Posted in cheverloo

Johnnys Golden boys

I have a lot of things to talk about today so I think I will have plenty of cuts! and other things. Oh This is one thing that made me smile today:

Today I was talking to our Household help to get to know them. I noticed that they take their time to clean my room when Im watching something. So today, while I was cooking dinner, I talked to them about the drama. They actually asked me about it and I was so amused. She asked me about Kame so I gave her kame news and they asked about Jin. I told them they were in a group called KAT-TUN.  They wanted to see them, so I let them watch a Shokura episode and some parts of Kaizokuban with me. One of them, Chu squealed when he saw and heard Kame dance. She begged me for a pic, which I printed her one out. And, Katerine wanted one of Jin. I was too amused. <333 Im converting people even here. I burned them a copy of NWP and Tatta Hitotsu Koi and Kurosagi. to watch on their time off.

Theyre also fans of MatsuJun after watching Gokusen1 and Hana Yori Dango. Though they said they changed the name here in the Philippines.

I showed them NEWS and Chu liked Massu coz she said he looked like he’s MACHO. And Kate liked Yamapi because he was handsome. They thought Tegoshi was a girl as with ueda. And They thought that

♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。゜♥。゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥

ok. my dvd player is being a brat and wont play anything but VCDs. I need to buy a new one or a DVIX player. So now Im stuck with VCDs of Shokura and watching on my laptop. ;; not that I mind, but i wanted to let my laptop rest. Im watching JIn and Pi’s produced. I love Ai no Katamari with Jin and Ryo. I think that they really have good voices.

♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。゜♥。゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥

Speaking of Jyannis, Uchi is winning the poll ne? Looks like everyone is looking forward to him? Koyama  is love. OMG. I kinda died with the Koyategoshige.reference.

I was thinking of the  Jyannis Golden Boys. By that I mean those who are the stars of JE for that Generation. There are like big stars each  generation of Jyannis and so here is  my list of the stars that had past, and who I predict will be the stars for tommorow. It’s a picspam so I put it under a cut.

JYANNIS GOLDEN BOYS



PAST GOLDEN BOYS

Kimura Takuya
Kimutaku is one of the first idol of Jyannis world. Kimutaku became popular in the early 1990s and in 1994 the KIMUTAKU Syndrome ( where boys would copy KIMUTAKU’S fashion) appeared. He was really popular with dramas and with SMAP and hewas probably Johnny’s first big star.

I knew KIMUTAKU through his dramas. I watched at least 3 of them. My favorites included Pride, Good Luck and Beautiful Life. I also watched his movies and listened to his songs. OMG. I was a big Kimutaku fangirl before I even knew they were part of Jyannis.

I really love this guy! I think he’s one helluv an artist and HANDSOME TO BOOT. His wife is VERY LUCKY!


Koichi Domoto
KOICHI KUNNNNNN!! 1/2 of kinki kids and awesome singer, producer, director and song writer. He is also a great tutor for the Juniors. He made J-Support, KAT-TUN etc…. OMG he’s so awesome

Alright, I have a crush on him and he’s my age!! so Its a good crush!! I even have his album (<333333) my mirror album with the PHOTOBOOK.

Takizawa Hideaki

dont know much about tackey but he’s so cute. and obvioiusly popular!!

Matsumoto Jun
Im a fan of Matsu jun Dramas. HYD, Kimi wa Petto and Gokusen and others. OMG he’s so good as an actor and hilarious in ARASHI! >3 Junkun is so cute!!


CURRENT GOLDEN BOY


Yamashita Tomohisa

Pi was built up to fame from the time he was young. He was hosting Shounen club, performing solos, was with 4tops and then NEWS… then of course his solo stint in Kurosagi, GYM and so on and so forth. He was working so hard for Johnny and the man obviously takes care of him and his projects.

He is popular because of his natural charm, handsome face and down to earth personality. Yamapi is no faker. he’s real. thats why people love him. He is talented of course and he is responsible add that to the fact that he’s a really fun loving guy.

I love pi for these facts. ❤ and i think this is why he is the CURRENT GOLDEN BOY OF JOHNNYS

 PREDICTION  OF FUTURE GOLDEN BOYS

Kota Yabu

 he’s being built up.. and I see that he’s really the one that they put in SUMMARY and has solos for other things. The boy has a gorgeous face and voice and I would not be surprised if he is the NEXT Golden boy after Yamapi.

Nakajima Yuto
I think it is obvious with yuto. He is treated as Pi was before. Jyanni is already grooming him from now on. And he’s being featured a lot. Yuto is adorable andhe has a cute personality, great voice and his face is so cute!!! <3333

Yuto is sweet and he now takes pointers from his “older brothers” in JE which are Kamenashi Kazuya and Yaotome Hikaru. He’s so sweet. I cant wait to see this boy grow up and see what kind of star he is going to become.

He will be a GOLDEN BOY JUST YOU WAIT AND SEE.

what do you guys think? Am I right? Did I miss anyone ?

♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。゜♥。゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥

OH MY YAY!!! YOROKOBI NO UTA IS OUT AND I WATCHED IT AND I WILL REVIEW IT FOR

 TONIGHT.
SO WATCH FOR MY SQUEALING LATER.

I think thats it for tonight unless something big happens….

