Posted in cheverloo

Translation Plans and Translation Requests

I went to Manila again. After a morning meeting, I am now at the office, doing nothing but staring at things I have to download tonight. First, of course there is the KAIZOKUBAN CONCERT coz all of those that I downloaded were stupid and wont play properly. Then, of course, there are Bambino and stuff. >.> Gah.  My sister is going to download stuff tonight too. It’s gonna  be SLOW tonight.

Anyway, Since I am bored here, I shall go and try to translate this Magazine Article with 2.18.07 Concert MC NEWS from what I have read. Theyre picking on my baby Shige again. They requested him to say something nice to his OKAN and OTON. LOL. Why do they keep doing this to Shigeaki? 

I also will finish SC 7.10.05  Cherish ( Koyama Produced) Clips. I will  Yamapi as Mr. X ,  Uchi x Koyama Letter Exchange  and some of the short talks in between. I will post it up with videos it will all be in 

so please wait for it tonight. IT WILL BE UP TONIGHT PROMISE. I already started it. LOL. 

I also plan to translate SC Premium Yamashita Tomohisa and SC Premium Kamenashi Kazuya soon. As soon as I find my copies. 

I like translation work. it helps me to learn Japanese and comprehend it. So if you have clips I can translate you just have to tell me. 

I am also translating Zutto  right now. I might be done before I leave the office so I’ll put it up here. 

For Fics, i am writing the  EMO Jin  in LA, NEWS travelouge and Hazukashii smile. I finished another GM Drabble in my notebook last night. So I may type it. 

I am just babbling and I am hungry. So I will go now and bother you guys later!! ❤

EDIT:”

ZOMG SO TRANSLATING
http://youtube.com/watch?v=aUx-0AtqIuc << that tonight!!

If you guys have translation requests, please comment here. I will translate it ASAP.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

110 thoughts on “Translation Plans and Translation Requests

  1. Ooh, translation requests, awesome! Seeing as I.ZA.NA.I.ZU.KI is my fave NewS song, could you please translate it? I was also wondering if you have the video for their latest concert where they sing that song and during Shige’s solo, he wipes his lips and you can hear all the fangirls go, “KYAAAAAA!” I only saw a crappy fancam on Youtube. 😦
    Um….Cherish and Akaku Moruyu Taiyou (sp?) would also be appreciated. If I remember anything else, I’ll be back. Thank you!

      1. LOL, I’ve been wanting to see it since Yamapi and Massu mentioned it in a magazine interview awhile ago. I was disappointed cuz Shige wasn’t facing towards the person filming when he did that, although the bit that was shown was sooo cute!

      2. actually, he does it clearer in the former concert 2006. He has done it for years not just this year but theyre giving him a hard time for it this year.. of course, since it is SHIGE

      3. actually, he does it clearer in the former concert 2006. He has done it for years not just this year but theyre giving him a hard time for it this year.. of course, since it is SHIGE

      4. actually, he does it clearer in the former concert 2006. He has done it for years not just this year but theyre giving him a hard time for it this year.. of course, since it is SHIGE

      5. actually, he does it clearer in the former concert 2006. He has done it for years not just this year but theyre giving him a hard time for it this year.. of course, since it is SHIGE

      6. LOL, I’ve been wanting to see it since Yamapi and Massu mentioned it in a magazine interview awhile ago. I was disappointed cuz Shige wasn’t facing towards the person filming when he did that, although the bit that was shown was sooo cute!

      7. LOL, I’ve been wanting to see it since Yamapi and Massu mentioned it in a magazine interview awhile ago. I was disappointed cuz Shige wasn’t facing towards the person filming when he did that, although the bit that was shown was sooo cute!

      8. LOL, I’ve been wanting to see it since Yamapi and Massu mentioned it in a magazine interview awhile ago. I was disappointed cuz Shige wasn’t facing towards the person filming when he did that, although the bit that was shown was sooo cute!

