Posted in cheverloo

o(*^▽^*)o~♪ Coming Soon !!

☆ヽ(∇⌒ヽ) ARIGATO (ノ⌒∇)ノ☆
For all those who commented, discussed and read the NEWS Phone Habits!
I am really touched and encouraged! I will promise to do more research
(actually, there’s one in progress! I actually found a lot of random facts while searching for those habits I will put them up in list form soon!)

So now, I will tell you what is coming up on

and her other sites.o(´▽`*)/

Yay for emoticon abuse like Tegoshi!

★ 101 Things you might NOT know about NEWS
★WALLPAPERS: Shige/ NEWS/ Tego/ GM/ KAT-TUN (omg i got to it)/ Yayayah
★Icons: RYO/SHIGE/KAT-TUN/ GIFS
★Fics: Hadashi no Cinderella Boy 3 ( OMG! I will finish it?!) / Hazukashii Smile/ Boss-chan
★REVIEW: K8’s Zukkoke Otokomichi / NEWS with YAYAYAH perfromance

yes, this girl is an insane fangirl!

★ ★ ★

I made 2 Layouts today I am so proud of myself

for

it’s RYODA! WELL Rivalry pic. but its RYO AND UEDA I love these 2 pics… gorgeous boys.

for


MIKE LAYOUT

Hope you girls are happy/’
oh also

 i made that layout too!!

ok.. this is long enough!! If you guys want me to do your layout drop me a line!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

