Posted in cheverloo

One last day of the street fair

One more day.One last day of waking up at the buttcrack of dawn.
One more day of dealing with customers and being bored out of my mind
One more day.

I did some more fanart.

Why is ATOBE commanding my arms to draw.

Here you go for atobe and jirou art. Tamaki is somehow there. I do not know why.

I have hyoutei love today. I DID draw golden trio but its in mysketchpad

I will have started tommorow with 4 hours or less of sleep. WOOPDEEDOO!

Ok. Zombie mode.

gotta go to bed

IMPORTANT:

RP PEOPLE: I will not be free til probably sunday night to RP. If you want to RP withme email me at oishimama@gmail.com or just email me to entertain me


Jiriou and Atobe the start of my hyoutei files


This is supposed to be jirou?! Sarit, its for our one av thing


Atobe vs Tamaki.

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

2 thoughts on “One last day of the street fair

Leave a Reply

