Posted in The Old Life

Packing Rants

I hate packing. Packing can die a horrible death. honestly. I cant do anything because I have to get everything home. So, sort, sort, sort… pack, pack, pack and then all this with gramma blaring in my ear. Just found out that my suitcase is broken. I have to get a box.

I am also going to work as soon as I get home. I’ll rest for a few days and head to work. Great. LOL. Maybe I can bring some stuff at work so I dont go crazy? LOL. I am excited to work again.

I have to go to language school as soon as I get home. It’s a must. [info]redmoonmurder wheres that language school you go to?

Gramma is being paranoid. I don’t know how I am going to stop myself from killing her duringthe flight. ….

I think I wont sleep the night before so I’ll be uber tired so i can sleep on the plane. if not, may the plot bunnies come so I can write. because if not, I know I will go insane.

-lesigh-

Going home.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

2 thoughts on “Packing Rants

  1. Packing is absolutely evil and must die a horrible, painful death. We’ve moved so many times that if I see another box, I may just kill it or something. Seriously.
    I’m just lucky that with our move, we’re having it professionally done this time. He’s promised me (fwtw) that I don’t have to do anything except make sure they do it. I know I’m gonna have a fit cuz I hate ppl touching my stuff but it’s either that or doing it myself and I’m just not able to. *twitches*
    I am so not looking forward to this….
    Anyway, I hope everything gets sorted for you and you can have a bit of a rest before you go home, see your friends and stuff. *hugs* Good luck with everything! ❤

  2. Packing already? Well, at least you do it early, right? The sooner the better 🙂 I hope you find a box! 😡 Or have your suitcase fixed 🙂
    Anyway, that language school I go to is in the Makati area. the website is here: http://www.nihongocenter.com/ 😀 I’m going to the Makati campus, it’s at Pasay Road cor. Paseo de Roxas, and it’s very near Greenbelt 1. 😀

Leave a Reply

