Posted in cheverloo

OMG she updated jyannisweekly!! [[ POLL INSIDE]]

Alright finally, I got the time to finish

here.  I didnt get to do 100 facts but promise this is just part 1 of what i plan to do. Hmm.. so  let’s do the poll again? Have fun this time

Here we go!! VOTE IN THE POLL!!


Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

92 thoughts on “OMG she updated jyannisweekly!! [[ POLL INSIDE]]

  1. i would’ve voted for koyama, but I haven’t heard much about Toma so I voted for him! is that weird? I heard he’s gonna be in Hana Kimi and that drama sounds interesting so I wanted to learn more about Toma before I watch it ^-^ Koyama seems like he’s gonna win, though, and I have absolutely nothing wrong with that 😀

  2. i would’ve voted for koyama, but I haven’t heard much about Toma so I voted for him! is that weird? I heard he’s gonna be in Hana Kimi and that drama sounds interesting so I wanted to learn more about Toma before I watch it ^-^ Koyama seems like he’s gonna win, though, and I have absolutely nothing wrong with that 😀

  3. i would’ve voted for koyama, but I haven’t heard much about Toma so I voted for him! is that weird? I heard he’s gonna be in Hana Kimi and that drama sounds interesting so I wanted to learn more about Toma before I watch it ^-^ Koyama seems like he’s gonna win, though, and I have absolutely nothing wrong with that 😀

  4. i would’ve voted for koyama, but I haven’t heard much about Toma so I voted for him! is that weird? I heard he’s gonna be in Hana Kimi and that drama sounds interesting so I wanted to learn more about Toma before I watch it ^-^ Koyama seems like he’s gonna win, though, and I have absolutely nothing wrong with that 😀

  5. Yay, voted Koyama since he’s my 2nd favorite NewS member! Next week could you include Koki Tanaka in the poll though? I think he might be my favorite in all of Johnny’s (then again, I listen to mostly NewS and KAT-TUN, so it’s not hard to be #1 out of only 2 groups XD)

  6. Yay, voted Koyama since he’s my 2nd favorite NewS member! Next week could you include Koki Tanaka in the poll though? I think he might be my favorite in all of Johnny’s (then again, I listen to mostly NewS and KAT-TUN, so it’s not hard to be #1 out of only 2 groups XD)

  7. Yay, voted Koyama since he’s my 2nd favorite NewS member! Next week could you include Koki Tanaka in the poll though? I think he might be my favorite in all of Johnny’s (then again, I listen to mostly NewS and KAT-TUN, so it’s not hard to be #1 out of only 2 groups XD)

  8. Yay, voted Koyama since he’s my 2nd favorite NewS member! Next week could you include Koki Tanaka in the poll though? I think he might be my favorite in all of Johnny’s (then again, I listen to mostly NewS and KAT-TUN, so it’s not hard to be #1 out of only 2 groups XD)

  9. TOMA!!!!!
    Obviously I voted for him. And I’ll probably will vote for him until he bloody wins XD. I’m glad nonetheless to see Koko being the next. ‘Gold boy’ i always a pleasure to look at ^^.

  10. TOMA!!!!!
    Obviously I voted for him. And I’ll probably will vote for him until he bloody wins XD. I’m glad nonetheless to see Koko being the next. ‘Gold boy’ i always a pleasure to look at ^^.

  11. TOMA!!!!!
    Obviously I voted for him. And I’ll probably will vote for him until he bloody wins XD. I’m glad nonetheless to see Koko being the next. ‘Gold boy’ i always a pleasure to look at ^^.

  12. TOMA!!!!!
    Obviously I voted for him. And I’ll probably will vote for him until he bloody wins XD. I’m glad nonetheless to see Koko being the next. ‘Gold boy’ i always a pleasure to look at ^^.

  13. I voted for Takki, but Toma was my second choice because of I don’t know that much about him and want to learn more because of the Hana Kimi news.
    I love your icon, btw *g*!

  14. I voted for Takki, but Toma was my second choice because of I don’t know that much about him and want to learn more because of the Hana Kimi news.
    I love your icon, btw *g*!

  15. I voted for Takki, but Toma was my second choice because of I don’t know that much about him and want to learn more because of the Hana Kimi news.
    I love your icon, btw *g*!

  16. I voted for Takki, but Toma was my second choice because of I don’t know that much about him and want to learn more because of the Hana Kimi news.
    I love your icon, btw *g*!

  17. I voted for Takki, but Toma was my second choice because of I don’t know that much about him and want to learn more because of the Hana Kimi news.
    I love your icon, btw *g*!

  18. I voted for Koyama :3 Because he’s completely loveable and it makes me sad he doesn’t get more attention,he seems like a wonderful person ne?Level-headed,mature and caring.Neko-yama for the win xD

  19. I voted for Koyama :3 Because he’s completely loveable and it makes me sad he doesn’t get more attention,he seems like a wonderful person ne?Level-headed,mature and caring.Neko-yama for the win xD

  20. I voted for Koyama :3 Because he’s completely loveable and it makes me sad he doesn’t get more attention,he seems like a wonderful person ne?Level-headed,mature and caring.Neko-yama for the win xD

  21. I voted for Koyama :3 Because he’s completely loveable and it makes me sad he doesn’t get more attention,he seems like a wonderful person ne?Level-headed,mature and caring.Neko-yama for the win xD

  22. I voted for Koyama :3 Because he’s completely loveable and it makes me sad he doesn’t get more attention,he seems like a wonderful person ne?Level-headed,mature and caring.Neko-yama for the win xD

Leave a Reply

