Posted in cheverloo

Updates, Random Things and OMG….Jin?!

So today I was helplessly sick. I took a long afternoon nap though so now I am still alive. Gah, I still have th cold though. I loved my essay Psychology of a Smile. It was fun to write. Will I do another spazzy post tommoorw? Depends on what mood I am in when I wake up. Maybe something on Tesshi or Massu… even Keii.. I haven’t really thought about it. Any suggestions?

Tommorows To do list:

  1. Review The Yayayah thing or Zukoke Otokomichi performance
  2. Start K8 PV review thing.
  3. Finish GM Fics and put up Hadashi3
  4. start fic for

      and Hazukashii Smile or Boss-chan

Short list huh? I know I will be distracted so bad by a  lot of  things. Like right now…

I think I have ADD.

Golf youre so sexy..but you have nothing on my Ryo or my Shige.

ADDENUM:

  posted these

I don’t know if I should laugh or what. But, it reminds me of something. I don’t think I ever blogged it so here.

A month or so ago, I was going around the mall with my Aunt and baby cousin, Bea. I was going around the mall here in LA and I saw this guy who looks like Jin and I spaz. I call

  and report this to her as I stalked the guy while toting my baby cousin who was eating ice cream. I followed him through Hot Topic and American Eagle and Gap, where the guy was shopping. He bought a LOT of things. (maybe presents for Tomohisa and friends?) anyway, i could not remember what happened, but bea started crying and wailing in the middle of the mall! The Jin look-a-like stared at me funny, like “This mom should shut that child up.” and walked away.

I saw him load his stuff in a blue car and speed away. but, yeah… if that was jin, he might have thought I was a mom

Orz…. GUH JIN!! IM not a MOM!

  did an awesome picspam about Shige and Tego’s teeth! this is awesome coz I was obsessing about teeth the other day!’

oh and

  is so sweet !! she said this:

I’m happy to be insane_desire‘s friends since I look up to her as one of the greatest fan girls. Her posts are so awesome! She created marikitpvs!! Only a true fan girl would make a giant post about all the News PVs! She’s also a Shige fan,…. so yey ^_^. And she translates some stuff from news, so that’s awesome. Plus, she knows japanese, all the more to envy her.

AWWWWWWWWWWW…………… thanks!!! <33333333333333333333333333

oh speaking of

She likes RYO now too!! <33333 SWEEET!!

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!

From


Comment and I’ll…

1 – Tell you why I friended you.
2 – Associate you with something – fandom, a song, a color, a photo, a sexual position, etc. (Or, not)
3 – Tell you something I like about you.
4 – Tell you a memory I have of you.
5 – Associate you with a character/pairing.
6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
8 – In return, you must post this in your LJ.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

144 thoughts on “Updates, Random Things and OMG….Jin?!

  1. *chuckles* everyone’s doing that meme thing. (cept me…hehehe)
    That’s cool tho, if that was indeed Jin you saw. *has had that happen before too, ‘cept I AM a mum* *grins*
    Sad to hear you’re not feeling well, tho. It sucks to be sick. I guess a lot of zinc tablets and vitamin C? Those sometimes help if you can get ’em. /mum-mode *coughs sheepishly*

    1. thanks girl!!
      but since you commented::
      1 – Tell you why I friended you. >> Because you are the head of
      2 – Associate you with something – JE Fandom! Maru
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> youre sweet and youre a mom
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >> you started the
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>> TaNaka?
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you. >> youre a mom? how many kids?!
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

      1. Yay for Maru! ❤ *grins*
        Thanks… and yes, TaNaka. They are so much love too. They should do more stuff together.
        Yep, I’m a mum. I have only 1 – a boy. He’s 9 and loves anime (he got ME into it) and Jrock. (he’s more rock than pop but likes both…) Oops, he’s almost 10. My, time flies when you’re having fun….
        *chuckles* Thanks for friending me – I’m always open to new friends from any fandoms. I am very shy usually tho, but I hope that’s ok. (I’m a lot like Ueda or Massu really…I think)