  2. Ooh, translation requests, awesome! Seeing as I.ZA.NA.I.ZU.KI is my fave NewS song, could you please translate it? I was also wondering if you have the video for their latest concert where they sing that song and during Shige’s solo, he wipes his lips and you can hear all the fangirls go, “KYAAAAAA!” I only saw a crappy fancam on Youtube. 😦
    Um….Cherish and Akaku Moruyu Taiyou (sp?) would also be appreciated. If I remember anything else, I’ll be back. Thank you!

  3. Ooh, translation requests, awesome! Seeing as I.ZA.NA.I.ZU.KI is my fave NewS song, could you please translate it? I was also wondering if you have the video for their latest concert where they sing that song and during Shige’s solo, he wipes his lips and you can hear all the fangirls go, “KYAAAAAA!” I only saw a crappy fancam on Youtube. 😦
    Um….Cherish and Akaku Moruyu Taiyou (sp?) would also be appreciated. If I remember anything else, I’ll be back. Thank you!

  4. Ooh, translation requests, awesome! Seeing as I.ZA.NA.I.ZU.KI is my fave NewS song, could you please translate it? I was also wondering if you have the video for their latest concert where they sing that song and during Shige’s solo, he wipes his lips and you can hear all the fangirls go, “KYAAAAAA!” I only saw a crappy fancam on Youtube. 😦
    Um….Cherish and Akaku Moruyu Taiyou (sp?) would also be appreciated. If I remember anything else, I’ll be back. Thank you!

  5. Ooh, translation requests, awesome! Seeing as I.ZA.NA.I.ZU.KI is my fave NewS song, could you please translate it? I was also wondering if you have the video for their latest concert where they sing that song and during Shige’s solo, he wipes his lips and you can hear all the fangirls go, “KYAAAAAA!” I only saw a crappy fancam on Youtube. 😦
    Um….Cherish and Akaku Moruyu Taiyou (sp?) would also be appreciated. If I remember anything else, I’ll be back. Thank you!

  6. LOL, I’ve been wanting to see it since Yamapi and Massu mentioned it in a magazine interview awhile ago. I was disappointed cuz Shige wasn’t facing towards the person filming when he did that, although the bit that was shown was sooo cute!

  7. wow!!! you’re going to do a lot!!! ganbatte ne! i’ll wait for them ^_^ and if i do want something translated i won’t hesitate to ask you ^_^ thanks! am not that much good in nihongo yet, but i plan on learning this year. ^_^ ganbarimasu!

  8. wow!!! you’re going to do a lot!!! ganbatte ne! i’ll wait for them ^_^ and if i do want something translated i won’t hesitate to ask you ^_^ thanks! am not that much good in nihongo yet, but i plan on learning this year. ^_^ ganbarimasu!

  9. wow!!! you’re going to do a lot!!! ganbatte ne! i’ll wait for them ^_^ and if i do want something translated i won’t hesitate to ask you ^_^ thanks! am not that much good in nihongo yet, but i plan on learning this year. ^_^ ganbarimasu!

  10. wow!!! you’re going to do a lot!!! ganbatte ne! i’ll wait for them ^_^ and if i do want something translated i won’t hesitate to ask you ^_^ thanks! am not that much good in nihongo yet, but i plan on learning this year. ^_^ ganbarimasu!

  11. wow!!! you’re going to do a lot!!! ganbatte ne! i’ll wait for them ^_^ and if i do want something translated i won’t hesitate to ask you ^_^ thanks! am not that much good in nihongo yet, but i plan on learning this year. ^_^ ganbarimasu!

  12. actually, he does it clearer in the former concert 2006. He has done it for years not just this year but theyre giving him a hard time for it this year.. of course, since it is SHIGE

  13. Oh, oh… I have a request. :3 You don’t have to do them if you don’t want to, because I don’t know what they are. XD They just look like fun.


    😀

    1. I hope you don’t mind. I just have the translation for the first one saved xD;;;

      But I second the other request. I love this table interview in WU =D. Actually I might also request one from those xD;;

    2. I hope you don’t mind. I just have the translation for the first one saved xD;;;

      But I second the other request. I love this table interview in WU =D. Actually I might also request one from those xD;;

    3. I hope you don’t mind. I just have the translation for the first one saved xD;;;

      But I second the other request. I love this table interview in WU =D. Actually I might also request one from those xD;;

    4. I hope you don’t mind. I just have the translation for the first one saved xD;;;

      But I second the other request. I love this table interview in WU =D. Actually I might also request one from those xD;;

  14. Oh, oh… I have a request. :3 You don’t have to do them if you don’t want to, because I don’t know what they are. XD They just look like fun.


