Posted in cheverloo

Picture Post: Saturday Night at Stocks and Blondes

Alright that girl on the far right, that pretty one is Tara Pendell and she is the sweetest girl ever. She hung out with us at the bar Saturday Night while I was working at Stocks and Blondes and we took some cute pics with her camera. ( Would you believe that bitch is nearing 40?)  Anyway, click the pic on the left for more silly crazy pics!

Ah, it was a good weekend though. My stupidity made me panic with some cash issues, but its ok now — i think. LOL. Anyway, no biggie. Me and Lindsey shopped today and I got myself some closet organizing stuff, kitchen stuff and other things.

Oi, lol I recieved mail from one of the people I served that came all the way from Minnesota. They took pics and got my email addy, and they sent me the pic. God, I love this place. It is rewarding to see my customers happy.

Well, I work one last morning at the bar tommorow then it’s the first craft fairl I have to work. Heh. I got a new MP3 player to keep me company at least. I need a book to read, thank GOD for Junior’s book

hmmm… ❤ stax_kazama is coming on Thursday. Hopefully we can hang out. Just as long as it’s downtown, i think it will be fine. I can go after work. Or maybe they can come to S&B on Sunday? I can hang out Monday after work too!

If youre in Chicago and want to see me : Stocks and Blondes 40 N Wells Sat-Sun All day Mon-Tues Mornings ^_^

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

2 thoughts on “Picture Post: Saturday Night at Stocks and Blondes

Leave a Reply