      2. Yay for Maru! ❤ *grins*
        Thanks… and yes, TaNaka. They are so much love too. They should do more stuff together.
        Yep, I’m a mum. I have only 1 – a boy. He’s 9 and loves anime (he got ME into it) and Jrock. (he’s more rock than pop but likes both…) Oops, he’s almost 10. My, time flies when you’re having fun….
        *chuckles* Thanks for friending me – I’m always open to new friends from any fandoms. I am very shy usually tho, but I hope that’s ok. (I’m a lot like Ueda or Massu really…I think)

    2. thanks girl!!
      but since you commented::
      1 – Tell you why I friended you. >> Because you are the head of
      2 – Associate you with something – JE Fandom! Maru
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> youre sweet and youre a mom
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >> you started the
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>> TaNaka?
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you. >> youre a mom? how many kids?!
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  2. *chuckles* everyone’s doing that meme thing. (cept me…hehehe)
    That’s cool tho, if that was indeed Jin you saw. *has had that happen before too, ‘cept I AM a mum* *grins*
    Sad to hear you’re not feeling well, tho. It sucks to be sick. I guess a lot of zinc tablets and vitamin C? Those sometimes help if you can get ’em. /mum-mode *coughs sheepishly*

  3. *chuckles* everyone’s doing that meme thing. (cept me…hehehe)
    That’s cool tho, if that was indeed Jin you saw. *has had that happen before too, ‘cept I AM a mum* *grins*
    Sad to hear you’re not feeling well, tho. It sucks to be sick. I guess a lot of zinc tablets and vitamin C? Those sometimes help if you can get ’em. /mum-mode *coughs sheepishly*

    1. oooOooOooOoO
      ADD ROCKS.
      1 – Tell you why I friended you. >> Because you always comment on my stuff and you seem really interesting to talk to. Let’s MSN/AIM/YM ???
      2 – Associate you with something – YamaP
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>> you always comment nicely and long on my stuff. You have something nice to say all the time.
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >> I love your comments?! we should be friends?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>>RYOPI
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you. Do you have MSN or AIM and would you like to chat sometime?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

      1. Re: oooOooOooOoO
        NO IT DOES NOT. My brother has it, and I think it’s what makes him more annoying than what he would have been. DX
        My MSN is youkai99 @ hotmail . com LETS CHAT. 83

      2. Re: oooOooOooOoO
        NO IT DOES NOT. My brother has it, and I think it’s what makes him more annoying than what he would have been. DX
        My MSN is youkai99 @ hotmail . com LETS CHAT. 83

    2. oooOooOooOoO
      ADD ROCKS.
      1 – Tell you why I friended you. >> Because you always comment on my stuff and you seem really interesting to talk to. Let’s MSN/AIM/YM ???
      2 – Associate you with something – YamaP
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>> you always comment nicely and long on my stuff. You have something nice to say all the time.
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >> I love your comments?! we should be friends?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>>RYOPI
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you. Do you have MSN or AIM and would you like to chat sometime?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  4. thanks girl!!
    but since you commented::
    1 – Tell you why I friended you. >> Because you are the head of
    2 – Associate you with something – JE Fandom! Maru
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> youre sweet and youre a mom
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >> you started the
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>> TaNaka?
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you. >> youre a mom? how many kids?!
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  5. oooOooOooOoO
    ADD ROCKS.
    1 – Tell you why I friended you. >> Because you always comment on my stuff and you seem really interesting to talk to. Let’s MSN/AIM/YM ???
    2 – Associate you with something – YamaP
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>> you always comment nicely and long on my stuff. You have something nice to say all the time.
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >> I love your comments?! we should be friends?
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>>RYOPI
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you. Do you have MSN or AIM and would you like to chat sometime?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  6. Yay for Maru! ❤ *grins*
    Thanks… and yes, TaNaka. They are so much love too. They should do more stuff together.
    Yep, I’m a mum. I have only 1 – a boy. He’s 9 and loves anime (he got ME into it) and Jrock. (he’s more rock than pop but likes both…) Oops, he’s almost 10. My, time flies when you’re having fun….
    *chuckles* Thanks for friending me – I’m always open to new friends from any fandoms. I am very shy usually tho, but I hope that’s ok. (I’m a lot like Ueda or Massu really…I think)

