Posted in cheverloo

[picspam] Can you guess who these chibis are?

.Here are pics of Chibis? Can you guess who these pics are ?

EDITED!!!!


BONUS:


Answers:

  1. Yamapi
  2. Yamapi
  3. Ryo
  4. Ryo
  5. Koyama
  6. Koyama
  7. Massu
  8. Massu
  9. Tego
  10. Tachibana Keita ( Thanks

    )

  11. Uchi
  12. Uchi
  13. Shige
  14. Takashi Tsukamoto ( Thanks

    )

  15. tachibana keita ( Thanks

    )

  16. Notti
  17. Tego

Bonus: Jin

Theyre too cute!!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

150 thoughts on “[picspam] Can you guess who these chibis are?

  1. AWWWWWWW SO CUTE!! omg theres some which i haven’t seen before. Like the 2nd tesshi one and the one of Kusano. Thank you so much for sharing ^_^ AWWWWWW they were all such cute kids! and still cute now haha

  2. AWWWWWWW SO CUTE!! omg theres some which i haven’t seen before. Like the 2nd tesshi one and the one of Kusano. Thank you so much for sharing ^_^ AWWWWWW they were all such cute kids! and still cute now haha

  3. AWWWWWWW SO CUTE!! omg theres some which i haven’t seen before. Like the 2nd tesshi one and the one of Kusano. Thank you so much for sharing ^_^ AWWWWWW they were all such cute kids! and still cute now haha

  4. Ryo’s pics are classic… Baby Massu is just too cute for words… Uchi is such a girl since then… Shige looks really like a smart kid in his pics… and Jin…. BAKANISHI since birth… hahaha
    THANKS!

  5. Ryo’s pics are classic… Baby Massu is just too cute for words… Uchi is such a girl since then… Shige looks really like a smart kid in his pics… and Jin…. BAKANISHI since birth… hahaha
    THANKS!

  6. Ryo’s pics are classic… Baby Massu is just too cute for words… Uchi is such a girl since then… Shige looks really like a smart kid in his pics… and Jin…. BAKANISHI since birth… hahaha
    THANKS!

  7. (kyaaa-ing) *EAT BABIES* XDD
    They’re so adorable! Baby Notti wearing headphone.. CUUUUTE. ♥♥♥♥ The 2nd pic of Ryo is just LKSJDFLJSDLJFCUTEOSIUDOSUDF.
    :DDDD Thank you for posting this~

  8. (kyaaa-ing) *EAT BABIES* XDD
    They’re so adorable! Baby Notti wearing headphone.. CUUUUTE. ♥♥♥♥ The 2nd pic of Ryo is just LKSJDFLJSDLJFCUTEOSIUDOSUDF.
    :DDDD Thank you for posting this~

  9. (kyaaa-ing) *EAT BABIES* XDD
    They’re so adorable! Baby Notti wearing headphone.. CUUUUTE. ♥♥♥♥ The 2nd pic of Ryo is just LKSJDFLJSDLJFCUTEOSIUDOSUDF.
    :DDDD Thank you for posting this~

  10. The first pic of Shige is so cute~!!! And I thought the 2nd one of Shige…that he was conducting a orchestra! o.o
    And Ryo is killing all the rice!
    Ryo-zilla!!!
    Thank you!

  11. The first pic of Shige is so cute~!!! And I thought the 2nd one of Shige…that he was conducting a orchestra! o.o
    And Ryo is killing all the rice!
    Ryo-zilla!!!
    Thank you!

  12. The first pic of Shige is so cute~!!! And I thought the 2nd one of Shige…that he was conducting a orchestra! o.o
    And Ryo is killing all the rice!
    Ryo-zilla!!!
    Thank you!

  13. ZOOOMG they are sooo cute!! i want to hug them all xDDD i spotted Ryo-chan but the rest, i couldn’t work out. Ryo’s soo adorable and i HEART Massu’s cheeks <333 Pi's got the cutest expression in the first pic and i love the 2nd pic of Uchi with the white top and blue pants <333 SO CUTE! lol

  14. ZOOOMG they are sooo cute!! i want to hug them all xDDD i spotted Ryo-chan but the rest, i couldn’t work out. Ryo’s soo adorable and i HEART Massu’s cheeks <333 Pi's got the cutest expression in the first pic and i love the 2nd pic of Uchi with the white top and blue pants <333 SO CUTE! lol

  15. ZOOOMG they are sooo cute!! i want to hug them all xDDD i spotted Ryo-chan but the rest, i couldn’t work out. Ryo’s soo adorable and i HEART Massu’s cheeks <333 Pi's got the cutest expression in the first pic and i love the 2nd pic of Uchi with the white top and blue pants <333 SO CUTE! lol

  16. This post wins in so many levels!!!
    THE CUTE!!!!!!!!! I mean cutecutecuteucuteucuteucuteucute!!! I want a baby from Massu. Look his little adorable cheeks? And Chibi-Ryo already playing dirty with the food? CANON!!! Notti with his earphones are ftw!!
    I’m dead from the cuteness XD!