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

90 thoughts on “Johnnys Golden boys

      1. nono i dont think kame is golden boy
        *only likes ryopi* lol im totally biased if i was given two choices it’d only be ryopi
        if u give me 100000000 choices it’d still be ryopi
        lskdjflksjdf
        i duno any of the future golden boys so i can’t commment on them…but i still think ryopi = best LOL dammit…can i put future golden boys to be ryopi haha

      2. nono i dont think kame is golden boy
        *only likes ryopi* lol im totally biased if i was given two choices it’d only be ryopi
        if u give me 100000000 choices it’d still be ryopi
        lskdjflksjdf
        i duno any of the future golden boys so i can’t commment on them…but i still think ryopi = best LOL dammit…can i put future golden boys to be ryopi haha

      3. nono i dont think kame is golden boy
        *only likes ryopi* lol im totally biased if i was given two choices it’d only be ryopi
        if u give me 100000000 choices it’d still be ryopi
        lskdjflksjdf
        i duno any of the future golden boys so i can’t commment on them…but i still think ryopi = best LOL dammit…can i put future golden boys to be ryopi haha

      4. nono i dont think kame is golden boy
        *only likes ryopi* lol im totally biased if i was given two choices it’d only be ryopi
        if u give me 100000000 choices it’d still be ryopi
        lskdjflksjdf
        i duno any of the future golden boys so i can’t commment on them…but i still think ryopi = best LOL dammit…can i put future golden boys to be ryopi haha

    1. *finsihed*
      YAMAPI = CURRENT GOLDEN BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
      *CHUUUUUUUUU*
      hehehe yamapi ♥
      i love it when you do these things lol even thuogh i’ve prob missed heaps hahaha
      thank you maia!!!! ♥

    2. *finsihed*
      YAMAPI = CURRENT GOLDEN BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
      *CHUUUUUUUUU*
      hehehe yamapi ♥
      i love it when you do these things lol even thuogh i’ve prob missed heaps hahaha
      thank you maia!!!! ♥

    3. *finsihed*
      YAMAPI = CURRENT GOLDEN BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
      *CHUUUUUUUUU*
      hehehe yamapi ♥
      i love it when you do these things lol even thuogh i’ve prob missed heaps hahaha
      thank you maia!!!! ♥

    4. *finsihed*
      YAMAPI = CURRENT GOLDEN BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
      *CHUUUUUUUUU*
      hehehe yamapi ♥
      i love it when you do these things lol even thuogh i’ve prob missed heaps hahaha
      thank you maia!!!! ♥

  1. *finsihed*
    YAMAPI = CURRENT GOLDEN BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    *CHUUUUUUUUU*
    hehehe yamapi ♥
    i love it when you do these things lol even thuogh i’ve prob missed heaps hahaha
    thank you maia!!!! ♥

  2. nono i dont think kame is golden boy
    *only likes ryopi* lol im totally biased if i was given two choices it’d only be ryopi
    if u give me 100000000 choices it’d still be ryopi
    lskdjflksjdf
    i duno any of the future golden boys so i can’t commment on them…but i still think ryopi = best LOL dammit…can i put future golden boys to be ryopi haha

  3. Im converting people even here.
    spread the JE love, ne? ^_^
    jyannis no golden boys… ^_^
    1. kimutaku – *definitely agrees* i was also a kimutaku fan long before i heard of JE… ^_^ and i would always wait in front of the TV for his levi’s commercial here in the philippines… and when we still had channel v playing japanese songs, i would squeal whenever i see lion heart… ^_^ kudou shizuka and kimutaku are lucky to have each other ^_^ my favorite kimutaku dorama would have to be engine ^^v hehehe i bawled over it everytime i watched it… ^_^
    2. koichi – i remember him and tsuyoshi whenever i got a glimpse of pop jam ^_^ they used to be hosts there, and whenever i see them, i would always remember their song “jyounetsu” ^_^ hehehe… am not a kinki kids fan, though ^_^
    3. takki – i first saw him when my friend told me she has a crush on takki since tidus from FFX was based on takki. and when i saw the picture i thought, “he’s so pretty”. then when i stumbled upon him in JE, i didn’t really believe it was that same takki until i watched a few back episodes of music jump with him, tsubasa and subaru hosting along with toma and yamapi ^_^ and i have to agree, he’s so cute ^_^ and his kouhai really looks up to him ^_^
    4. matsujun – though am not a matsujun fan, he’s still a golden boy to me ^_^ he’s still rolling with his doramas (i really love gokusen!), and arashi is rolling along with him. i heard of arashi when i was watching (and not understanding) wowow (when we still had it) and they were counting down the top singles, and they showed arashi with their single “kimi no tame ni boku ga iru”. but i didn’t really pay attention to them. it wasn’t until my friend said that matsujun of arashi would play doumyouji did i get reacquainted with arashi. and of course i fell for the jun-bait, though to be quite honest, he’s not my favorite arashi member… ^_^ am more for nino and aiba ^_^ but because of matsujun, i got hooked on arashi, and arashi will remain number one for me ^_^
    5. yamapi – he’s really something… ^_^ and i really agree with what you said about him being real… he’s still down-to-earth, and he has a charm that doesn’t really fade ^_^ i also thought he was built up well since he’s gone a very long way compared to his good friend ikuta toma ^_^ though am not really a yamapi fan, he will always have a special place in my heart *kon!*
    6. yabu – i think he will become a golden boy in the future, though am not really into ya-ya-yah ^_^
    7. yuto – OMG! my sister and i so love this kid ever since we watched engine… he’s the reason why we watched nobuta wo produce (yup, i knew yuto before i came upon yamapi hahaha) ^_^… and it’s also obvious that he’s being built up as well since he’s getting lots of projects and stuff… i do hope they build him up more since i want him to become more active… ^_^
    i think you mentioned all that i would have thought of… i also think kame could be considered one, but when put beside yamapi, he just doesn’t compare ^_^ hahaha… sorry ^_^
    oops… i talked too much ^_^