    1. Shige’s shiny shoes are old. Honestly, its been like what 2 years since he first wore it to Fashion Check ( which I tranlsated but NEVER subtitled, go me! I should though.. right?)
      MEME
      1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> because like said, you’re awesome and you always comment and read my stuff. Plus you have awesome picspams.
      2 – Associate you with something – Yamapi, adn NEWS
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> you seem like a very fun person to be a friend.
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>> you always comment!! ❤
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Shigeoi… i blame the teeth post…
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Do you have AIM? or MSN? Can we chat sometime? ok… no really.. the question is… When did you start liking NEWS?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

    2. Shige’s shiny shoes are old. Honestly, its been like what 2 years since he first wore it to Fashion Check ( which I tranlsated but NEVER subtitled, go me! I should though.. right?)
      MEME
      1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> because like said, you’re awesome and you always comment and read my stuff. Plus you have awesome picspams.
      2 – Associate you with something – Yamapi, adn NEWS
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> you seem like a very fun person to be a friend.
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>> you always comment!! ❤
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Shigeoi… i blame the teeth post…
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Do you have AIM? or MSN? Can we chat sometime? ok… no really.. the question is… When did you start liking NEWS?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  7. I vote Kei!! Naglilihi ako… I need Kei! Hahaha! I haven’t had much of him recently.
    OMG. You were able to convert her to a Ryo fan? You have the greatest pimp power. Hahaha! If only I could ask you to convert my friends to liking at least Japanese. Or even just not associating the word Japanese to anime. O.o

      1. Hahaha. How else to put it? O.o
        Pag oras mo nang magkaroon bilang isang babae, mayroon tayong mga hinahanap hanap na bagay na dapat nating makamit dahil kung hindi ay iinit ang ulo o may posibilidad na biglaan kang magtangkang kumidnap ng batang jyannis.
        Overloaded sentence + Filipino + Me = No sense.

      2. Hahaha. How else to put it? O.o
        Pag oras mo nang magkaroon bilang isang babae, mayroon tayong mga hinahanap hanap na bagay na dapat nating makamit dahil kung hindi ay iinit ang ulo o may posibilidad na biglaan kang magtangkang kumidnap ng batang jyannis.
        Overloaded sentence + Filipino + Me = No sense.

    1. Keii-chan ha? Ay naloka ako sa comment mo. Sige, i’ll think about a Keii chan article..
      Pimp powers activate ba?
      Shige’s shiny shoes are old. Honestly, its been like what 2 years since he first wore it to Fashion Check ( which I tranlsated but NEVER subtitled, go me! I should though.. right?)
      HOy chat tyo minsan? may AIM/MSN/YM ka?
      MEME
      1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because youre a pinay fangirl like me and i want us to be friends
      2 – Associate you with something – Keii-chan
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> pinay, likes JE and is funny
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you comment?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> KOYATO!!
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Bakit si Keii? ( WHy Keii-chan?)
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

      1. Hahaha! Please don’t think that I’m a super Keii fan. Ngayon lang talaga. Hindi ko alam bakit… natutuwa lang talaga ako sa kanya. Dorky Keii.
        Sigeee. Hehehe. YM! Wait… ung sa profile page mo ba ung ym mo? Add nalang kita. 8DDD
        My first JE YM Buddy. Yes, I am such a sad person for not having even one JE YM friend. O.O Must collect. *Goes off hunting LJ people*

