Posted in cheverloo

GOMEN NASAI

I’m so tired. i cant do ueda mania tonight. I get home early tommorow. I’ll do it then. GOD. today was too toxic. HELP ME. My schedule is crazy, my professor is crazy, I am crazy

I am staring at my things and i cant even decide what to wear tommorow. bahala na si batman

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

30 thoughts on “GOMEN NASAI

  1. *patpat* I sent over the banner this morning just after I took chibi to school. (I knew I wasn’t going to be able to do it any later than that so…) I sent it to your gmail address…
    If you need to sleep, then sleep hon. The rest can wait. *hugs* =)

  2. *patpat* I sent over the banner this morning just after I took chibi to school. (I knew I wasn’t going to be able to do it any later than that so…) I sent it to your gmail address…
    If you need to sleep, then sleep hon. The rest can wait. *hugs* =)

  3. *patpat* I sent over the banner this morning just after I took chibi to school. (I knew I wasn’t going to be able to do it any later than that so…) I sent it to your gmail address…
    If you need to sleep, then sleep hon. The rest can wait. *hugs* =)

  4. *patpat* I sent over the banner this morning just after I took chibi to school. (I knew I wasn’t going to be able to do it any later than that so…) I sent it to your gmail address…
    If you need to sleep, then sleep hon. The rest can wait. *hugs* =)

  5. *patpat* I sent over the banner this morning just after I took chibi to school. (I knew I wasn’t going to be able to do it any later than that so…) I sent it to your gmail address…
    If you need to sleep, then sleep hon. The rest can wait. *hugs* =)

  6. *patpat* I sent over the banner this morning just after I took chibi to school. (I knew I wasn’t going to be able to do it any later than that so…) I sent it to your gmail address…
    If you need to sleep, then sleep hon. The rest can wait. *hugs* =)

  7. I like Batman. XD
    Haay. Yessh. Go You~~! Toxicity. D:
    I can’t handle fangirling with school. Kung pede lang sana. Pero reg. pa lang, haggard na ng sobra. Much more kung regular school day. I fail at multitasking. D: D: D:
    Anywho, I agree with everyone else, rest muna. Don’t overwork yourself. Sleep. Watch DVDs. Go to Subic tas kita tayo dun. 😀

  8. I like Batman. XD
    Haay. Yessh. Go You~~! Toxicity. D:
    I can’t handle fangirling with school. Kung pede lang sana. Pero reg. pa lang, haggard na ng sobra. Much more kung regular school day. I fail at multitasking. D: D: D:
    Anywho, I agree with everyone else, rest muna. Don’t overwork yourself. Sleep. Watch DVDs. Go to Subic tas kita tayo dun. 😀

  9. I like Batman. XD
    Haay. Yessh. Go You~~! Toxicity. D:
    I can’t handle fangirling with school. Kung pede lang sana. Pero reg. pa lang, haggard na ng sobra. Much more kung regular school day. I fail at multitasking. D: D: D:
    Anywho, I agree with everyone else, rest muna. Don’t overwork yourself. Sleep. Watch DVDs. Go to Subic tas kita tayo dun. 😀

  10. I like Batman. XD
    Haay. Yessh. Go You~~! Toxicity. D:
    I can’t handle fangirling with school. Kung pede lang sana. Pero reg. pa lang, haggard na ng sobra. Much more kung regular school day. I fail at multitasking. D: D: D:
    Anywho, I agree with everyone else, rest muna. Don’t overwork yourself. Sleep. Watch DVDs. Go to Subic tas kita tayo dun. 😀

  11. I like Batman. XD
    Haay. Yessh. Go You~~! Toxicity. D:
    I can’t handle fangirling with school. Kung pede lang sana. Pero reg. pa lang, haggard na ng sobra. Much more kung regular school day. I fail at multitasking. D: D: D:
    Anywho, I agree with everyone else, rest muna. Don’t overwork yourself. Sleep. Watch DVDs. Go to Subic tas kita tayo dun. 😀

  12. I like Batman. XD
    Haay. Yessh. Go You~~! Toxicity. D:
    I can’t handle fangirling with school. Kung pede lang sana. Pero reg. pa lang, haggard na ng sobra. Much more kung regular school day. I fail at multitasking. D: D: D:
    Anywho, I agree with everyone else, rest muna. Don’t overwork yourself. Sleep. Watch DVDs. Go to Subic tas kita tayo dun. 😀

Leave a Reply