    1. its ok! I love comments like these.. hmmm.. I actually saw a Gatsby banner in HK with Kimutaku I squealed. HAHAH. anyway, was tidus really based on Takki? HEHE thats why he looks so familiar!! hahahaha!! I loved your opinions on each boy too! <3333 omg we have a lot to spaz about togeter.
      wanna chat? im on YM! littlemissmarikit

    2. its ok! I love comments like these.. hmmm.. I actually saw a Gatsby banner in HK with Kimutaku I squealed. HAHAH. anyway, was tidus really based on Takki? HEHE thats why he looks so familiar!! hahahaha!! I loved your opinions on each boy too! <3333 omg we have a lot to spaz about togeter.
      wanna chat? im on YM! littlemissmarikit

    3. its ok! I love comments like these.. hmmm.. I actually saw a Gatsby banner in HK with Kimutaku I squealed. HAHAH. anyway, was tidus really based on Takki? HEHE thats why he looks so familiar!! hahahaha!! I loved your opinions on each boy too! <3333 omg we have a lot to spaz about togeter.
      wanna chat? im on YM! littlemissmarikit

    4. its ok! I love comments like these.. hmmm.. I actually saw a Gatsby banner in HK with Kimutaku I squealed. HAHAH. anyway, was tidus really based on Takki? HEHE thats why he looks so familiar!! hahahaha!! I loved your opinions on each boy too! <3333 omg we have a lot to spaz about togeter.
      wanna chat? im on YM! littlemissmarikit

  4. Im converting people even here.
    spread the JE love, ne? ^_^
    jyannis no golden boys… ^_^
    1. kimutaku – *definitely agrees* i was also a kimutaku fan long before i heard of JE… ^_^ and i would always wait in front of the TV for his levi’s commercial here in the philippines… and when we still had channel v playing japanese songs, i would squeal whenever i see lion heart… ^_^ kudou shizuka and kimutaku are lucky to have each other ^_^ my favorite kimutaku dorama would have to be engine ^^v hehehe i bawled over it everytime i watched it… ^_^
    2. koichi – i remember him and tsuyoshi whenever i got a glimpse of pop jam ^_^ they used to be hosts there, and whenever i see them, i would always remember their song “jyounetsu” ^_^ hehehe… am not a kinki kids fan, though ^_^
    3. takki – i first saw him when my friend told me she has a crush on takki since tidus from FFX was based on takki. and when i saw the picture i thought, “he’s so pretty”. then when i stumbled upon him in JE, i didn’t really believe it was that same takki until i watched a few back episodes of music jump with him, tsubasa and subaru hosting along with toma and yamapi ^_^ and i have to agree, he’s so cute ^_^ and his kouhai really looks up to him ^_^
    4. matsujun – though am not a matsujun fan, he’s still a golden boy to me ^_^ he’s still rolling with his doramas (i really love gokusen!), and arashi is rolling along with him. i heard of arashi when i was watching (and not understanding) wowow (when we still had it) and they were counting down the top singles, and they showed arashi with their single “kimi no tame ni boku ga iru”. but i didn’t really pay attention to them. it wasn’t until my friend said that matsujun of arashi would play doumyouji did i get reacquainted with arashi. and of course i fell for the jun-bait, though to be quite honest, he’s not my favorite arashi member… ^_^ am more for nino and aiba ^_^ but because of matsujun, i got hooked on arashi, and arashi will remain number one for me ^_^
    5. yamapi – he’s really something… ^_^ and i really agree with what you said about him being real… he’s still down-to-earth, and he has a charm that doesn’t really fade ^_^ i also thought he was built up well since he’s gone a very long way compared to his good friend ikuta toma ^_^ though am not really a yamapi fan, he will always have a special place in my heart *kon!*
    6. yabu – i think he will become a golden boy in the future, though am not really into ya-ya-yah ^_^
    7. yuto – OMG! my sister and i so love this kid ever since we watched engine… he’s the reason why we watched nobuta wo produce (yup, i knew yuto before i came upon yamapi hahaha) ^_^… and it’s also obvious that he’s being built up as well since he’s getting lots of projects and stuff… i do hope they build him up more since i want him to become more active… ^_^
    i think you mentioned all that i would have thought of… i also think kame could be considered one, but when put beside yamapi, he just doesn’t compare ^_^ hahaha… sorry ^_^
    oops… i talked too much ^_^

