Posted in cheverloo

Oh- em- gee… the HEAT!

Yesterday was the most uncoordinated day of my life. I should have just crawled underneath the covers and not go out in fear of my dear life. But, yeah woke up and I got a call from Shirlee that I have to go to work. I rushed there and got there in an hour ( record time) anyway, I worked til about 4:30, it was quite busy for a monday and I could not even sit down for a drink or soem chili. SIGH.

Anyway, thing is, I was such in a bad mood because I knew it was Lauren’s shift. I distinctly remember having Tuesday nights. That’s what I told my regulars and thats what I know in particular and I even asked who was bartending that night from Josh. I really did NOT want to work with that stupid Lauren Bitch.

Alan, one of my regulars called me and asked where I was last night. When I told him, he told me that he was leaving and that he was leaving a 50 cent tip. I told him to leave a dime. Yeah, I am bitter. I hate that retard.

Well, things are looking up today.Aside from the fact that I have built up my Budget Plan, I know now what I can afford and what I can’t.

My mom wants to talk to me urgently. should i buy a phone card?

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

Leave a Reply

