Posted in cheverloo

WHY IS THERE A CRAB? And Koya -tego date rough translations….

… I lied.

Theres so much NewS love going around since their MS 3.16.07 performance, which by the way, I want the full version of because Teppei is in it.  And OMG! I have to spaz at this.

WHY IS THERE A CRAB IN TOMOHISA’S HAND?

Does anyone know?

… but we do not question the Tomo anymore…

In other news, I completed everying Kanjani 8 in a week.  So much love for Ryo and Uchi. And Subaru is a shorty. and I am watching random videos and so I will spout my nonsense here. IT is not brain friendly, and all NEWS related.  ^__^ Oh! I also translated part of that Koya-tego date thing. It’s gonna be down there.

1. Shounen club Tomo medley. And awwwwww… Keii-chan!! ❤ ….
2. Sayaendou SC Special:
Ryo… you dork pay attention when youre rehearsing and… omg I LOVE THIS VIDEO.
Tego oh god, youre growing up beautifully, boy.
O.O Shige’s so tall….like all you see of him is LEG.
3.  MS 3-16-07 Special Medley:
*dies at shige kiss*
OMG THE ANIMAL!! HAS SONS!!! It’s on Keii-chan and Shige’s shoulder!!
Ryo *____*
Why does Tegomassu singing to each other give me fluffy bunny feelings of love?
Massuda lost weight. Don’t argue. He did. but I like it
THEY HAVE TO DO THE SAYAENDOU VIDEO WITH A JUNGLE. IT WOULD BE SO PRETTY.
O.O Hoshi stage so pretty!!
Ryo.. can I have that scarf please?! and im proud of you. Youre not standing like a dork anymore.
TEGO SO PRETTY
SHIGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *_________________* dies
Hoshi is my favorite song. Hoshi is my favorite song.
TEPPEI IS IN THE END OF THE CLIP!!! WHY?!!?!?!
4. HOSHI DVD:
CONCERT PART

OK… that Concert song acapella thing… *_____*  OH MELODY… hi and you can hear shige sing
OH so much love for the concert clips…. I WANT TO SEE THEM.
MASSU what big arms you have
Shige, you look so cute and mature.
Ryo why are you the only one in a coat?
GOD SHIGE YOUR VOICE!! IT’S SO HUGE. WOW.
OMG RYO IS MOVING!! He’s not standing around like an idiot! RYO IS MOVING!

PHOTOSHOOT PART

Massu is sooo cute.
Tomo was late?! I want his shades.
Ryo is watching something from behind tomo in his IPOD
Spazzy Massu frizbee throw… I want an icon.
Oh, ok.. here… why are they so mean to Tego?! He’s the only one they distract during their shoot and interview. LIke the MASSU plane, Koyato Ladder.. I mean WTF BOYS!

KOYA TEGO DATE ROUGH TRANSLATIONS:
Disclaimer: These are my own rough translations. Please do not repost because these are not yet finished. I planto translate the whole Hoshi DVD. But it will take time. Why? Because, I am not so good at Japanese. So don’t kill me. This has the general idea though.

Koyama: Domo! This is koyama keiichiro. Today, who will I take on a date? Its going to be fun! Who could it be?

-finds Tegoshi-

Koyama: OOO… Koyashige ne… no…

Tego: Koyatego…

Koyama: This is Koyatego’s date record. where are we going?

Tego: Where are we going? -leans head on koyama’s shoulder-

Koyama: Today, -laughs- where could we be going?

Tego: where?

Koya: iwanna say something to you, tego

tego: what?

Koya: ..,-camera almost falls- oh hold on..-acts distracted- oi, dont touch that! Oi!! OI!

Tego: -girly voice- But i want to try!!

Koyama: I’ll just do the recording.

TEgo: Oh Im so sorry…

Koyama : oh thats dangerous…it almost fell… ah mistake mistake -regains control of camera-

tego: -where are we going?

Koyama: hold on camera,settings are wrong why is it now blue?

tego: -laughing- ah gomen gomen

koyama: where? i wonder where ?

Tego: Oh, hold on a second.
——–

PURE CRACK. Why did Koyama say Koyashige first?! Doesn’t that kill you? O

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

12 thoughts on “WHY IS THERE A CRAB? And Koya -tego date rough translations….

  1. Ahaha. If I recall, I think the NEWS members gave Yamapi that crab on stage last year for his birthday. Hahaha. They’re so funny! -huggles-
    OMG! Thanks for translating that part. I had no idea what they were doing. I was just staring @ Tego thinking that he was so cute and stupid. Hahaha. Aw, I love Koyatego. Haha. I can’t believe Koyama said Koyashige first. AHAHAHA. *____*

  2. Ahaha. If I recall, I think the NEWS members gave Yamapi that crab on stage last year for his birthday. Hahaha. They’re so funny! -huggles-
    OMG! Thanks for translating that part. I had no idea what they were doing. I was just staring @ Tego thinking that he was so cute and stupid. Hahaha. Aw, I love Koyatego. Haha. I can’t believe Koyama said Koyashige first. AHAHAHA. *____*

  3. Ahaha. If I recall, I think the NEWS members gave Yamapi that crab on stage last year for his birthday. Hahaha. They’re so funny! -huggles-
    OMG! Thanks for translating that part. I had no idea what they were doing. I was just staring @ Tego thinking that he was so cute and stupid. Hahaha. Aw, I love Koyatego. Haha. I can’t believe Koyama said Koyashige first. AHAHAHA. *____*

Leave a Reply