  5. Im converting people even here.
    spread the JE love, ne? ^_^
    jyannis no golden boys… ^_^
    1. kimutaku – *definitely agrees* i was also a kimutaku fan long before i heard of JE… ^_^ and i would always wait in front of the TV for his levi’s commercial here in the philippines… and when we still had channel v playing japanese songs, i would squeal whenever i see lion heart… ^_^ kudou shizuka and kimutaku are lucky to have each other ^_^ my favorite kimutaku dorama would have to be engine ^^v hehehe i bawled over it everytime i watched it… ^_^
    2. koichi – i remember him and tsuyoshi whenever i got a glimpse of pop jam ^_^ they used to be hosts there, and whenever i see them, i would always remember their song “jyounetsu” ^_^ hehehe… am not a kinki kids fan, though ^_^
    3. takki – i first saw him when my friend told me she has a crush on takki since tidus from FFX was based on takki. and when i saw the picture i thought, “he’s so pretty”. then when i stumbled upon him in JE, i didn’t really believe it was that same takki until i watched a few back episodes of music jump with him, tsubasa and subaru hosting along with toma and yamapi ^_^ and i have to agree, he’s so cute ^_^ and his kouhai really looks up to him ^_^
    4. matsujun – though am not a matsujun fan, he’s still a golden boy to me ^_^ he’s still rolling with his doramas (i really love gokusen!), and arashi is rolling along with him. i heard of arashi when i was watching (and not understanding) wowow (when we still had it) and they were counting down the top singles, and they showed arashi with their single “kimi no tame ni boku ga iru”. but i didn’t really pay attention to them. it wasn’t until my friend said that matsujun of arashi would play doumyouji did i get reacquainted with arashi. and of course i fell for the jun-bait, though to be quite honest, he’s not my favorite arashi member… ^_^ am more for nino and aiba ^_^ but because of matsujun, i got hooked on arashi, and arashi will remain number one for me ^_^
    5. yamapi – he’s really something… ^_^ and i really agree with what you said about him being real… he’s still down-to-earth, and he has a charm that doesn’t really fade ^_^ i also thought he was built up well since he’s gone a very long way compared to his good friend ikuta toma ^_^ though am not really a yamapi fan, he will always have a special place in my heart *kon!*
    6. yabu – i think he will become a golden boy in the future, though am not really into ya-ya-yah ^_^
    7. yuto – OMG! my sister and i so love this kid ever since we watched engine… he’s the reason why we watched nobuta wo produce (yup, i knew yuto before i came upon yamapi hahaha) ^_^… and it’s also obvious that he’s being built up as well since he’s getting lots of projects and stuff… i do hope they build him up more since i want him to become more active… ^_^
    i think you mentioned all that i would have thought of… i also think kame could be considered one, but when put beside yamapi, he just doesn’t compare ^_^ hahaha… sorry ^_^
    oops… i talked too much ^_^

  6. Im converting people even here.
    spread the JE love, ne? ^_^
    jyannis no golden boys… ^_^
    1. kimutaku – *definitely agrees* i was also a kimutaku fan long before i heard of JE… ^_^ and i would always wait in front of the TV for his levi’s commercial here in the philippines… and when we still had channel v playing japanese songs, i would squeal whenever i see lion heart… ^_^ kudou shizuka and kimutaku are lucky to have each other ^_^ my favorite kimutaku dorama would have to be engine ^^v hehehe i bawled over it everytime i watched it… ^_^
    2. koichi – i remember him and tsuyoshi whenever i got a glimpse of pop jam ^_^ they used to be hosts there, and whenever i see them, i would always remember their song “jyounetsu” ^_^ hehehe… am not a kinki kids fan, though ^_^
    3. takki – i first saw him when my friend told me she has a crush on takki since tidus from FFX was based on takki. and when i saw the picture i thought, “he’s so pretty”. then when i stumbled upon him in JE, i didn’t really believe it was that same takki until i watched a few back episodes of music jump with him, tsubasa and subaru hosting along with toma and yamapi ^_^ and i have to agree, he’s so cute ^_^ and his kouhai really looks up to him ^_^
    4. matsujun – though am not a matsujun fan, he’s still a golden boy to me ^_^ he’s still rolling with his doramas (i really love gokusen!), and arashi is rolling along with him. i heard of arashi when i was watching (and not understanding) wowow (when we still had it) and they were counting down the top singles, and they showed arashi with their single “kimi no tame ni boku ga iru”. but i didn’t really pay attention to them. it wasn’t until my friend said that matsujun of arashi would play doumyouji did i get reacquainted with arashi. and of course i fell for the jun-bait, though to be quite honest, he’s not my favorite arashi member… ^_^ am more for nino and aiba ^_^ but because of matsujun, i got hooked on arashi, and arashi will remain number one for me ^_^
    5. yamapi – he’s really something… ^_^ and i really agree with what you said about him being real… he’s still down-to-earth, and he has a charm that doesn’t really fade ^_^ i also thought he was built up well since he’s gone a very long way compared to his good friend ikuta toma ^_^ though am not really a yamapi fan, he will always have a special place in my heart *kon!*
    6. yabu – i think he will become a golden boy in the future, though am not really into ya-ya-yah ^_^
    7. yuto – OMG! my sister and i so love this kid ever since we watched engine… he’s the reason why we watched nobuta wo produce (yup, i knew yuto before i came upon yamapi hahaha) ^_^… and it’s also obvious that he’s being built up as well since he’s getting lots of projects and stuff… i do hope they build him up more since i want him to become more active… ^_^
    i think you mentioned all that i would have thought of… i also think kame could be considered one, but when put beside yamapi, he just doesn’t compare ^_^ hahaha… sorry ^_^
    oops… i talked too much ^_^

