Posted in cheverloo

[Song Trans] NEWS – Beach Angel

I love lazy Sundays. I am now trying to finish the translations of Uchi/Koyama’s letter exchange. ( It’s basically done, but I have to make sure the meanings are correct.) I also did some song translations. Here is Beach Angel by NEWS. It is perfect for a cute summer song and the meaning is quite sweet

BEACH ANGEL [MU]
NEWS

The love in my heart is overflowing
My high fever is not going to stop
When will I see this dream with you?

I got this feeling, I got this feeling!

The white wave is shooting
an to reach an angel…
Chasing down the blue sky
Running towards the sea

I love melons on a summer day
it immediately puts a smile on my face
It’s time to get a tan
My heart is beating without many regrets

The love in my heart is overflowing
My high fever is not going to stop
When will I see this summer with you?

The love in my heart is true
Your true beauty is this feeling
For Your sweet lips and hot signs, I will not give up
Come to the paradise

Beside you, we will watch the beautiful colors
As the orange sky emerges, and we put on a smile
At the end of the day it’s Pink, we see a beautiful wave
As I see you comb your wet hair
My heart is beating without many regrets

The love in my heart is overflowing
My high fever is not going to stop
This summer is considerably shorter,

The love in my heart is true
Your true beauty is this feeling
sweet papayas and hot dreams will continue,
Come to the paradise

This average love is private
These words are traditional
Softly, the flowers will be blown by the wind

The love in my heart is overflowing
My high fever is not going to stop
When will I see this summer with you?

The love in my heart is true
Your true beauty is this feeling
For Your sweet lips and hot signs, I will not give up
Come to the paradise

I saw my baby niece today. She was adorable!! <3333 She’s almost a month old and she’s 4.6 pounds a bundle of joy! <333

Well, just wanna share my translation. I’ll update more later. Maybe next week we can release stuff…

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

35 thoughts on “[Song Trans] NEWS – Beach Angel

Leave a Reply

