GO BACK TO HOSTING SC MWAHAHA

  18. I definitely love Ueda’s solo perf. Utai rocks!
    Somehow this SC was better than the last one, or probably coz I was just not paying attention XD
    WTH is Takki’s project yo! LET 4TOPS GO BACK TO HOSTING SC MWAHAHA

Leave a Reply

