Posted in cheverloo

[POLL] Jyannis of the Week #4

I am going to be on a mini-hiatus because I am moving back home to the Philippines  next week. So I have this week to put up Tesshi and then ill have to do Jyannis again early next week. So, please vote your favorite once again. Last week  TEGOSHI won by a landslide!

ANNOUNCEMENT:   Massu’s votes will be lessened by 2 because I found cheaters in the poll. (( GOmen Massu)))..

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

113 thoughts on “[POLL] Jyannis of the Week #4

  1. Next week? Sayang! News will be on music station this friday! (hehe showwing siya rito ^_^)
    I don’t know though when there next appearance on music station was. It’s allready their second time on music station showwing here.

      1. Animax. During fridays at 7pm. There’s also a showwing on sunday but I don’t know the time.
        Sched.
        Friday: 7pm & 11pm(or 11:30pm)
        Saturday: 4pm & 11:30pm
        There’s also NHK here ^_^. So some fans watch it every sunday but I’ve only been able to watch it once.

      2. They say every 2nd and 3rd week of sunday at 9pm-10pm but sometimes it changes and goes later like I think 11pm or 12am. I’ve only been able to catch it when it shows at 9pm.
        And there’s shounen club premium sometimes too on other sundays. Not sure about the time though.
        Hope that helps ^_^

      3. They say every 2nd and 3rd week of sunday at 9pm-10pm but sometimes it changes and goes later like I think 11pm or 12am. I’ve only been able to catch it when it shows at 9pm.
        And there’s shounen club premium sometimes too on other sundays. Not sure about the time though.
        Hope that helps ^_^

      4. Animax. During fridays at 7pm. There’s also a showwing on sunday but I don’t know the time.
        Sched.
        Friday: 7pm & 11pm(or 11:30pm)
        Saturday: 4pm & 11:30pm
        There’s also NHK here ^_^. So some fans watch it every sunday but I’ve only been able to watch it once.

  2. Next week? Sayang! News will be on music station this friday! (hehe showwing siya rito ^_^)
    I don’t know though when there next appearance on music station was. It’s allready their second time on music station showwing here.

  3. Next week? Sayang! News will be on music station this friday! (hehe showwing siya rito ^_^)
    I don’t know though when there next appearance on music station was. It’s allready their second time on music station showwing here.

  4. Animax. During fridays at 7pm. There’s also a showwing on sunday but I don’t know the time.
    Sched.
    Friday: 7pm & 11pm(or 11:30pm)
    Saturday: 4pm & 11:30pm
    There’s also NHK here ^_^. So some fans watch it every sunday but I’ve only been able to watch it once.

  5. I voted for the same choice last time only I didn’t comment, but I will now.
    KOICHI DOMOTO!!!!! ok, i probably already know more about him then i realize but well, oh yeah!!! 😀 he’s my ichiban! he’s my vote! I’ve got to spread the KD love.

  6. I voted for the same choice last time only I didn’t comment, but I will now.
    KOICHI DOMOTO!!!!! ok, i probably already know more about him then i realize but well, oh yeah!!! 😀 he’s my ichiban! he’s my vote! I’ve got to spread the KD love.

  7. I voted for the same choice last time only I didn’t comment, but I will now.
    KOICHI DOMOTO!!!!! ok, i probably already know more about him then i realize but well, oh yeah!!! 😀 he’s my ichiban! he’s my vote! I’ve got to spread the KD love.

      1. but in the grand scheme of NewS popularity, it seems that Pi, Teshi, and Ryo are the more popular/well-known half, so I can understand Teshi winning over Pi… xDDD; But ah, I’ll keep my hopes up for Massu. xD ♥

      2. but in the grand scheme of NewS popularity, it seems that Pi, Teshi, and Ryo are the more popular/well-known half, so I can understand Teshi winning over Pi… xDDD; But ah, I’ll keep my hopes up for Massu. xD ♥

  8. but in the grand scheme of NewS popularity, it seems that Pi, Teshi, and Ryo are the more popular/well-known half, so I can understand Teshi winning over Pi… xDDD; But ah, I’ll keep my hopes up for Massu. xD ♥

  9. They say every 2nd and 3rd week of sunday at 9pm-10pm but sometimes it changes and goes later like I think 11pm or 12am. I’ve only been able to catch it when it shows at 9pm.
    And there’s shounen club premium sometimes too on other sundays. Not sure about the time though.
    Hope that helps ^_^

  10. I voted for Ikuta Toma. I find him quite interesting and cute of course xD But I don’t know much about him :/ so it’d be nice if he is one of the next featured ^^ I doubt it’ll happen this time xD
    And good luck moving! ^^

  11. I voted for Ikuta Toma. I find him quite interesting and cute of course xD But I don’t know much about him :/ so it’d be nice if he is one of the next featured ^^ I doubt it’ll happen this time xD
    And good luck moving! ^^

  12. I voted for Ikuta Toma. I find him quite interesting and cute of course xD But I don’t know much about him :/ so it’d be nice if he is one of the next featured ^^ I doubt it’ll happen this time xD
    And good luck moving! ^^

  13. its incredibly unfair that all my favs are not only listed in the same poll.. but listed one on top of the other. jin, shoon, ohkura, skip toma to massu. whom i voted for because of that lovely 100 pic picspam. <3~! ganbatte massu~!

  14. its incredibly unfair that all my favs are not only listed in the same poll.. but listed one on top of the other. jin, shoon, ohkura, skip toma to massu. whom i voted for because of that lovely 100 pic picspam. <3~! ganbatte massu~!

  15. its incredibly unfair that all my favs are not only listed in the same poll.. but listed one on top of the other. jin, shoon, ohkura, skip toma to massu. whom i voted for because of that lovely 100 pic picspam. <3~! ganbatte massu~!

  16. Darn. XD lol I voted for Massu since Tego won last time XD I know!! There are a lot of Filipinos here, like me! ^_^
    I don’t know much Tagalog though. XD I know how to say it, but spelling it is kinda difficult for me ^_^’
    Maganda si Tegoshi!! Massu den!

  17. Darn. XD lol I voted for Massu since Tego won last time XD I know!! There are a lot of Filipinos here, like me! ^_^
    I don’t know much Tagalog though. XD I know how to say it, but spelling it is kinda difficult for me ^_^’
    Maganda si Tegoshi!! Massu den!

  18. Darn. XD lol I voted for Massu since Tego won last time XD I know!! There are a lot of Filipinos here, like me! ^_^
    I don’t know much Tagalog though. XD I know how to say it, but spelling it is kinda difficult for me ^_^’
    Maganda si Tegoshi!! Massu den!

  19. Darn. XD lol I voted for Massu since Tego won last time XD I know!! There are a lot of Filipinos here, like me! ^_^
    I don’t know much Tagalog though. XD I know how to say it, but spelling it is kinda difficult for me ^_^’
    Maganda si Tegoshi!! Massu den!

  20. Darn. XD lol I voted for Massu since Tego won last time XD I know!! There are a lot of Filipinos here, like me! ^_^
    I don’t know much Tagalog though. XD I know how to say it, but spelling it is kinda difficult for me ^_^’
    Maganda si Tegoshi!! Massu den!

  21. Darn. XD lol I voted for Massu since Tego won last time XD I know!! There are a lot of Filipinos here, like me! ^_^
    I don’t know much Tagalog though. XD I know how to say it, but spelling it is kinda difficult for me ^_^’
    Maganda si Tegoshi!! Massu den!

Leave a Reply