  17. This post wins in so many levels!!!
    THE CUTE!!!!!!!!! I mean cutecutecuteucuteucuteucuteucute!!! I want a baby from Massu. Look his little adorable cheeks? And Chibi-Ryo already playing dirty with the food? CANON!!! Notti with his earphones are ftw!!
    I’m dead from the cuteness XD!

  18. This post wins in so many levels!!!
    THE CUTE!!!!!!!!! I mean cutecutecuteucuteucuteucuteucute!!! I want a baby from Massu. Look his little adorable cheeks? And Chibi-Ryo already playing dirty with the food? CANON!!! Notti with his earphones are ftw!!
    I’m dead from the cuteness XD!

  19. OMG!!!! am a sucker for CUTE BABIES!!! and these baby pics being our lovable bishies???!!! OMG!!!
    i guessed ryo’s 2nd picture because of the eyes… ^_^ hahaha… didn’t guess the rest, though…
    they’re soooo cute i want to lock em up in a box!!!!

  20. OMG!!!! am a sucker for CUTE BABIES!!! and these baby pics being our lovable bishies???!!! OMG!!!
    i guessed ryo’s 2nd picture because of the eyes… ^_^ hahaha… didn’t guess the rest, though…
    they’re soooo cute i want to lock em up in a box!!!!

  21. OMG!!!! am a sucker for CUTE BABIES!!! and these baby pics being our lovable bishies???!!! OMG!!!
    i guessed ryo’s 2nd picture because of the eyes… ^_^ hahaha… didn’t guess the rest, though…
    they’re soooo cute i want to lock em up in a box!!!!

  22. haah! OMG, they’re all so cute I want to pinch all their cheeks! I could pick out Koyama right away, the second one of Pi is harder to see (so small) but the first one, OMG, he has the same puppy dog eyes he had as a baby! squee! The first one of Shige wins the prize for cutest from me, though! Wow, look at that character! Watch out!

  23. haah! OMG, they’re all so cute I want to pinch all their cheeks! I could pick out Koyama right away, the second one of Pi is harder to see (so small) but the first one, OMG, he has the same puppy dog eyes he had as a baby! squee! The first one of Shige wins the prize for cutest from me, though! Wow, look at that character! Watch out!

  24. haah! OMG, they’re all so cute I want to pinch all their cheeks! I could pick out Koyama right away, the second one of Pi is harder to see (so small) but the first one, OMG, he has the same puppy dog eyes he had as a baby! squee! The first one of Shige wins the prize for cutest from me, though! Wow, look at that character! Watch out!

  25. Wah, they’re so cute!!
    I knew the Bonus was Jin! Somehow I could recognize him. Also Yamapi, Ryo, Koyama and Shige were quite easy to guess..

  26. Wah, they’re so cute!!
    I knew the Bonus was Jin! Somehow I could recognize him. Also Yamapi, Ryo, Koyama and Shige were quite easy to guess..

  27. Wah, they’re so cute!!
    I knew the Bonus was Jin! Somehow I could recognize him. Also Yamapi, Ryo, Koyama and Shige were quite easy to guess..

  28. Squee~
    They’re all so cute!:3
    Chibi ryo totally looks like big ryo
    and Chibi Koyama like big koyama too!
    The others dont really look like their grown selves though!

  29. Squee~
    They’re all so cute!:3
    Chibi ryo totally looks like big ryo
    and Chibi Koyama like big koyama too!
    The others dont really look like their grown selves though!

  30. Squee~
    They’re all so cute!:3
    Chibi ryo totally looks like big ryo
    and Chibi Koyama like big koyama too!
    The others dont really look like their grown selves though!

  31. hello there! i found your page when my friend ask me to look at all these NEWS pics when they were a baby or kids..
    just want to tell you that pic #10 & 15 are tachibana keita and not tegoshi or notti? It’s tachibana keita from w-inds.!! LOL!!

  32. hello there! i found your page when my friend ask me to look at all these NEWS pics when they were a baby or kids..
    just want to tell you that pic #10 & 15 are tachibana keita and not tegoshi or notti? It’s tachibana keita from w-inds.!! LOL!!

