Posted in cheverloo

If Gakuto was a woman…

…he’d dress like me. I’m photo whoring. Because suboshiyui is in Illinois, stuck in traffic and im waiting for her butt to get here and so we can go eat and celebrate shishido’s birthday.   Yay for the myspace type photo. My hair looks awfully red in that.

hair so pretty!! I love my hair so much right now. Hmmm.. should I keep it always red? But I have to dye it brown for Haruhi in October. THats probably the most normal it will be for a long while.>.> now im debating on getting a haruhi wig.

meh. I’ll just use my own hair.

Apartment looks better. It has COUCHES. OMG. Will we be ready in time for the housewarming? We shall see.

I need beer. >.>

I want Sarit to come already!! I am ready to fangirl!

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

18 thoughts on “If Gakuto was a woman…

  1. Drink a few beers for me on your house warming! ^_~*
    Also, I freaking love your hair! Seriously… and you look so adorable in those stripped socks/tights/whatever they are!
    {weakness for stripped socks/tights/whater goes on your feets and legs.}

  2. Drink a few beers for me on your house warming! ^_~*
    Also, I freaking love your hair! Seriously… and you look so adorable in those stripped socks/tights/whatever they are!
    {weakness for stripped socks/tights/whater goes on your feets and legs.}

  3. ei^_^ Nice hair!XD
    sugoi…. wish I can do the same with my hair, it’s always been brownT-T
    Ei… we’re finally pushing for WCS here in the Philippines, it’s nice if you can give some of your precious insights, for the most part, many are against it… but there are a lot more out there who would like to participate.^_^

  4. ei^_^ Nice hair!XD
    sugoi…. wish I can do the same with my hair, it’s always been brownT-T
    Ei… we’re finally pushing for WCS here in the Philippines, it’s nice if you can give some of your precious insights, for the most part, many are against it… but there are a lot more out there who would like to participate.^_^

Leave a Reply