    😀

  15. Oh, oh… I have a request. :3 You don’t have to do them if you don’t want to, because I don’t know what they are. XD They just look like fun.


    😀

  16. Oh, oh… I have a request. :3 You don’t have to do them if you don’t want to, because I don’t know what they are. XD They just look like fun.


    😀

  17. Oh, oh… I have a request. :3 You don’t have to do them if you don’t want to, because I don’t know what they are. XD They just look like fun.


    😀

  18. dang girl! got soomuch to do AND Working! crazy fangirl you! haha well we love ya for it so YAY!
    omg that YT link MUahaha OK i understood like barely anything…i got the begining haha…i remember actually watchign that before…it was on YT but someone posted the translations…yeaaah…
    MAIA you know how to sync subs etc? Or like how to make hardsubs or soft subs? Just curious…because i’ve done it with a program syncing (already sub file i had) to the video to make a hardsub so i could burn it on dvd…but yeah. I always wondered about timing etc. (me wanna join a subbing team…maybe it’ll help me improve my 1 semester of Japanese.
    anyways…didnt see you online. OR maybe i went to sleep when u were online. its like 2:30am. I wakeup at the wierdest hours. WOW this must be UBERLY long haha.
    TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA! Hehehe I got Paintshop Pro. *celebrate* not. I miss my PS tho. ANYways. Anyone you want as a wallie?!! hehe i owe ya somethig and sadly ALL i can offer is me… and wallpapers. OOO and icons tooo..but wallpapers aer waaaaaay cooler. ok need to go lurk my friends list now. Im like a bilion years late.

  19. dang girl! got soomuch to do AND Working! crazy fangirl you! haha well we love ya for it so YAY!
    omg that YT link MUahaha OK i understood like barely anything…i got the begining haha…i remember actually watchign that before…it was on YT but someone posted the translations…yeaaah…
    MAIA you know how to sync subs etc? Or like how to make hardsubs or soft subs? Just curious…because i’ve done it with a program syncing (already sub file i had) to the video to make a hardsub so i could burn it on dvd…but yeah. I always wondered about timing etc. (me wanna join a subbing team…maybe it’ll help me improve my 1 semester of Japanese.
    anyways…didnt see you online. OR maybe i went to sleep when u were online. its like 2:30am. I wakeup at the wierdest hours. WOW this must be UBERLY long haha.
    TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA! Hehehe I got Paintshop Pro. *celebrate* not. I miss my PS tho. ANYways. Anyone you want as a wallie?!! hehe i owe ya somethig and sadly ALL i can offer is me… and wallpapers. OOO and icons tooo..but wallpapers aer waaaaaay cooler. ok need to go lurk my friends list now. Im like a bilion years late.

  20. dang girl! got soomuch to do AND Working! crazy fangirl you! haha well we love ya for it so YAY!
    omg that YT link MUahaha OK i understood like barely anything…i got the begining haha…i remember actually watchign that before…it was on YT but someone posted the translations…yeaaah…
    MAIA you know how to sync subs etc? Or like how to make hardsubs or soft subs? Just curious…because i’ve done it with a program syncing (already sub file i had) to the video to make a hardsub so i could burn it on dvd…but yeah. I always wondered about timing etc. (me wanna join a subbing team…maybe it’ll help me improve my 1 semester of Japanese.
    anyways…didnt see you online. OR maybe i went to sleep when u were online. its like 2:30am. I wakeup at the wierdest hours. WOW this must be UBERLY long haha.
    TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA! Hehehe I got Paintshop Pro. *celebrate* not. I miss my PS tho. ANYways. Anyone you want as a wallie?!! hehe i owe ya somethig and sadly ALL i can offer is me… and wallpapers. OOO and icons tooo..but wallpapers aer waaaaaay cooler. ok need to go lurk my friends list now. Im like a bilion years late.

