Posted in cheverloo

HIATUS!!


just going to go home.
see you when i get back.
I may do a mini update tommorow.

I’ll miss all of you!!

– dude, ill feature TOMO in 

 when I get back
,

,  – Ill email you when i get there. dont worry! im going to hongkong too!!

 ,

 -everyone in Philippines, let’s meet and fangirl together. OMG JE FANS IN PINAS!! ❤ ROCK ROCK ROCK!! Basta akin si Shige!

– evryone in COSPLAY and other FANDOMS! I love you all
thanks for everything

EVERYONE WHO READS MY STUFF, WATCHES

 and

dont worry. I’ll have a super shounen club update for

 and a
YAMASHITA TOMOHISA SPECIAL
When I get back for

can i do 100 facts?….maybe… we’ll see… ❤

Start preparing tomohisa links coz i will need it.

LOVE YOU ALL.
SEE YOU IN THE PHILIPPINES!
MABUHAY!!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

36 thoughts on “HIATUS!!

  1. w0ot! Pagplanuhan na! [Homg… I still suck at Tagalog, though it’s my native language. >.<] I said it once, I'll say it again, take care and see you then~! :3
    Ahaha, I so love your hiatus banner. ^/////^;;

  2. w0ot! Pagplanuhan na! [Homg… I still suck at Tagalog, though it’s my native language. >.<] I said it once, I'll say it again, take care and see you then~! :3
    Ahaha, I so love your hiatus banner. ^/////^;;

  3. w0ot! Pagplanuhan na! [Homg… I still suck at Tagalog, though it’s my native language. >.<] I said it once, I'll say it again, take care and see you then~! :3
    Ahaha, I so love your hiatus banner. ^/////^;;

  4. w0ot! Pagplanuhan na! [Homg… I still suck at Tagalog, though it’s my native language. >.<] I said it once, I'll say it again, take care and see you then~! :3
    Ahaha, I so love your hiatus banner. ^/////^;;

Leave a Reply