      2. Hahaha! Please don’t think that I’m a super Keii fan. Ngayon lang talaga. Hindi ko alam bakit… natutuwa lang talaga ako sa kanya. Dorky Keii.
        Sigeee. Hehehe. YM! Wait… ung sa profile page mo ba ung ym mo? Add nalang kita. 8DDD
        My first JE YM Buddy. Yes, I am such a sad person for not having even one JE YM friend. O.O Must collect. *Goes off hunting LJ people*

    2. Keii-chan ha? Ay naloka ako sa comment mo. Sige, i’ll think about a Keii chan article..
      Pimp powers activate ba?
      Shige’s shiny shoes are old. Honestly, its been like what 2 years since he first wore it to Fashion Check ( which I tranlsated but NEVER subtitled, go me! I should though.. right?)
      HOy chat tyo minsan? may AIM/MSN/YM ka?
      MEME
      1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because youre a pinay fangirl like me and i want us to be friends
      2 – Associate you with something – Keii-chan
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> pinay, likes JE and is funny
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you comment?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> KOYATO!!
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Bakit si Keii? ( WHy Keii-chan?)
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  8. I vote Kei!! Naglilihi ako… I need Kei! Hahaha! I haven’t had much of him recently.
    OMG. You were able to convert her to a Ryo fan? You have the greatest pimp power. Hahaha! If only I could ask you to convert my friends to liking at least Japanese. Or even just not associating the word Japanese to anime. O.o

  9. I vote Kei!! Naglilihi ako… I need Kei! Hahaha! I haven’t had much of him recently.
    OMG. You were able to convert her to a Ryo fan? You have the greatest pimp power. Hahaha! If only I could ask you to convert my friends to liking at least Japanese. Or even just not associating the word Japanese to anime. O.o

    1. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because you seem cool.
      2 – Associate you with something – JIN! ❤ Ueda Kattun
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You love Jin
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you comment?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> KAMEDA!
      (( i blame your FO))
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      What would you do in celebration of Jin’s coming back?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

    2. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because you seem cool.
      2 – Associate you with something – JIN! ❤ Ueda Kattun
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You love Jin
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you comment?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> KAMEDA!
      (( i blame your FO))
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      What would you do in celebration of Jin’s coming back?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  10. Wah! I miss Jin now. I’m sort of confused, where is he? In LA or NY? The thing thats allways on my mind whenever I see Jin is “can he talk english well now?” As in flawless? No more car shrimp?
    Hopefully it was Jin…. you never know, he might see you again and it’d be like “Hey! Haven’t we met?” Then you’d live happily ever after and leave him for Ryo or Shige when he introduces you to them XD

    1. Jin is in Japan. He was in LA before. He could probably speak better english now, but not flawless.
      If it was jin i’ll tell him that I’m not a MOM.
      MEME
      1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because I converted you to Ryo Fandom and youre like a big fan of mine
      2 – Associate you with something – Shige and Ryo
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> pinay, and you seem so cute!!
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I converted you to Ryo Fandom
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Nishikato
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Why do you like Shige?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      Because he is SO emo

      1. OMG, that’s a hard one. I think I first got into him because of his jweb, but I remember thinking he was like so adorable! It’s like so cute that he even tries to get the attention of a certain fan girl ^_^. And he’s totally hard working, going to school and still maintaining his idol status.

      2. OMG, that’s a hard one. I think I first got into him because of his jweb, but I remember thinking he was like so adorable! It’s like so cute that he even tries to get the attention of a certain fan girl ^_^. And he’s totally hard working, going to school and still maintaining his idol status.

