Posted in cheverloo

Guess it’s still not working properly

I have to summarize my day Ryo style coz of evil LJ

School = Add/Drop fun
ate out with new friends
…translations going ok. want to kill a few idols but ok
ueda mania
donguri korokoro
kuma-san, stop haunting me.
this is annoying
more translation tonight

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

50 thoughts on “Guess it’s still not working properly

  1. I got a little confused along the way lol but aww your day seemed to have gone well, yet not too good also? Hope you’re doing well 🙂
    Also..dkfsf your icons are too awesome. LOL ^___^

  2. I got a little confused along the way lol but aww your day seemed to have gone well, yet not too good also? Hope you’re doing well 🙂
    Also..dkfsf your icons are too awesome. LOL ^___^

  3. I got a little confused along the way lol but aww your day seemed to have gone well, yet not too good also? Hope you’re doing well 🙂
    Also..dkfsf your icons are too awesome. LOL ^___^

  4. I got a little confused along the way lol but aww your day seemed to have gone well, yet not too good also? Hope you’re doing well 🙂
    Also..dkfsf your icons are too awesome. LOL ^___^

  5. I got a little confused along the way lol but aww your day seemed to have gone well, yet not too good also? Hope you’re doing well 🙂
    Also..dkfsf your icons are too awesome. LOL ^___^

  6. Oh my… LJ has been freaking a little. My window suddenly closed but I don’t think its their fault 😀
    You’re seriously planning to kill Tegoshi aren’t you? XD, All you have to do is stare at him and…. well I’d pretty much squee XD

  7. Oh my… LJ has been freaking a little. My window suddenly closed but I don’t think its their fault 😀
    You’re seriously planning to kill Tegoshi aren’t you? XD, All you have to do is stare at him and…. well I’d pretty much squee XD

  8. Oh my… LJ has been freaking a little. My window suddenly closed but I don’t think its their fault 😀
    You’re seriously planning to kill Tegoshi aren’t you? XD, All you have to do is stare at him and…. well I’d pretty much squee XD

  9. Oh my… LJ has been freaking a little. My window suddenly closed but I don’t think its their fault 😀
    You’re seriously planning to kill Tegoshi aren’t you? XD, All you have to do is stare at him and…. well I’d pretty much squee XD

  10. Oh my… LJ has been freaking a little. My window suddenly closed but I don’t think its their fault 😀
    You’re seriously planning to kill Tegoshi aren’t you? XD, All you have to do is stare at him and…. well I’d pretty much squee XD

Leave a Reply