  33. hello there! i found your page when my friend ask me to look at all these NEWS pics when they were a baby or kids..
    just want to tell you that pic #10 & 15 are tachibana keita and not tegoshi or notti? It’s tachibana keita from w-inds.!! LOL!!

  34. THANK YOU FOR THESE PICS. Kawaiiiii~ Haha. Nobody thought that these cute little chibis would grow up to be hot smexy bishies. Lmao. That rhymes, right? RIGHT. XD

  35. THANK YOU FOR THESE PICS. Kawaiiiii~ Haha. Nobody thought that these cute little chibis would grow up to be hot smexy bishies. Lmao. That rhymes, right? RIGHT. XD

  36. THANK YOU FOR THESE PICS. Kawaiiiii~ Haha. Nobody thought that these cute little chibis would grow up to be hot smexy bishies. Lmao. That rhymes, right? RIGHT. XD

  37. Pffft…I love these kids. haha. ❤ They're soooooo adorable!! Aww. I'm so in love with super chibi Ryo. haha. He's so adorable. I especially ❤ the 2nd Ryo one. And Yamapi…HAHAHAH. That first one. I thought it was a girl. XDDD Always and forever beautiful. hahaa. Thanks for the cute chibis!! ❤

  38. Pffft…I love these kids. haha. ❤ They're soooooo adorable!! Aww. I'm so in love with super chibi Ryo. haha. He's so adorable. I especially ❤ the 2nd Ryo one. And Yamapi…HAHAHAH. That first one. I thought it was a girl. XDDD Always and forever beautiful. hahaa. Thanks for the cute chibis!! ❤

  39. Pffft…I love these kids. haha. ❤ They're soooooo adorable!! Aww. I'm so in love with super chibi Ryo. haha. He's so adorable. I especially ❤ the 2nd Ryo one. And Yamapi…HAHAHAH. That first one. I thought it was a girl. XDDD Always and forever beautiful. hahaa. Thanks for the cute chibis!! ❤

  40. hahah OK i got most of the ones i guessed correctly. OMG HOW COULD I HAVE SAID KAME FOR KEITA! haha BC I KNOW i have seen that picture before! I guess i thought mmmm must be only JE related. WRONG! haha
    OMG haha MASSSU BABY! OMG SOOOOOOOOOOO CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE and Shigers wow. His pink little cheeks! AWW I WANNA SQUISH HIM!

  41. hahah OK i got most of the ones i guessed correctly. OMG HOW COULD I HAVE SAID KAME FOR KEITA! haha BC I KNOW i have seen that picture before! I guess i thought mmmm must be only JE related. WRONG! haha
    OMG haha MASSSU BABY! OMG SOOOOOOOOOOO CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE and Shigers wow. His pink little cheeks! AWW I WANNA SQUISH HIM!

  42. hahah OK i got most of the ones i guessed correctly. OMG HOW COULD I HAVE SAID KAME FOR KEITA! haha BC I KNOW i have seen that picture before! I guess i thought mmmm must be only JE related. WRONG! haha
    OMG haha MASSSU BABY! OMG SOOOOOOOOOOO CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE and Shigers wow. His pink little cheeks! AWW I WANNA SQUISH HIM!

  43. I think you got Tego & Notti mixed up on #16~17. o__o
    But otherwise, everyone looks so adorable~! ♥ 😀
    And thanks for gathering up the pics! xD
    – Yoru

  44. I think you got Tego & Notti mixed up on #16~17. o__o
    But otherwise, everyone looks so adorable~! ♥ 😀
    And thanks for gathering up the pics! xD
    – Yoru

  45. I think you got Tego & Notti mixed up on #16~17. o__o
    But otherwise, everyone looks so adorable~! ♥ 😀
    And thanks for gathering up the pics! xD
    – Yoru

  46. AHHHHH KAWAII!! I jus wanted to reach through the screen and pinch their cheeks…lol I recognized yamapi’s, Ryo’s, Koyama’s and Kusano’s…Shige’s cracked me up too cute..ARIGATOU >__<

  47. AHHHHH KAWAII!! I jus wanted to reach through the screen and pinch their cheeks…lol I recognized yamapi’s, Ryo’s, Koyama’s and Kusano’s…Shige’s cracked me up too cute..ARIGATOU >__<

  48. AHHHHH KAWAII!! I jus wanted to reach through the screen and pinch their cheeks…lol I recognized yamapi’s, Ryo’s, Koyama’s and Kusano’s…Shige’s cracked me up too cute..ARIGATOU >__<

Leave a Reply

