Posted in cheverloo

jyannisweekly is up and evening updates

In this blog, I will be featuring one Johnny’s Entertainment Artist or Group per week.I will provide readers with profiles, information, random facts, news, links and more about the featured artist.Artists are chosen through a weekly poll in my personal blog. Please vote and participate so I can feature your favorite boy!

If you’d like to help out or provide information for your favorite artist or help or be an affiliate, email [info]insane_desire (maia) here.

GO NOW! It only kicked my ass today. BADLY.

In other news….

I was right! Yamapi did write about Jin in his blog.

 put it up in her blog right here. I bet Pipi is very happy. His best friend is finally back. ^_^  Very nice. I wonder if Bakanishi bought a gift for Yamapink for his birthday? Hee hee… Speaking of Bakanishi… is the hype over yet?

I enjoy watching the poll its a race between Shigers and Yamapink! ❤ Hahaha. I wonder who would win?

I am exhausted and I want to just read fics or write Hadashi 4 so unless anything mind numbing happens, i will be around just commenting and stuff

Marikit’s Random Fanart

 Because I fail at a Keii-chan post, I present an old FANART


he kinda …. mutated gomen

Things taht will make marikit very happy right now:
1. people going to

2. comments on

3. people participating in the poll  for the

 thing
4. Ryo and Shige
5. Her cold to be gone
6. Fictions to write itself

Im a comment whore so deal

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

12 thoughts on “jyannisweekly is up and evening updates

Leave a Reply

