Posted in cheverloo

Shige has the best ass in NEWS [Translations and more]

Im officially a squeally mess!! <3333 OMG CHIRARIZUMU FANCAM!!

 ARIGATO I LOVE YOU! OMG I can hear Yamapi making comments.( I should translate them) It was comments about Shige not waking up and them brushing teeth too fast… and then I saw the most precious thing…

TEGOSHI SMACKED SHIGE IN THE ASS!
I am done. BECAUSE I AM DEAD.
I will post when LJ IS FIXED AND I AM REVIVED
I LOVED SHIGE’S ASS
SHIGE WINS BEST ASS IN NEWS
in other news, I’m procrastinating from Mumble (tegoshi) because he eats his words….

OMG LJ IS FIXED!
Thank you LJ GODS!

Here are some things I missed to tell while I was whining the past few days:

TRANSLATION: Character of NEWS Special
HI LARIOUS! OMG. This is so funny . Pi is so weird, and Ryo took the floor this time. He’s awesome. Read and see. OMG he’s so cocky. He called himself the FINELY DRESSED EGOTISTICAL CHARACTER. What is better than that?!

 LYRICS TRANSLATION

Zutto (Always)

The way back is afoot under the sky
sprinkled with wasted stars,
Two people being a little careless,
the conversation tends to break off..

Hand in hand we are connected in time,
with your each and every word,
I am thinking that it is possible
that soon the eyes may start to cry,

At this place which also the stars sees,
I will hold you tightly,
Because I want us to be close
Always I will stay beside you
You are very gentle , with just that…

Any number of time, if in case you find the words
Even if you are not able to say it yet

When I leave the door, I release your hand a little
My shoulder was withdrawn unintentionally,
Just a little more and it will be there..

Any number of time, if in case you find the words
that say “We would like to be Always together”

I LOVE THE LYRICS!! It’s so sweet isn’t it?! AND TEGO-NYAN’S VOICE IS PERFECT FOR IT! OMG ! It’s turniing to be my favorite ballad!

MORE TRANSLATIONS COMING UP: CHERISH and I ZA NA U KI and AKAKU
Also magazine translations.

 I will keep you guys in suspense with the show because pretty soon AKIRA SHOCK! will be releasing their projects. I’ll save commentary for that.  But expect massive commentary from me in the translation notes to be released in

 soon.

Hopefully by next week we can release some stuff! I LOVE MY GIRLS!! Its so fun to do this with them!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

25 thoughts on “Shige has the best ass in NEWS [Translations and more]

Leave a Reply