    2. Jin is in Japan. He was in LA before. He could probably speak better english now, but not flawless.
      If it was jin i’ll tell him that I’m not a MOM.
      MEME
      1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because I converted you to Ryo Fandom and youre like a big fan of mine
      2 – Associate you with something – Shige and Ryo
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> pinay, and you seem so cute!!
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I converted you to Ryo Fandom
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Nishikato
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Why do you like Shige?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      Because he is SO emo

  11. Wah! I miss Jin now. I’m sort of confused, where is he? In LA or NY? The thing thats allways on my mind whenever I see Jin is “can he talk english well now?” As in flawless? No more car shrimp?
    Hopefully it was Jin…. you never know, he might see you again and it’d be like “Hey! Haven’t we met?” Then you’d live happily ever after and leave him for Ryo or Shige when he introduces you to them XD

  12. Wah! I miss Jin now. I’m sort of confused, where is he? In LA or NY? The thing thats allways on my mind whenever I see Jin is “can he talk english well now?” As in flawless? No more car shrimp?
    Hopefully it was Jin…. you never know, he might see you again and it’d be like “Hey! Haven’t we met?” Then you’d live happily ever after and leave him for Ryo or Shige when he introduces you to them XD

  13. I’m in a rush out (why am I always checking just before class?) so I can only answer a few of the questions this time!!
    1 – Tell you why I friended you.>>Cause we’re members of the same messageboard and you decided to grace me with your presence!!
    2 – Associate you with something – fandom, a song, a color, a photo, a sexual position, etc. (Or, not)>>Oguri Shun, def Oguri Shun.
    3 – Tell you something I like about you.>>I don’t know…we just met. Um, I’m active in the JE forum?
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you.>>The day I added you! Remember that? Good times, good times.
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing.>> Domyouji/MatsuJun and Tsukushi/InoueMao
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.>> Ask and ye shall recieve.

  14. I’m in a rush out (why am I always checking just before class?) so I can only answer a few of the questions this time!!
    1 – Tell you why I friended you.>>Cause we’re members of the same messageboard and you decided to grace me with your presence!!
    2 – Associate you with something – fandom, a song, a color, a photo, a sexual position, etc. (Or, not)>>Oguri Shun, def Oguri Shun.
    3 – Tell you something I like about you.>>I don’t know…we just met. Um, I’m active in the JE forum?
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you.>>The day I added you! Remember that? Good times, good times.
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing.>> Domyouji/MatsuJun and Tsukushi/InoueMao
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.>> Ask and ye shall recieve.

  15. I’m in a rush out (why am I always checking just before class?) so I can only answer a few of the questions this time!!
    1 – Tell you why I friended you.>>Cause we’re members of the same messageboard and you decided to grace me with your presence!!
    2 – Associate you with something – fandom, a song, a color, a photo, a sexual position, etc. (Or, not)>>Oguri Shun, def Oguri Shun.
    3 – Tell you something I like about you.>>I don’t know…we just met. Um, I’m active in the JE forum?
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you.>>The day I added you! Remember that? Good times, good times.
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing.>> Domyouji/MatsuJun and Tsukushi/InoueMao
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.>> Ask and ye shall recieve.

    1. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Youre a crazy fangirl like I am
      2 – Associate you with something – KAT-TUN , JE
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You seem very very interesting to talk to!
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you like commenting on my stuff
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Ueda/???
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Did you find all of your songs again
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      coz i like the color scheme

      1. 3- LMAO. Thank you~! XD
        4- Hmm, I guess KAT-TUN-related, right? XD;
        5- TAT-CHAN~~!<333
        6- Songs? You mean when my computer went to a massive wreck and I lost everything? No ;O and that’s when I lost my interest in JE fandom.. but that was before XD
        7- Uhhh. *can’t see it anywhere*

      2. 3- LMAO. Thank you~! XD
        4- Hmm, I guess KAT-TUN-related, right? XD;
        5- TAT-CHAN~~!<333
        6- Songs? You mean when my computer went to a massive wreck and I lost everything? No ;O and that’s when I lost my interest in JE fandom.. but that was before XD
        7- Uhhh. *can’t see it anywhere*

    2. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Youre a crazy fangirl like I am
      2 – Associate you with something – KAT-TUN , JE
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You seem very very interesting to talk to!
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you like commenting on my stuff
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Ueda/???
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Did you find all of your songs again
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      coz i like the color scheme

  16. Hahaha. How else to put it? O.o
    Pag oras mo nang magkaroon bilang isang babae, mayroon tayong mga hinahanap hanap na bagay na dapat nating makamit dahil kung hindi ay iinit ang ulo o may posibilidad na biglaan kang magtangkang kumidnap ng batang jyannis.
    Overloaded sentence + Filipino + Me = No sense.