  7. Im converting people even here.
    spread the JE love, ne? ^_^
    jyannis no golden boys… ^_^
    1. kimutaku – *definitely agrees* i was also a kimutaku fan long before i heard of JE… ^_^ and i would always wait in front of the TV for his levi’s commercial here in the philippines… and when we still had channel v playing japanese songs, i would squeal whenever i see lion heart… ^_^ kudou shizuka and kimutaku are lucky to have each other ^_^ my favorite kimutaku dorama would have to be engine ^^v hehehe i bawled over it everytime i watched it… ^_^
    2. koichi – i remember him and tsuyoshi whenever i got a glimpse of pop jam ^_^ they used to be hosts there, and whenever i see them, i would always remember their song “jyounetsu” ^_^ hehehe… am not a kinki kids fan, though ^_^
    3. takki – i first saw him when my friend told me she has a crush on takki since tidus from FFX was based on takki. and when i saw the picture i thought, “he’s so pretty”. then when i stumbled upon him in JE, i didn’t really believe it was that same takki until i watched a few back episodes of music jump with him, tsubasa and subaru hosting along with toma and yamapi ^_^ and i have to agree, he’s so cute ^_^ and his kouhai really looks up to him ^_^
    4. matsujun – though am not a matsujun fan, he’s still a golden boy to me ^_^ he’s still rolling with his doramas (i really love gokusen!), and arashi is rolling along with him. i heard of arashi when i was watching (and not understanding) wowow (when we still had it) and they were counting down the top singles, and they showed arashi with their single “kimi no tame ni boku ga iru”. but i didn’t really pay attention to them. it wasn’t until my friend said that matsujun of arashi would play doumyouji did i get reacquainted with arashi. and of course i fell for the jun-bait, though to be quite honest, he’s not my favorite arashi member… ^_^ am more for nino and aiba ^_^ but because of matsujun, i got hooked on arashi, and arashi will remain number one for me ^_^
    5. yamapi – he’s really something… ^_^ and i really agree with what you said about him being real… he’s still down-to-earth, and he has a charm that doesn’t really fade ^_^ i also thought he was built up well since he’s gone a very long way compared to his good friend ikuta toma ^_^ though am not really a yamapi fan, he will always have a special place in my heart *kon!*
    6. yabu – i think he will become a golden boy in the future, though am not really into ya-ya-yah ^_^
    7. yuto – OMG! my sister and i so love this kid ever since we watched engine… he’s the reason why we watched nobuta wo produce (yup, i knew yuto before i came upon yamapi hahaha) ^_^… and it’s also obvious that he’s being built up as well since he’s getting lots of projects and stuff… i do hope they build him up more since i want him to become more active… ^_^
    i think you mentioned all that i would have thought of… i also think kame could be considered one, but when put beside yamapi, he just doesn’t compare ^_^ hahaha… sorry ^_^
    oops… i talked too much ^_^

  8. its ok! I love comments like these.. hmmm.. I actually saw a Gatsby banner in HK with Kimutaku I squealed. HAHAH. anyway, was tidus really based on Takki? HEHE thats why he looks so familiar!! hahahaha!! I loved your opinions on each boy too! <3333 omg we have a lot to spaz about togeter.
    wanna chat? im on YM! littlemissmarikit

  9. I agree with everyone you wrote… except maybe for Yabu. I don’t know… it’s just that his whole process in JE reminds me of how Toma’s or Jimmy Mackey’s was. You’d think they would debut, but everyone else around them did.

  10. I agree with everyone you wrote… except maybe for Yabu. I don’t know… it’s just that his whole process in JE reminds me of how Toma’s or Jimmy Mackey’s was. You’d think they would debut, but everyone else around them did.

  11. I agree with everyone you wrote… except maybe for Yabu. I don’t know… it’s just that his whole process in JE reminds me of how Toma’s or Jimmy Mackey’s was. You’d think they would debut, but everyone else around them did.

  12. I agree with everyone you wrote… except maybe for Yabu. I don’t know… it’s just that his whole process in JE reminds me of how Toma’s or Jimmy Mackey’s was. You’d think they would debut, but everyone else around them did.

  13. I agree with everyone you wrote… except maybe for Yabu. I don’t know… it’s just that his whole process in JE reminds me of how Toma’s or Jimmy Mackey’s was. You’d think they would debut, but everyone else around them did.

  14. I don’t know why but I can’t stand Yuuto right now. Maybe later. Now I do think he is over-exposed and that’s not… well fair to the others.
    And I don’t like Yabu’s voice. The guy sings off key 3/4 of the time wich is weird. I don’t understand how they can keep him singing all the time knowing that fact.
    In the all very very Junior department, I tend to prefer Question’s voices. Then again, in Ya3, I do think Tayo’s got the most modulable voice and if Shoon worked it a little bit, he could have the most interesting voice of the lot.
    For the rest, I agree :). Koichi/Jun/Yamapi are .

