Posted in cheverloo

[Fanfiction] Hadashi no Cinderella Boy [FINAL]

Chapters
|| one || two || three || four || five || six ((part 1))|| six ((part 2)) ||

Title: Hadashi No Cinderella Boy ( Barefoot Cinderella Boy) [4/6]
Fandom: NEWS/ Kato Shigeaki
Genre: Heavy Drama/ Angst/ Introspection
Rating: PG
Betas: </a></b></a>suboshiyui
Summary: Shige is finally changed, there are things about himself that he has found and he finds his fairy godmother.
Authors Notes: I loved writing this because I was so inspired. Shige is a wonderful muse that I love writing with. Shige muse is my favorite that I actually cried when I finished it. I am going to work on a 2nd Shige series after my Ryo one. Because,he is a wonderful muse. <3333 i love this chapter too much. I AM SO PROUD I FINISHED IT.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