    1. AAAAAAAAAAAH TRISH!! I miss YOU!!!! *glompwibblecling* how have you been? God, its been so long!
      1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> You’re such a sweet girl, I love you. You’ve always been a pretty girl to me.
      2 – Associate you with something – Itachi, Ino and NARUTO
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> Youre always smiling and sweet. No matter what, you find a reason to smile.
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… SNJ Days? OMG that was so fun! I also remember our Slumber party!! Now, do you like ROCKET SHIPS
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Shikaino, SasuIno
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Do you think you’ll ever quit cosplay?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      because you look so adorably cute!

    2. AAAAAAAAAAAH TRISH!! I miss YOU!!!! *glompwibblecling* how have you been? God, its been so long!
      1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> You’re such a sweet girl, I love you. You’ve always been a pretty girl to me.
      2 – Associate you with something – Itachi, Ino and NARUTO
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> Youre always smiling and sweet. No matter what, you find a reason to smile.
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… SNJ Days? OMG that was so fun! I also remember our Slumber party!! Now, do you like ROCKET SHIPS
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Shikaino, SasuIno
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Do you think you’ll ever quit cosplay?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      because you look so adorably cute!

    1. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> You friended me?
      2 – Associate you with something – Fuji Syuusuke
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>You seem cool..
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I dont really know you but its time to make memories ne?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Dream Pair, Fuji
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Do you really think Jin is back?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      I cant stop staring at it coz its funny!

    2. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> You friended me?
      2 – Associate you with something – Fuji Syuusuke
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>You seem cool..
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I dont really know you but its time to make memories ne?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Dream Pair, Fuji
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Do you really think Jin is back?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      I cant stop staring at it coz its funny!

  17. Shige’s shiny shoes are old. Honestly, its been like what 2 years since he first wore it to Fashion Check ( which I tranlsated but NEVER subtitled, go me! I should though.. right?)
    MEME
    1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> because like said, you’re awesome and you always comment and read my stuff. Plus you have awesome picspams.
    2 – Associate you with something – Yamapi, adn NEWS
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> you seem like a very fun person to be a friend.
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>> you always comment!! ❤
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Shigeoi… i blame the teeth post…
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    Do you have AIM? or MSN? Can we chat sometime? ok… no really.. the question is… When did you start liking NEWS?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  18. Keii-chan ha? Ay naloka ako sa comment mo. Sige, i’ll think about a Keii chan article..
    Pimp powers activate ba?
    Shige’s shiny shoes are old. Honestly, its been like what 2 years since he first wore it to Fashion Check ( which I tranlsated but NEVER subtitled, go me! I should though.. right?)
    HOy chat tyo minsan? may AIM/MSN/YM ka?
    MEME
    1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because youre a pinay fangirl like me and i want us to be friends
    2 – Associate you with something – Keii-chan
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> pinay, likes JE and is funny
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you comment?
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> KOYATO!!
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    Bakit si Keii? ( WHy Keii-chan?)
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  19. Jin is in Japan. He was in LA before. He could probably speak better english now, but not flawless.
    If it was jin i’ll tell him that I’m not a MOM.
    MEME
    1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because I converted you to Ryo Fandom and youre like a big fan of mine
    2 – Associate you with something – Shige and Ryo
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> pinay, and you seem so cute!!
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I converted you to Ryo Fandom
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Nishikato
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    Why do you like Shige?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
    Because he is SO emo

  20. AAAAAAAAAAAH TRISH!! I miss YOU!!!! *glompwibblecling* how have you been? God, its been so long!
    1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> You’re such a sweet girl, I love you. You’ve always been a pretty girl to me.
    2 – Associate you with something – Itachi, Ino and NARUTO
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> Youre always smiling and sweet. No matter what, you find a reason to smile.
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… SNJ Days? OMG that was so fun! I also remember our Slumber party!! Now, do you like ROCKET SHIPS
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Shikaino, SasuIno
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    Do you think you’ll ever quit cosplay?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
    because you look so adorably cute!