  15. I don’t know why but I can’t stand Yuuto right now. Maybe later. Now I do think he is over-exposed and that’s not… well fair to the others.
    And I don’t like Yabu’s voice. The guy sings off key 3/4 of the time wich is weird. I don’t understand how they can keep him singing all the time knowing that fact.
    In the all very very Junior department, I tend to prefer Question’s voices. Then again, in Ya3, I do think Tayo’s got the most modulable voice and if Shoon worked it a little bit, he could have the most interesting voice of the lot.
    For the rest, I agree :). Koichi/Jun/Yamapi are .

  16. I don’t know why but I can’t stand Yuuto right now. Maybe later. Now I do think he is over-exposed and that’s not… well fair to the others.
    And I don’t like Yabu’s voice. The guy sings off key 3/4 of the time wich is weird. I don’t understand how they can keep him singing all the time knowing that fact.
    In the all very very Junior department, I tend to prefer Question’s voices. Then again, in Ya3, I do think Tayo’s got the most modulable voice and if Shoon worked it a little bit, he could have the most interesting voice of the lot.
    For the rest, I agree :). Koichi/Jun/Yamapi are .

  17. I don’t know why but I can’t stand Yuuto right now. Maybe later. Now I do think he is over-exposed and that’s not… well fair to the others.
    And I don’t like Yabu’s voice. The guy sings off key 3/4 of the time wich is weird. I don’t understand how they can keep him singing all the time knowing that fact.
    In the all very very Junior department, I tend to prefer Question’s voices. Then again, in Ya3, I do think Tayo’s got the most modulable voice and if Shoon worked it a little bit, he could have the most interesting voice of the lot.
    For the rest, I agree :). Koichi/Jun/Yamapi are .

  18. I don’t know why but I can’t stand Yuuto right now. Maybe later. Now I do think he is over-exposed and that’s not… well fair to the others.
    And I don’t like Yabu’s voice. The guy sings off key 3/4 of the time wich is weird. I don’t understand how they can keep him singing all the time knowing that fact.
    In the all very very Junior department, I tend to prefer Question’s voices. Then again, in Ya3, I do think Tayo’s got the most modulable voice and if Shoon worked it a little bit, he could have the most interesting voice of the lot.
    For the rest, I agree :). Koichi/Jun/Yamapi are .

  19. I agree that Yuto Nakajima is going to be like Pi :] fwah, but he’s so scrawny now, just like Pi when he was young?
    Converting people to JE is fun ^^
    Im not sure about Yabu, he’s one of my favorites in YA3 but he’s voice is a little squeky?

  20. I agree that Yuto Nakajima is going to be like Pi :] fwah, but he’s so scrawny now, just like Pi when he was young?
    Converting people to JE is fun ^^
    Im not sure about Yabu, he’s one of my favorites in YA3 but he’s voice is a little squeky?

  21. I agree that Yuto Nakajima is going to be like Pi :] fwah, but he’s so scrawny now, just like Pi when he was young?
    Converting people to JE is fun ^^
    Im not sure about Yabu, he’s one of my favorites in YA3 but he’s voice is a little squeky?

  22. I agree that Yuto Nakajima is going to be like Pi :] fwah, but he’s so scrawny now, just like Pi when he was young?
    Converting people to JE is fun ^^
    Im not sure about Yabu, he’s one of my favorites in YA3 but he’s voice is a little squeky?

  23. I agree that Yuto Nakajima is going to be like Pi :] fwah, but he’s so scrawny now, just like Pi when he was young?
    Converting people to JE is fun ^^
    Im not sure about Yabu, he’s one of my favorites in YA3 but he’s voice is a little squeky?

  24. Yuto was known wholly after Takki was asked who is the Jr that looks like him and he said he was oftern told that Uchi,Ryo and Yuto looks like him- and Yuto just got cuter by the day after that.
    Yeah, Tidus was based on Takki.And as for the past golden boy, after Koichi, it was awhile till Takki comes along and lead the Juniors. Most of the upcoming golden boys look up to each other, Takki look up to Koichi and KimuTaku a lot- and not to mention, the two actually fawn on Takki when he was chibikko.Pi looks up at Takki- that is obvious and Takki fawns on Pi too. I think it’s also interesting how people likes to compare the duo group- where both of the past golden boys are. Takki individually has a lot of fans-but for me, the greatest thing Takki ever did is to form Tackey and Tsubasa. Pi, well, you girls know what happen to him. And I think, if he had debuted with 4TOPS, he’d be more satisfied and happy-not that I’m condeming NEWS, but hear from the real person himself-but nonetheless, I hope he’s happy now.
    As for Kame, I don’t think if Kame is that golden- he and Jin share the same status. Matsujun was given really good drama roles, that’s why he is famous. But, like my Japanese friend would tell me, he said if I am to introduce Johnny’s Idol who everyone knows- it’s Kimura Takuya and Takizawa Hideaki. I’m not kidding here- I did a survey among the Japanese-including boys and their answer usually would be these 2 names.
    I’m a KimuTaku freak too before Takitsubatomatomo

    1. youre right because those two are Johnny’s biggest stars. Kimutaku is the King of idols and Tackey is the Prince.
      As for Pi, I think he is finally satisfied and accepted NEWS.
      For Kame, that’s right. He’s not that golden. In fact, though he is popular it is more of a tandem with Jin that is popular and he is just given a lot of emo good roles in dramas. Yes, he is one of the more popular Jyannis but not as good as Yamapi.
      It’s cute how you compared their relationships! That’s true they did fawn over each other!!

