Posted in cheverloo

☆ FANGIRLSPAZM!! JIN’S BACK☆

☆゜・:*ヽ(・エ・o)@JIN IS BACK!@(o・エ・)ノ*:・゜☆
YES, HE IS!!
Jin’s BACK!!
 FROM

  NEWS
Quick translation:
Since last fall for half a year, Akanishi Jin, who stopped entertainment activity, returned to Japan on the night of the 19th (Wed.). He will be adjusting and on 4/20 (Fri.) there will be a press conference with the 6 members.

 I  am writing a tribute to Jin!
WAIT FOR IT. WAIT FOR IT!!!

also a KEII -CHAN POST

In other news, I am going to be good and accomplished today’

Hadashi no Cinderella Boy 3 is going to be up today!!
Hadashi 4 in the works
JinJin is BACK!  Post
Keii-chan Post
Reviews: Zukkoke Otokomichi, K8 reviews.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

21 thoughts on “☆ FANGIRLSPAZM!! JIN’S BACK☆

      1. I dunno, maybe it was another rumor, but I swear flipping through one of the magazines at the store the other day, there was an article about him in some new group and how he wasn’t coming back to KT >_> But I don’t know, Ihonestlydidn’tcareaboutKTenoughtogosearchingforit, and when I asked the KAT-TUN thread on my forum about it, they freaked out because I was a NEWS fan and wondered why I should care, so… yeah <_< No clue.

      2. I dunno, maybe it was another rumor, but I swear flipping through one of the magazines at the store the other day, there was an article about him in some new group and how he wasn’t coming back to KT >_> But I don’t know, Ihonestlydidn’tcareaboutKTenoughtogosearchingforit, and when I asked the KAT-TUN thread on my forum about it, they freaked out because I was a NEWS fan and wondered why I should care, so… yeah <_< No clue.

  1. I dunno, maybe it was another rumor, but I swear flipping through one of the magazines at the store the other day, there was an article about him in some new group and how he wasn’t coming back to KT >_> But I don’t know, Ihonestlydidn’tcareaboutKTenoughtogosearchingforit, and when I asked the KAT-TUN thread on my forum about it, they freaked out because I was a NEWS fan and wondered why I should care, so… yeah <_< No clue.

Leave a Reply