  21. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Youre a crazy fangirl like I am
    2 – Associate you with something – KAT-TUN , JE
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You seem very very interesting to talk to!
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you like commenting on my stuff
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Ueda/???
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    Did you find all of your songs again
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
    coz i like the color scheme

  22. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> You friended me?
    2 – Associate you with something – Fuji Syuusuke
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>You seem cool..
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I dont really know you but its time to make memories ne?
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Dream Pair, Fuji
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    Do you really think Jin is back?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
    I cant stop staring at it coz its funny!

  23. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> Because you seem cool.
    2 – Associate you with something – JIN! ❤ Ueda Kattun
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You love Jin
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… you comment?
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> KAMEDA!
    (( i blame your FO))
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    What would you do in celebration of Jin’s coming back?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  24. Hahaha! Please don’t think that I’m a super Keii fan. Ngayon lang talaga. Hindi ko alam bakit… natutuwa lang talaga ako sa kanya. Dorky Keii.
    Sigeee. Hehehe. YM! Wait… ung sa profile page mo ba ung ym mo? Add nalang kita. 8DDD
    My first JE YM Buddy. Yes, I am such a sad person for not having even one JE YM friend. O.O Must collect. *Goes off hunting LJ people*

  25. 3- LMAO. Thank you~! XD
    4- Hmm, I guess KAT-TUN-related, right? XD;
    5- TAT-CHAN~~!<333
    6- Songs? You mean when my computer went to a massive wreck and I lost everything? No ;O and that’s when I lost my interest in JE fandom.. but that was before XD
    7- Uhhh. *can’t see it anywhere*

    1. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> coz youre cool!!
      2 – Associate you with something – JIN JIN!!
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>You seem cool..
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I dont really know you but its time to make memories ne?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> AKAME
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      What would you do to celebrate JinJin’s return
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      cool!!! this is sexy

    2. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> coz youre cool!!
      2 – Associate you with something – JIN JIN!!
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>You seem cool..
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I dont really know you but its time to make memories ne?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> AKAME
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      What would you do to celebrate JinJin’s return
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      cool!!! this is sexy

  26. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> coz youre cool!!
    2 – Associate you with something – JIN JIN!!
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >>You seem cool..
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… I dont really know you but its time to make memories ne?
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> AKAME
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    What would you do to celebrate JinJin’s return
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
    cool!!! this is sexy

  27. Re: oooOooOooOoO
    NO IT DOES NOT. My brother has it, and I think it’s what makes him more annoying than what he would have been. DX
    My MSN is youkai99 @ hotmail . com LETS CHAT. 83

    1. I hate you! but at least he has an impression of me! HA
      and you commented!!
      1 – Tell you why I friended you. > isnt it obvious that I live in your brain?! LOL. I love ya!! ^_^
      2 – Associate you with something – Tomodork, Evil Pichaya muse
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You are always there to believe in me no matter what. I could go on and on about it, but I think the thing i like most about you is that you love unconditionally. I love you too
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… LOTS! I love our company together when you lived with me we had lots of fun ne?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> I cant list all but mostly Keiko/TOmo Shiguchi, TEPPEI GOLF,ChiakiJin, RyoPi…
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Why do you keep believing in me?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      you know why

    2. I hate you! but at least he has an impression of me! HA
      and you commented!!
      1 – Tell you why I friended you. > isnt it obvious that I live in your brain?! LOL. I love ya!! ^_^
      2 – Associate you with something – Tomodork, Evil Pichaya muse
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You are always there to believe in me no matter what. I could go on and on about it, but I think the thing i like most about you is that you love unconditionally. I love you too
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… LOTS! I love our company together when you lived with me we had lots of fun ne?
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> I cant list all but mostly Keiko/TOmo Shiguchi, TEPPEI GOLF,ChiakiJin, RyoPi…
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Why do you keep believing in me?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
      you know why