  21. dang girl! got soomuch to do AND Working! crazy fangirl you! haha well we love ya for it so YAY!
    omg that YT link MUahaha OK i understood like barely anything…i got the begining haha…i remember actually watchign that before…it was on YT but someone posted the translations…yeaaah…
    MAIA you know how to sync subs etc? Or like how to make hardsubs or soft subs? Just curious…because i’ve done it with a program syncing (already sub file i had) to the video to make a hardsub so i could burn it on dvd…but yeah. I always wondered about timing etc. (me wanna join a subbing team…maybe it’ll help me improve my 1 semester of Japanese.
    anyways…didnt see you online. OR maybe i went to sleep when u were online. its like 2:30am. I wakeup at the wierdest hours. WOW this must be UBERLY long haha.
    TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA! Hehehe I got Paintshop Pro. *celebrate* not. I miss my PS tho. ANYways. Anyone you want as a wallie?!! hehe i owe ya somethig and sadly ALL i can offer is me… and wallpapers. OOO and icons tooo..but wallpapers aer waaaaaay cooler. ok need to go lurk my friends list now. Im like a bilion years late.

  22. dang girl! got soomuch to do AND Working! crazy fangirl you! haha well we love ya for it so YAY!
    omg that YT link MUahaha OK i understood like barely anything…i got the begining haha…i remember actually watchign that before…it was on YT but someone posted the translations…yeaaah…
    MAIA you know how to sync subs etc? Or like how to make hardsubs or soft subs? Just curious…because i’ve done it with a program syncing (already sub file i had) to the video to make a hardsub so i could burn it on dvd…but yeah. I always wondered about timing etc. (me wanna join a subbing team…maybe it’ll help me improve my 1 semester of Japanese.
    anyways…didnt see you online. OR maybe i went to sleep when u were online. its like 2:30am. I wakeup at the wierdest hours. WOW this must be UBERLY long haha.
    TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA TOMA! Hehehe I got Paintshop Pro. *celebrate* not. I miss my PS tho. ANYways. Anyone you want as a wallie?!! hehe i owe ya somethig and sadly ALL i can offer is me… and wallpapers. OOO and icons tooo..but wallpapers aer waaaaaay cooler. ok need to go lurk my friends list now. Im like a bilion years late.

  23. I hope you don’t mind. I just have the translation for the first one saved xD;;;

    But I second the other request. I love this table interview in WU =D. Actually I might also request one from those xD;;

  24. omg, you are so great for offering this ^^ <3. I have a couple of requests then ^^;;



    About the ones with Kei, just have a look if there’s smth you think might be interesting from the questions ^^. And I was wondering what those percentages meant so just see if it is worth it and no need to translate everything if you think it’s nothing new since it’s only about Kei and I don’t want to be too selfish ^^.

  25. omg, you are so great for offering this ^^ <3. I have a couple of requests then ^^;;



    About the ones with Kei, just have a look if there’s smth you think might be interesting from the questions ^^. And I was wondering what those percentages meant so just see if it is worth it and no need to translate everything if you think it’s nothing new since it’s only about Kei and I don’t want to be too selfish ^^.

  26. omg, you are so great for offering this ^^ <3. I have a couple of requests then ^^;;



    About the ones with Kei, just have a look if there’s smth you think might be interesting from the questions ^^. And I was wondering what those percentages meant so just see if it is worth it and no need to translate everything if you think it’s nothing new since it’s only about Kei and I don’t want to be too selfish ^^.

  27. omg, you are so great for offering this ^^ <3. I have a couple of requests then ^^;;



    About the ones with Kei, just have a look if there’s smth you think might be interesting from the questions ^^. And I was wondering what those percentages meant so just see if it is worth it and no need to translate everything if you think it’s nothing new since it’s only about Kei and I don’t want to be too selfish ^^.

  28. omg, you are so great for offering this ^^ <3. I have a couple of requests then ^^;;



    About the ones with Kei, just have a look if there’s smth you think might be interesting from the questions ^^. And I was wondering what those percentages meant so just see if it is worth it and no need to translate everything if you think it’s nothing new since it’s only about Kei and I don’t want to be too selfish ^^.

Leave a Reply