    2. youre right because those two are Johnny’s biggest stars. Kimutaku is the King of idols and Tackey is the Prince.
      As for Pi, I think he is finally satisfied and accepted NEWS.
      For Kame, that’s right. He’s not that golden. In fact, though he is popular it is more of a tandem with Jin that is popular and he is just given a lot of emo good roles in dramas. Yes, he is one of the more popular Jyannis but not as good as Yamapi.
      It’s cute how you compared their relationships! That’s true they did fawn over each other!!

    3. youre right because those two are Johnny’s biggest stars. Kimutaku is the King of idols and Tackey is the Prince.
      As for Pi, I think he is finally satisfied and accepted NEWS.
      For Kame, that’s right. He’s not that golden. In fact, though he is popular it is more of a tandem with Jin that is popular and he is just given a lot of emo good roles in dramas. Yes, he is one of the more popular Jyannis but not as good as Yamapi.
      It’s cute how you compared their relationships! That’s true they did fawn over each other!!

    4. youre right because those two are Johnny’s biggest stars. Kimutaku is the King of idols and Tackey is the Prince.
      As for Pi, I think he is finally satisfied and accepted NEWS.
      For Kame, that’s right. He’s not that golden. In fact, though he is popular it is more of a tandem with Jin that is popular and he is just given a lot of emo good roles in dramas. Yes, he is one of the more popular Jyannis but not as good as Yamapi.
      It’s cute how you compared their relationships! That’s true they did fawn over each other!!

  25. Yuto was known wholly after Takki was asked who is the Jr that looks like him and he said he was oftern told that Uchi,Ryo and Yuto looks like him- and Yuto just got cuter by the day after that.
    Yeah, Tidus was based on Takki.And as for the past golden boy, after Koichi, it was awhile till Takki comes along and lead the Juniors. Most of the upcoming golden boys look up to each other, Takki look up to Koichi and KimuTaku a lot- and not to mention, the two actually fawn on Takki when he was chibikko.Pi looks up at Takki- that is obvious and Takki fawns on Pi too. I think it’s also interesting how people likes to compare the duo group- where both of the past golden boys are. Takki individually has a lot of fans-but for me, the greatest thing Takki ever did is to form Tackey and Tsubasa. Pi, well, you girls know what happen to him. And I think, if he had debuted with 4TOPS, he’d be more satisfied and happy-not that I’m condeming NEWS, but hear from the real person himself-but nonetheless, I hope he’s happy now.
    As for Kame, I don’t think if Kame is that golden- he and Jin share the same status. Matsujun was given really good drama roles, that’s why he is famous. But, like my Japanese friend would tell me, he said if I am to introduce Johnny’s Idol who everyone knows- it’s Kimura Takuya and Takizawa Hideaki. I’m not kidding here- I did a survey among the Japanese-including boys and their answer usually would be these 2 names.
    I’m a KimuTaku freak too before Takitsubatomatomo

  26. Yuto was known wholly after Takki was asked who is the Jr that looks like him and he said he was oftern told that Uchi,Ryo and Yuto looks like him- and Yuto just got cuter by the day after that.
    Yeah, Tidus was based on Takki.And as for the past golden boy, after Koichi, it was awhile till Takki comes along and lead the Juniors. Most of the upcoming golden boys look up to each other, Takki look up to Koichi and KimuTaku a lot- and not to mention, the two actually fawn on Takki when he was chibikko.Pi looks up at Takki- that is obvious and Takki fawns on Pi too. I think it’s also interesting how people likes to compare the duo group- where both of the past golden boys are. Takki individually has a lot of fans-but for me, the greatest thing Takki ever did is to form Tackey and Tsubasa. Pi, well, you girls know what happen to him. And I think, if he had debuted with 4TOPS, he’d be more satisfied and happy-not that I’m condeming NEWS, but hear from the real person himself-but nonetheless, I hope he’s happy now.
    As for Kame, I don’t think if Kame is that golden- he and Jin share the same status. Matsujun was given really good drama roles, that’s why he is famous. But, like my Japanese friend would tell me, he said if I am to introduce Johnny’s Idol who everyone knows- it’s Kimura Takuya and Takizawa Hideaki. I’m not kidding here- I did a survey among the Japanese-including boys and their answer usually would be these 2 names.
    I’m a KimuTaku freak too before Takitsubatomatomo

  27. Yuto was known wholly after Takki was asked who is the Jr that looks like him and he said he was oftern told that Uchi,Ryo and Yuto looks like him- and Yuto just got cuter by the day after that.
    Yeah, Tidus was based on Takki.And as for the past golden boy, after Koichi, it was awhile till Takki comes along and lead the Juniors. Most of the upcoming golden boys look up to each other, Takki look up to Koichi and KimuTaku a lot- and not to mention, the two actually fawn on Takki when he was chibikko.Pi looks up at Takki- that is obvious and Takki fawns on Pi too. I think it’s also interesting how people likes to compare the duo group- where both of the past golden boys are. Takki individually has a lot of fans-but for me, the greatest thing Takki ever did is to form Tackey and Tsubasa. Pi, well, you girls know what happen to him. And I think, if he had debuted with 4TOPS, he’d be more satisfied and happy-not that I’m condeming NEWS, but hear from the real person himself-but nonetheless, I hope he’s happy now.
    As for Kame, I don’t think if Kame is that golden- he and Jin share the same status. Matsujun was given really good drama roles, that’s why he is famous. But, like my Japanese friend would tell me, he said if I am to introduce Johnny’s Idol who everyone knows- it’s Kimura Takuya and Takizawa Hideaki. I’m not kidding here- I did a survey among the Japanese-including boys and their answer usually would be these 2 names.
    I’m a KimuTaku freak too before Takitsubatomatomo

