Posted in The Old Life

i think im going insane

I feel absolutely insane right now that i cannot describe the feeling. I must be PMSing. I feel like crying and laughing at the same time, I feel like hitting something too or throwing somehting out the window… I also want to headdesk repeatedly and feel something. Yeah, I am in that kind of mood.

I am so cranky i dont know what to do with myself. ;;

  • divorce papers are signed
  • im going home may 10th be there the 12th
  • going to hongkong 18th

thats about what i know

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

4 thoughts on “i think im going insane

  1. I get those feelings too sometimes. ^^”
    Well I think it’s at least good that the divorce is final. Some folks I know have had lots of issues getting a divorce finalized.
    I’m sorry you have to go back home, but I hope you will at least have fun seeing your family. I always felt bad that you missed them and got so homesick.
    Is Hong Kong for fun? I hope so…I always wanted to go there!
    I’m sure everything will work out. Good luck!

    1. Thanks for commenting Crizl! ❤
      well.. yeah, divorce is final I finally get him out of my system.
      It’s ok that I have to go back home. I have plans and it might be for the better. I missed my family so much and it would be great seeing them again. Thanks for being so kind to me throughout all this time.
      Hongkong is bonding with the family. It’s a nice place. Cheap shopping too!!
      Thanks so much!

  2. *hugs* Everything will turn out right 🙂
    Hey, if you have time on the 12th and you’re not tired after the flight.. Wanna have lunch together in the Makati area? That’s only if you’re free 🙂 I know there’ll be more opportunities for us to meet up 🙂

Leave a Reply