    1. 1 – Tell you why I friended you. >You are a cool girl You comment always on my stuff and youre a shige fan making you automatically cool
      2 – Associate you with something -Shige
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You encourage me a lot!! Thank you
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… You and i talked a lot in
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>KOYATO
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      do you want to chat online together sometime?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours. your current pic coz its hot

      1. I’m feeling ridiculously happy for being associated with Shige XD. It would be good if he knew that now ^^.
        do you want to chat online together sometime? That would be great ^^. My msn is secretofflora@hotmail.com . Feel free!
        And just because you said it was hot, I’m going to use it again XD.

      2. I’m feeling ridiculously happy for being associated with Shige XD. It would be good if he knew that now ^^.
        do you want to chat online together sometime? That would be great ^^. My msn is secretofflora@hotmail.com . Feel free!
        And just because you said it was hot, I’m going to use it again XD.

    2. 1 – Tell you why I friended you. >You are a cool girl You comment always on my stuff and youre a shige fan making you automatically cool
      2 – Associate you with something -Shige
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You encourage me a lot!! Thank you
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… You and i talked a lot in
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>KOYATO
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      do you want to chat online together sometime?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours. your current pic coz its hot

  28. I hate you! but at least he has an impression of me! HA
    and you commented!!
    1 – Tell you why I friended you. > isnt it obvious that I live in your brain?! LOL. I love ya!! ^_^
    2 – Associate you with something – Tomodork, Evil Pichaya muse
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You are always there to believe in me no matter what. I could go on and on about it, but I think the thing i like most about you is that you love unconditionally. I love you too
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… LOTS! I love our company together when you lived with me we had lots of fun ne?
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> I cant list all but mostly Keiko/TOmo Shiguchi, TEPPEI GOLF,ChiakiJin, RyoPi…
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    Why do you keep believing in me?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
    you know why

    1. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> YOure a great cosplayer and generally nice guy.
      2 – Associate you with something – Zelda, Link computer stuff
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You remember people and treat them as friends no matter how brief you met them
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. ACEN Last year we met in the tunnel and you and i talked briefly. You remembered my name
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Zelda/Link
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Do you cosplay stuff other than link?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

    2. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> YOure a great cosplayer and generally nice guy.
      2 – Associate you with something – Zelda, Link computer stuff
      3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You remember people and treat them as friends no matter how brief you met them
      4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. ACEN Last year we met in the tunnel and you and i talked briefly. You remembered my name
      5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Zelda/Link
      6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
      Do you cosplay stuff other than link?
      7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  29. 1 – Tell you why I friended you. >You are a cool girl You comment always on my stuff and youre a shige fan making you automatically cool
    2 – Associate you with something -Shige
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You encourage me a lot!! Thank you
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. >>>… You and i talked a lot in
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >>KOYATO
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    do you want to chat online together sometime?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours. your current pic coz its hot

  30. 1 – Tell you why I friended you.>> YOure a great cosplayer and generally nice guy.
    2 – Associate you with something – Zelda, Link computer stuff
    3 – Tell you something I like about you. >> You remember people and treat them as friends no matter how brief you met them
    4 – Tell you a memory I have of you. ACEN Last year we met in the tunnel and you and i talked briefly. You remembered my name
    5 – Associate you with a character/pairing. >> Zelda/Link
    6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
    Do you cosplay stuff other than link?
    7 – Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.

  31. OMG, that’s a hard one. I think I first got into him because of his jweb, but I remember thinking he was like so adorable! It’s like so cute that he even tries to get the attention of a certain fan girl ^_^. And he’s totally hard working, going to school and still maintaining his idol status.

Leave a Reply