  28. Yuto was known wholly after Takki was asked who is the Jr that looks like him and he said he was oftern told that Uchi,Ryo and Yuto looks like him- and Yuto just got cuter by the day after that.
    Yeah, Tidus was based on Takki.And as for the past golden boy, after Koichi, it was awhile till Takki comes along and lead the Juniors. Most of the upcoming golden boys look up to each other, Takki look up to Koichi and KimuTaku a lot- and not to mention, the two actually fawn on Takki when he was chibikko.Pi looks up at Takki- that is obvious and Takki fawns on Pi too. I think it’s also interesting how people likes to compare the duo group- where both of the past golden boys are. Takki individually has a lot of fans-but for me, the greatest thing Takki ever did is to form Tackey and Tsubasa. Pi, well, you girls know what happen to him. And I think, if he had debuted with 4TOPS, he’d be more satisfied and happy-not that I’m condeming NEWS, but hear from the real person himself-but nonetheless, I hope he’s happy now.
    As for Kame, I don’t think if Kame is that golden- he and Jin share the same status. Matsujun was given really good drama roles, that’s why he is famous. But, like my Japanese friend would tell me, he said if I am to introduce Johnny’s Idol who everyone knows- it’s Kimura Takuya and Takizawa Hideaki. I’m not kidding here- I did a survey among the Japanese-including boys and their answer usually would be these 2 names.
    I’m a KimuTaku freak too before Takitsubatomatomo

  29. youre right because those two are Johnny’s biggest stars. Kimutaku is the King of idols and Tackey is the Prince.
    As for Pi, I think he is finally satisfied and accepted NEWS.
    For Kame, that’s right. He’s not that golden. In fact, though he is popular it is more of a tandem with Jin that is popular and he is just given a lot of emo good roles in dramas. Yes, he is one of the more popular Jyannis but not as good as Yamapi.
    It’s cute how you compared their relationships! That’s true they did fawn over each other!!

  30. you made a perfect description for yamapi!
    i already have that feeling..that pi is johnny’s current golden boy…but i am so happy that you kinda confirmed it!!!! hahahaha. yamapi is love!!
    i do like yuto, too and can’t wait for him to be a bit older ;))
    i like tackey…he does look amazing..i fell in love with him when i watched strawberry on the shortcake years ago…but for me, yamapi is a better actor indeed. 🙂
    and of course, matsujun anf kimutaku..no further explanations..they’re great actors!! although, like johnny, pi is my current!!!
    and hey, i’m from phil. too! 🙂

  31. you made a perfect description for yamapi!
    i already have that feeling..that pi is johnny’s current golden boy…but i am so happy that you kinda confirmed it!!!! hahahaha. yamapi is love!!
    i do like yuto, too and can’t wait for him to be a bit older ;))
    i like tackey…he does look amazing..i fell in love with him when i watched strawberry on the shortcake years ago…but for me, yamapi is a better actor indeed. 🙂
    and of course, matsujun anf kimutaku..no further explanations..they’re great actors!! although, like johnny, pi is my current!!!
    and hey, i’m from phil. too! 🙂

  32. you made a perfect description for yamapi!
    i already have that feeling..that pi is johnny’s current golden boy…but i am so happy that you kinda confirmed it!!!! hahahaha. yamapi is love!!
    i do like yuto, too and can’t wait for him to be a bit older ;))
    i like tackey…he does look amazing..i fell in love with him when i watched strawberry on the shortcake years ago…but for me, yamapi is a better actor indeed. 🙂
    and of course, matsujun anf kimutaku..no further explanations..they’re great actors!! although, like johnny, pi is my current!!!
    and hey, i’m from phil. too! 🙂

  33. you made a perfect description for yamapi!
    i already have that feeling..that pi is johnny’s current golden boy…but i am so happy that you kinda confirmed it!!!! hahahaha. yamapi is love!!
    i do like yuto, too and can’t wait for him to be a bit older ;))
    i like tackey…he does look amazing..i fell in love with him when i watched strawberry on the shortcake years ago…but for me, yamapi is a better actor indeed. 🙂
    and of course, matsujun anf kimutaku..no further explanations..they’re great actors!! although, like johnny, pi is my current!!!
    and hey, i’m from phil. too! 🙂

  34. you made a perfect description for yamapi!
    i already have that feeling..that pi is johnny’s current golden boy…but i am so happy that you kinda confirmed it!!!! hahahaha. yamapi is love!!
    i do like yuto, too and can’t wait for him to be a bit older ;))
    i like tackey…he does look amazing..i fell in love with him when i watched strawberry on the shortcake years ago…but for me, yamapi is a better actor indeed. 🙂
    and of course, matsujun anf kimutaku..no further explanations..they’re great actors!! although, like johnny, pi is my current!!!
    and hey, i’m from phil. too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

